Ants Posted October 31, 2013 Share Posted October 31, 2013 Mornin all Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/451/#findComment-7089321 Share on other sites More sharing options...
sneakey pete Posted October 31, 2013 Share Posted October 31, 2013 Mornin. why is it inaccurate? They forgot to include my site loading because Tax? I hate when my boss puts in my double time as time and half If only i worked in a job where tax differences could be $500 a week! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/451/#findComment-7089325 Share on other sites More sharing options...
RusH_ Posted October 31, 2013 Share Posted October 31, 2013 (edited) Howdy hoes, long time no whore!This is what i spent the last week wrapping Edited October 31, 2013 by RusH_ Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/451/#findComment-7089399 Share on other sites More sharing options...
dubchick95 Posted October 31, 2013 Share Posted October 31, 2013 Howdy hoes, long time no whore! This is what i spent the last week wrapping That looks nice as Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/451/#findComment-7089461 Share on other sites More sharing options...
RusH_ Posted October 31, 2013 Share Posted October 31, 2013 Link to full album for those interested F430 full wrap Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/451/#findComment-7089487 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted October 31, 2013 Share Posted October 31, 2013 Howdy hoes, long time no whore! This is what i spent the last week wrapping looks amazing Stephen Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/451/#findComment-7089530 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SCR48 Posted November 1, 2013 Share Posted November 1, 2013 Was just at All Star. R34 on a tow truck arrives with club sticker. 4sp auto box in it. Rego TTR34 from memory Nice looking car. Had a dyno sheet from PITS of 430hp Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/451/#findComment-7089653 Share on other sites More sharing options...
MagicMikeZ32 Posted November 1, 2013 Share Posted November 1, 2013 Mornin. They forgot to include my site loading If only i worked in a job where tax differences could be $500 a week! I paid more than 70f**king thousand dollars in tax last financial year. Got 2.5 back. Thieving pricks. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/451/#findComment-7089654 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted November 1, 2013 Share Posted November 1, 2013 I paid more than 70f**king thousand dollars in tax last financial year. Got 2.5 back. Thieving pricks.if u paid 70k in tax alone from a salary that means you are on a gross wage of $215,000 Mike. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/451/#findComment-7089693 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted November 1, 2013 Share Posted November 1, 2013 It also means you are in the top marginal tax bracket of 46.5% hence almost half your earnings is being chewed up in tax revenue. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/451/#findComment-7089698 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted November 1, 2013 Share Posted November 1, 2013 Was just at All Star. R34 on a tow truck arrives with club sticker. 4sp auto box in it. Rego TTR34 from memory Nice looking car. Had a dyno sheet from PITS of 430hp Cool a Matty Spry tuned car eh! interesting............ Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/451/#findComment-7089701 Share on other sites More sharing options...
RusH_ Posted November 1, 2013 Share Posted November 1, 2013 if u paid 70k in tax alone from a salary that means you are on a gross wage of $215,000 Mike. and complaining about only getting back 2.5k? damn that, gimme the 215k income anyday, the gov can have their 70k Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/451/#findComment-7089713 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smity42 Posted November 1, 2013 Share Posted November 1, 2013 if u paid 70k in tax alone from a salary that means you are on a gross wage of $215,000 Mike.And you should therefore quit your bitching Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/451/#findComment-7089716 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SCR48 Posted November 1, 2013 Share Posted November 1, 2013 Cool a Matty Spry tuned car eh! interesting............ Nice looking motor vehicle B&M shifter was to die for Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/451/#findComment-7089782 Share on other sites More sharing options...
RandomHero83 Posted November 1, 2013 Share Posted November 1, 2013 Nice Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/451/#findComment-7089787 Share on other sites More sharing options...
MagicMikeZ32 Posted November 1, 2013 Share Posted November 1, 2013 and complaining about only getting back 2.5k? damn that, gimme the 215k income anyday, the gov can have their 70k You would consider it differently if it was you paying lots and getting nothing in return. And you should therefore quit your bitching Quit my bitching? Maybe when I stop paying for lazy dole bludgers, teen baby factories, and old people. I hate old people. I worked hard to get where I am, to have the tax man take a fat chunk of my earnings. I could accept paying it IF the gov did something productive with it, or if I could choose where my tax $$$ went (combat vets, roads etc) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/451/#findComment-7089799 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Captain Natro Posted November 1, 2013 Share Posted November 1, 2013 Nice looking motor vehicle B&M shifter was to die for cause no one else in the club has a b&m shofter or anything.... :whistleing: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/451/#findComment-7089894 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SCR48 Posted November 1, 2013 Share Posted November 1, 2013 cause no one else in the club has a b&m shofter or anything.... :whistleing: Unfortunately Nick this one is better than the a bombs Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/451/#findComment-7089902 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smity42 Posted November 1, 2013 Share Posted November 1, 2013 You would consider it differently if it was you paying lots and getting nothing in return. Quit my bitching? Maybe when I stop paying for lazy dole bludgers, teen baby factories, and old people. I hate old people. I worked hard to get where I am, to have the tax man take a fat chunk of my earnings. I could accept paying it IF the gov did something productive with it, or if I could choose where my tax $$$ went (combat vets, roads etc) I have very similar complaints about the way my tax money is spent too (except the old people part). But I have no sympathy for someone earning as much as you. Get a better accountant and rort the system like all the other rich b*stards. 1 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/451/#findComment-7089923 Share on other sites More sharing options...
sneakey pete Posted November 1, 2013 Share Posted November 1, 2013 I'd honestly say that the majority of people on welfare aren't baby factory bogans who are to lazy to get a job either. Either that or ACA and TTN are right about something? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/451/#findComment-7090020 Share on other sites More sharing options...