Ants Posted October 24, 2013 Share Posted October 24, 2013 91% out of 100% for my exam!!! OMG so happy highest mark in the class fantastic stuff Kath. Congrats! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/418/#findComment-7077521 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Captain Natro Posted October 24, 2013 Share Posted October 24, 2013 Nick being near/ following your csr makes people think they have loose wheel nuts and a wheels about to fall off is how bad your car sounds up highways. How does this work? People reckon it sounds good #@tommis85 #me_lar Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/418/#findComment-7077524 Share on other sites More sharing options...
boiracer Posted October 24, 2013 Share Posted October 24, 2013 suspension rattle sorted, tank full. wheel shake moved to a higher speed Definitely time for new tires. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/418/#findComment-7077544 Share on other sites More sharing options...
boiracer Posted October 24, 2013 Share Posted October 24, 2013 http://www.skylinesaustralia.com/forums/topic/280430-r32-n1-gtr-rh8rh9-drag-car/page-39 how skylines should be drag raced Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/418/#findComment-7077549 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SCR48 Posted October 24, 2013 Share Posted October 24, 2013 Not a bad run lol Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/418/#findComment-7077567 Share on other sites More sharing options...
dubchick95 Posted October 24, 2013 Share Posted October 24, 2013 Hey guys just letting you know I won't be on the forum for a while or many events for a little while. Something happened this morning and I have to support my family. I'll talk to you guys later. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/418/#findComment-7077605 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted October 24, 2013 Share Posted October 24, 2013 Hey guys just letting you know I won't be on the forum for a while or many events for a little while. Something happened this morning and I have to support my family. I'll talk to you guys later.no worries Kath.Please don't hesitate to contact me should you need anything. Anthony Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/418/#findComment-7077607 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted October 24, 2013 Share Posted October 24, 2013 Also You know Zac has my number Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/418/#findComment-7077609 Share on other sites More sharing options...
cowdy Posted October 24, 2013 Share Posted October 24, 2013 Howdy bishes Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/418/#findComment-7077612 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SCR48 Posted October 24, 2013 Share Posted October 24, 2013 Sooooo...... Good news of the day is my motor has finally been ticked over and runs. Interesting day(s) ahead Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/418/#findComment-7077621 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Captain Natro Posted October 24, 2013 Share Posted October 24, 2013 Sweet so happy laps Sunday Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/418/#findComment-7077671 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted October 24, 2013 Share Posted October 24, 2013 Sooooo...... Good news of the day is my motor has finally been ticked over and runs. Interesting day(s) aheadvery good news indeed mate.Xciting Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/418/#findComment-7077674 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Captain Natro Posted October 24, 2013 Share Posted October 24, 2013 Sooooo mr ants how's ur day been Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/418/#findComment-7077675 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SCR48 Posted October 24, 2013 Share Posted October 24, 2013 very good news indeed mate. Xciting Sweet so happy laps Sunday Im not sure when it will be ready guys, its only just been started. Tuning will probably take place over the next few days. Would be a minor miracle if its ready to go for the weekend. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/418/#findComment-7077680 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted October 24, 2013 Share Posted October 24, 2013 Sooooo mr ants how's ur day beenok mate. Been in training for 3hrs.....I now feel up to date and a little more knowledgable Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/418/#findComment-7077696 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Captain Natro Posted October 24, 2013 Share Posted October 24, 2013 Training is fine if you actually learn something... So good. They near to invent low calorie alcohol Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/418/#findComment-7077706 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted October 24, 2013 Share Posted October 24, 2013 Training is fine if you actually learn something... So good. They near to invent low calorie alcohol low calorie alcohol.........eeeeefffffffffffff dat! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/418/#findComment-7077839 Share on other sites More sharing options...
TREGTR Posted October 24, 2013 Share Posted October 24, 2013 91% out of 100% for my exam!!! OMG so happy highest mark in the class This is why head hurt! Well done Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/418/#findComment-7077846 Share on other sites More sharing options...
TREGTR Posted October 24, 2013 Share Posted October 24, 2013 http://www.skylinesaustralia.com/forums/topic/280430-r32-n1-gtr-rh8rh9-drag-car/page-39 how skylines should be drag raced Pretty quick. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/418/#findComment-7077848 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted October 24, 2013 Share Posted October 24, 2013 Pretty quick.Ben's car rocks!H pattern gbox as well Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/418/#findComment-7077860 Share on other sites More sharing options...