Captain Natro Posted October 9, 2013 Share Posted October 9, 2013 busy bro. Don't have much time to be honest. But good none the less How r u? Yer good man, only a half day today because I did a monster shift yesterday only started at 11 and go till 5 Other than that discovering how weird your taste buds can be when deprived of other things, for instance just smashed a tuna & mushroom omlette.... And it tasted to me f**king amazing lol Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/317/#findComment-7057283 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Matty95 Posted October 9, 2013 Share Posted October 9, 2013 So guys I picked up another job today finally getting back on track... Possible apprenticeship to come out of it Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/317/#findComment-7057287 Share on other sites More sharing options...
t5iv Posted October 9, 2013 Author Share Posted October 9, 2013 cases and cords yes, but not when compared to iphone offerings for docks, they just use a standard micro USB cable and 3.5mm audio jack rather than plugging onto a dock like the iphones do. This brings it back it. I used to have a HTC Desire and loved it! Have preferred the look of the One over the plastic-y S4 as well. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/317/#findComment-7057297 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bunta Posted October 9, 2013 Share Posted October 9, 2013 In the most boring tele conference ever Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/317/#findComment-7057300 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Plattsy Posted October 9, 2013 Share Posted October 9, 2013 whats happening in here then? general narcissism? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/317/#findComment-7057314 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Captain Natro Posted October 9, 2013 Share Posted October 9, 2013 whats happening in here then? general narcissism? Yep more or less u haven't been in here to much so not a lot of narcissism l Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/317/#findComment-7057317 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Plattsy Posted October 9, 2013 Share Posted October 9, 2013 Yep more or less u haven't been in here to much so not a lot of narcissism l i only ever talk about you talking about me. narcception. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/317/#findComment-7057324 Share on other sites More sharing options...
cowdy Posted October 9, 2013 Share Posted October 9, 2013 Knock off time!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/317/#findComment-7057335 Share on other sites More sharing options...
t5iv Posted October 9, 2013 Author Share Posted October 9, 2013 Jerk off time!! Don't need to know Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/317/#findComment-7057344 Share on other sites More sharing options...
t5iv Posted October 9, 2013 Author Share Posted October 9, 2013 that being said, if you use your phone for a lot of work emails, the standard iphone mail app is superior to the standard android offering, however for ~$20 you can get touchdown which integrates with exchange very nicely. Done a bit of reading on S4 vs One and it seems that aside from feel, they are very very close. Other than feel, it's not giving me any reason to choose the One over the S4. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/317/#findComment-7057351 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bunta Posted October 9, 2013 Share Posted October 9, 2013 Anna had a HTC and it was the biggest heap of shit, could have just been hers of course but man it was enough to turn me off them for ever, I am good like that. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/317/#findComment-7057372 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Captain Natro Posted October 9, 2013 Share Posted October 9, 2013 Htc are shit do not buy them! I had a hd2 and a hd7 both utter crap Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/317/#findComment-7057385 Share on other sites More sharing options...
sneakey pete Posted October 9, 2013 Share Posted October 9, 2013 After sitting in the plane on the tarmac for 40 minutes due to a paperwork messup, i'm finally home, yippie. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/317/#findComment-7057422 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted October 9, 2013 Share Posted October 9, 2013 After sitting in the plane on the tarmac for 40 minutes due to a paperwork messup, i'm finally home, yippie.welcome back mate! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/317/#findComment-7057426 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SCR48 Posted October 9, 2013 Share Posted October 9, 2013 What's everyone doing Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/317/#findComment-7057436 Share on other sites More sharing options...
TiTAN Posted October 9, 2013 Share Posted October 9, 2013 i had an S2 before and upgraded to the HTC one. i have no regrets about that change. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/317/#findComment-7057437 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SCR48 Posted October 9, 2013 Share Posted October 9, 2013 Htc one is the goods Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/317/#findComment-7057449 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wagamama Posted October 9, 2013 Share Posted October 9, 2013 HTC suck wang. S4 ftw. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/317/#findComment-7057466 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ibrox90 Posted October 9, 2013 Share Posted October 9, 2013 Rant So I had a shit day at work for various reasons. Family are coming to stay the spare bed is in need of some minor repair. Which I can do no worriesAfter work went to bunnings (about 20 mins from home) got there at about 1630...Spent and 40 mins collecting parts that I need I stood for 20 mins waiting on service at the tool shop to buy a drill......Then I get home and find that not only have the removalists broken the bed further..... theres pieces missing.........So in total.... un impressed at missig parts and pisssed that I wasted an hour + of my life /rant Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/317/#findComment-7057470 Share on other sites More sharing options...
t5iv Posted October 9, 2013 Author Share Posted October 9, 2013 Rant So I had a shit day at work for various reasons. Family are coming to stay the spare bed is in need of some minor repair. Which I can do no worries After work went to bunnings (about 20 mins from home) got there at about 1630... Spent and 40 mins collecting parts that I need I stood for 20 mins waiting on service at the tool shop to buy a drill...... Then I get home and find that not only have the removalists broken the bed further..... theres pieces missing......... So in total.... un impressed at missig parts and pisssed that I wasted an hour + of my life /rant Sounds like a shit day. Back to bunnings for more parts? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/317/#findComment-7057477 Share on other sites More sharing options...