SAU Community

R33 1993 Skyline Gts-T Manual

Hey guys looking to sell my Skyline, good condition and is my daily drive. I'm looking to sell because its the second Skyline I own and I have just bought a 280zx to restore and need to make room in my garage and get some money to pay for it. I bought this Skyline with a blown head gasket nearly two years ago and purchased a second hand engine from a wreckers and fitted it in to get it driving. Unfortunately the head gasket blew out on that engine and I was forced to rebuild the replacement engine about 3 months ago. Now I need to sell the car I've spent the last year building up and so someone has the opportunity to own this recently restored and reconditioned vehicle. I am a qualified mechanic and I carried out all the work myself. I will be completely honest about all work carried out on the car although I'm not much of a tuner anymore and so my knowledge of aftermarket parts isn't great.

Starting on the outside it has nice gold fleck to the black paint job. The car does have some scratches and the bodykit does have a crack in the centre at the front and a few chips missing. The bonnet is a fibreglass item with real carbon fibre top layered imported by Dspeed. It was meant for my other Skyline but I fitted it to this one to help sell the car. I still have the stock white bonnet with carbon fibre stickering and can refit it to reduce price if desired. The rims are 18 inch and I think they are from a 350Z. Tyres have more than 50% tread left. The suspension is coil overs all around, GReddy fronts and HKS rears. The windscreen was replaced 2 years ago. I have fitted 4 daytime running light LED's to the front grille and they are wired up to the dimmer switch next to the steering wheel.