33Spec2 Posted March 23, 2003 Share Posted March 23, 2003 17!!! 19! i told you the other day shows how much attention you pay!! yeah market shitty tav! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/632/#findComment-232731 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted March 23, 2003 Share Posted March 23, 2003 Hi Micko, Great directions mate:p See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/632/#findComment-232732 Share on other sites More sharing options...
skyzerr33 Posted March 23, 2003 Author Share Posted March 23, 2003 never told me must of been someone else hehe Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/632/#findComment-232733 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted March 23, 2003 Share Posted March 23, 2003 Adrian_perth is only 17, getting them confused Troy:p See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/632/#findComment-232734 Share on other sites More sharing options...
33Spec2 Posted March 23, 2003 Share Posted March 23, 2003 remember you said 19 you should hav a turbo or sum crap like that id look 4 the quote but cant b bothered! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/632/#findComment-232735 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted March 23, 2003 Share Posted March 23, 2003 Troy, How has work been, noticed you had plenty of time to SMS and call Kyles to check she was all-right:p :whipped: See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/632/#findComment-232736 Share on other sites More sharing options...
skyzerr33 Posted March 23, 2003 Author Share Posted March 23, 2003 i'm old leave me alone hehe now i remember my bad Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/632/#findComment-232737 Share on other sites More sharing options...
skyzerr33 Posted March 23, 2003 Author Share Posted March 23, 2003 man it was so busy i nearly fell asleep Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/632/#findComment-232740 Share on other sites More sharing options...
skyzerr33 Posted March 23, 2003 Author Share Posted March 23, 2003 hey paulie i just need the ebc and i should be ready for the tuen now that i got a hand controller Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/632/#findComment-232741 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted March 23, 2003 Share Posted March 23, 2003 Sounds like a normal day in the office:p Where's Micko gone? See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/632/#findComment-232743 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted March 23, 2003 Share Posted March 23, 2003 Yeah, Ken told me you got the controller. When the EBC arrives I'll see what I can do for you:D See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/632/#findComment-232747 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micko Posted March 23, 2003 Share Posted March 23, 2003 Paul =wanker - I did all the work I think you should thank me. Troy - please get rid of the pics in your sig as they are really stuffing with my slow pc. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/632/#findComment-232748 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted March 23, 2003 Share Posted March 23, 2003 Micko, Sorry mate, top work I enjoyed the cruise very much, top effort *is that enough sucking?* Troy, Yeah, you and Joe should get rid of the pics:p Has the server moved? See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/632/#findComment-232751 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micko Posted March 23, 2003 Share Posted March 23, 2003 Troy - who is speed racer? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/632/#findComment-232752 Share on other sites More sharing options...
skyzerr33 Posted March 23, 2003 Author Share Posted March 23, 2003 u mean he didn't buy u a drink micko micko just turn off signatures in your profile/user cp Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/632/#findComment-232753 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted March 23, 2003 Share Posted March 23, 2003 Micko, How did Naomi enjoy the new and improved GTR? See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/632/#findComment-232755 Share on other sites More sharing options...
33Spec2 Posted March 23, 2003 Share Posted March 23, 2003 Originally posted by skyzerr33 i'm old leave me alone hehe now i remember my bad old? hahaha u must b only wat 25 -30? losing it already! yeah that was only a coupla days ago! im gonna ask u 2mora how old i am and we will c if u remember! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/632/#findComment-232756 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micko Posted March 23, 2003 Share Posted March 23, 2003 No wuckas Paul - I reckon we should modify the map & do it again sometime - maybe have the bbq back at my place as suggested by ken. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/632/#findComment-232758 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted March 23, 2003 Share Posted March 23, 2003 I offered him a beer:p First time ever:bahaha: See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/632/#findComment-232761 Share on other sites More sharing options...
skyzerr33 Posted March 23, 2003 Author Share Posted March 23, 2003 speed racer = u micko and yes the server has moved and pics are there to stay you can turn signatures off if u don't want to see em mine r staying till atleast tomorrow night when i can sort em out at home Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/632/#findComment-232762 Share on other sites More sharing options...