GTS-t VSPEC Posted January 20, 2003 Share Posted January 20, 2003 Next time remember to empty the garbage can. See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/10/#findComment-132883 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hicks Posted January 20, 2003 Share Posted January 20, 2003 No worries, Till my next whoring session......................................................................... ................................................................................ ................................................................................ ................................................................................ ................................................................................ ................................................................................ ................................................................................ ................................................................................ ................................................................................ ................................................................................ ................................................................................ ................................................................................ ................................................................................ ................................................................................ ................................................................................ ................................................................................ ................................................................................ ................................................................................ ................................................................................ ................................................................................ ................................................................................ ................................................................................ ................................................................................ ................................................................................ .....................Tool. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/10/#findComment-132884 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted January 20, 2003 Share Posted January 20, 2003 once you start you'll never stop, "he'll be back" See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/10/#findComment-132885 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted January 20, 2003 Share Posted January 20, 2003 Hicks, I love you, I only say nasty things to show you how much I care.:uh-huh: See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/10/#findComment-132891 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ex-static Posted January 20, 2003 Share Posted January 20, 2003 ahaha.. you guys will NEVER catch victorias whoreville! we rock Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/10/#findComment-133013 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pva_Glue Posted January 20, 2003 Share Posted January 20, 2003 hahaha lol with vspec and skyzzer33 we might have chance Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/10/#findComment-133053 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hicks Posted January 20, 2003 Share Posted January 20, 2003 we'll catch up. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/10/#findComment-133119 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hicks Posted January 20, 2003 Share Posted January 20, 2003 day by day more and more turn into extreme whores. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/10/#findComment-133120 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hicks Posted January 20, 2003 Share Posted January 20, 2003 I'm a good example, a quiet poster, now a whore. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/10/#findComment-133121 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hicks Posted January 20, 2003 Share Posted January 20, 2003 I have to owe this whoreness to paul, he started me on the whole whoring thing. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/10/#findComment-133123 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hicks Posted January 20, 2003 Share Posted January 20, 2003 Pretty quiet in the morning in the 'ol whoretown. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/10/#findComment-133125 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hicks Posted January 20, 2003 Share Posted January 20, 2003 It wont let me post my compart. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/10/#findComment-133139 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hicks Posted January 20, 2003 Share Posted January 20, 2003 I should proboly stop whoring and head to work now. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/10/#findComment-133141 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hicks Posted January 20, 2003 Share Posted January 20, 2003 I was hoping to get a full page though........ Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/10/#findComment-133142 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hicks Posted January 20, 2003 Share Posted January 20, 2003 If I keep talking heaps of shit I could probobly do it. Maybe................ Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/10/#findComment-133149 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hicks Posted January 20, 2003 Share Posted January 20, 2003 No competition in the morning, wheres paul when you need him? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/10/#findComment-133153 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hicks Posted January 20, 2003 Share Posted January 20, 2003 How long does it take to fill a whole f#ckin page!?! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/10/#findComment-133155 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hicks Posted January 20, 2003 Share Posted January 20, 2003 Not sure what turbo to go for........... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/10/#findComment-133158 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hicks Posted January 20, 2003 Share Posted January 20, 2003 Should I go a hiflowed t3/t4............ Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/10/#findComment-133161 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hicks Posted January 20, 2003 Share Posted January 20, 2003 Or a new garret......... All these questions, Some blokes gonna give me a ride in his 33, with a big avo turbo. For an idea of the performance. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/10/#findComment-133162 Share on other sites More sharing options...