Kaido_RR Posted April 5, 2005 Share Posted April 5, 2005 4sale'95 r33 gts-t parts (series 1.5) too much to mention some of you would know me and the dilema's ive gone thru lately and i've given up. given up on the r33 project and gonna be a tightass and get a 15yr r32 recently brought in If you have a r33 gts-t and need parts shoot me a PM and an offer and i'll go thru what I have and get u a pic Ive pretty much got it all located in melb but will post at buyers expense for interstate interest thanx in advance Jay Dude im after the following parts: BOTH HEADLIGHTS, Front bumper support, s2 brake light (working) plz pm me cost and email me pics @ [email protected] thankyou Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/69328-4sale-heaps-of-r33-parts/page/2/#findComment-1284645 Share on other sites More sharing options...
DFT-180 Posted April 6, 2005 Share Posted April 6, 2005 Brakes are sold to me, i'm paying for them today... he's pulling them off the car as we speak! BRAKES ARE SOLD!!! Woohoo Thanks alot noble your a champ... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/69328-4sale-heaps-of-r33-parts/page/2/#findComment-1285405 Share on other sites More sharing options...
NoBle_BuM Posted April 6, 2005 Author Share Posted April 6, 2005 Heaps of interior bits left dash, seats...belts......radiater...anything u guys need theres a 95% chance i'll have to shoot me a pm Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/69328-4sale-heaps-of-r33-parts/page/2/#findComment-1285577 Share on other sites More sharing options...
DLuded Posted April 6, 2005 Share Posted April 6, 2005 do u have the turbo? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/69328-4sale-heaps-of-r33-parts/page/2/#findComment-1285699 Share on other sites More sharing options...
marcus Posted April 6, 2005 Share Posted April 6, 2005 PM sent Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/69328-4sale-heaps-of-r33-parts/page/2/#findComment-1285725 Share on other sites More sharing options...
NoBle_BuM Posted April 6, 2005 Author Share Posted April 6, 2005 check ur pm marcus dluded , prefer to sell that with engine Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/69328-4sale-heaps-of-r33-parts/page/2/#findComment-1286269 Share on other sites More sharing options...
hanyou Posted April 6, 2005 Share Posted April 6, 2005 Heaps of interior bits leftdash, seats...belts......radiater...anything u guys need theres a 95% chance i'll have to shoot me a pm mate im after stock r33 rims...how much u want for em?.. garage-13 had them but their out of stock im located in sydney wat would be total cost + postage/insurance thanks man Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/69328-4sale-heaps-of-r33-parts/page/2/#findComment-1286444 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Restless 33 Posted April 6, 2005 Share Posted April 6, 2005 what colour are the panels Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/69328-4sale-heaps-of-r33-parts/page/2/#findComment-1286627 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kaido_RR Posted April 6, 2005 Share Posted April 6, 2005 pm sent Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/69328-4sale-heaps-of-r33-parts/page/2/#findComment-1286632 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sky_nismo Posted April 6, 2005 Share Posted April 6, 2005 CAn you pm me ur contact number I am interested in the radaitor and air con condensor Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/69328-4sale-heaps-of-r33-parts/page/2/#findComment-1286639 Share on other sites More sharing options...
sexzila Posted April 6, 2005 Share Posted April 6, 2005 I like to see some parts listing here.....and prices,sales location etc......... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/69328-4sale-heaps-of-r33-parts/page/2/#findComment-1286640 Share on other sites More sharing options...
NoBle_BuM Posted April 7, 2005 Author Share Posted April 7, 2005 bump Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/69328-4sale-heaps-of-r33-parts/page/2/#findComment-1288529 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kaido_RR Posted April 7, 2005 Share Posted April 7, 2005 still waiting on pm reply Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/69328-4sale-heaps-of-r33-parts/page/2/#findComment-1288586 Share on other sites More sharing options...
LANFOH Posted April 8, 2005 Share Posted April 8, 2005 G'day mate, Im looking for the automatic window controller suround ie the plastic frame bit that the buttons sit in, mine is cracked would like to replace it. Ill give you $25.00 for it. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/69328-4sale-heaps-of-r33-parts/page/2/#findComment-1288850 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mud Posted April 8, 2005 Share Posted April 8, 2005 Do you have the boot panel? If so what colour is it and how much? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/69328-4sale-heaps-of-r33-parts/page/2/#findComment-1288859 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gizmo73 Posted April 8, 2005 Share Posted April 8, 2005 Hi Jay.. As per the forum rules, please post prices of the parts you have.. Generic prices of the major bits (engine, trans, turbo, etc) will be fine.. A list of the parts you have will also save you some time.. Thanks, Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/69328-4sale-heaps-of-r33-parts/page/2/#findComment-1289014 Share on other sites More sharing options...
brendonle Posted April 8, 2005 Share Posted April 8, 2005 Where bouts are you from?? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/69328-4sale-heaps-of-r33-parts/page/2/#findComment-1289229 Share on other sites More sharing options...
marcus Posted April 8, 2005 Share Posted April 8, 2005 PM sent with postal... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/69328-4sale-heaps-of-r33-parts/page/2/#findComment-1289354 Share on other sites More sharing options...
NoBle_BuM Posted April 8, 2005 Author Share Posted April 8, 2005 Im from melb and as for the pricing im sorry but i cannot list every part of a car here with prices all due respect to the forum guidelines but plz cut me some slack im trying to sell these parts helping myself and forum members same time i mean no harm to people interested its just avery time consuming thing to list things. I will be doing alot of listing this weekend so plz be patient and people keep pm'ing me for parts and prices till then seats r33 gts-t s2 style for sale all dash parts boot doors stock wheels set of 17's impul's with some scuff marks 2 exhausts , 1 apexi N1 and another yet to pull off and find out what it is will list more with prices soon Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/69328-4sale-heaps-of-r33-parts/page/2/#findComment-1289362 Share on other sites More sharing options...
A§H Posted April 8, 2005 Share Posted April 8, 2005 Hey NoBle_BuM, Chasing passenger side front hub with ABS, PM me if you can help me out Thanks ash Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/69328-4sale-heaps-of-r33-parts/page/2/#findComment-1289399 Share on other sites More sharing options...