Camma will definately come and say gday if I see the ute.

Everyone come out and say hello, me and dad are dying to meet some other import and particularly skyline drivers/owners.

See you all later

Daniel

Just before we were leaving I took a quick pic of the R32. I have seen alot of GTR's and that is my favourite, the look, the wheels (the RAYS I always wanted) is bloody awesome. Its exactly how I would do an R32. Have a good one at the nats!

6dca33c6a4bc4d5916fe3dff8c1a7e9f.jpg

Update:

Good Times ! Thanks. Nice to meet a few new faces and see a few new lines. Awsome.

Nice to use your hot plates to guide me home Jayce

OO_____OO

[GTR-94V]

Previous Post:

Soft.... You know how to get to me. No one calls me Chicken, I'll go wash the beast right now.

:Owned: Andrew is the soft one ... Whipped!!!

Oh and BTW - I fixed the rear brake light so Nah!

In Braddon the last few nights - It starts off around 8ish, go nuts around 11ish. Tonight should be BIG!!

Note: a fair few lines will be garaged 2night bcos unable to leave unattended and expect the RTA to be out in numbers 2nite and Sat Night.

thankyou Jayce, very well organised and smoothly run night, so thanks for a great effort and i'll see you bright and early tomorrow morning to see some BLOWN engines, and im not talking about big V8 Blowers, i wanna see some imports pistons shooting out of the block!

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Similar Content

• I can see between the water jacket and cyl 3 there wasn't a hard line of combustion gas. It certainly appears that the issue is coming from there. Yes, checked the tension. All at 100ft lbs where I set them 5 years ago. These blocks can crack but generally when they have been over bored. Mine is only 0.5mm oversize at 89.5mm. They break between cylinders around the 91mm mark. No sign of that with mine. My gut feeling is the head gasket lifted a while back when the studs stretched and i bandaided it by retorquing the studs. It's finally let go.
    • My Nismo 1.5 churps a bit on reverse turns when cold, but besides that feels like a stock diff.
    • Yes, but, I paid cash and I'm pretty sure the receipt was in the bin 10 minutes after I got home Note to self, keep all receipts
    • Bunnings would have just handed you your money back on that one!
    • So, version 4 intake is on its way I was looking at these a while ago but at around $200 or more it was a little pricey for something that might not work, but, I had it in my watch list, but, I got a message saying it was on special, and I had a code thingie to use, it eventually came in at $120 delivered, so BAM, BUY NOW.....LOL I'll need to have a look when it arrives but I feel it will "look" better than what I currently have, as it comes with a PCV fitting, so I will be able to get rid of the alloy pipe that goes to the throttle body with the PCV fitting  Well, that's what the voices in my head are telling me  Oh, and this happened today Yeap, it was a Trojan, and it was cheap, so I headed back to the hardware store and actually spent a little bit more on a heavy duty,  one that was actually recommended by a plumber mate, a Cyclone one with a fibreglass handle that is actually rated for clay The broken shovel will eventually be "modified" into a short handle shovel