gtrken Posted April 30, 2003 Share Posted April 30, 2003 Originally posted by Neo Good one Ken. Do you get brownie points for stingers that would be real smart. Yep again , it's great, Pand P ( That's points and perv ) Cheers Ken Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1962/#findComment-304541 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyles Posted April 30, 2003 Share Posted April 30, 2003 c) speak for your self mr! LOL Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1962/#findComment-304542 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neo Posted April 30, 2003 Share Posted April 30, 2003 X men? Do tell. How was it what happened? Without ruining it. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1962/#findComment-304544 Share on other sites More sharing options...
gtrken Posted April 30, 2003 Share Posted April 30, 2003 Originally posted by Neo What colour is your other GTR Ken? White , makes it easy. * Officer , the rego says White Skyline * Cheers Ken Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1962/#findComment-304545 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyles Posted April 30, 2003 Share Posted April 30, 2003 how do brownies work if you sit and watch telly?? Wouldnt work for troy.. he would loose em.. because it would be all geeky sifi crap Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1962/#findComment-304546 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyles Posted April 30, 2003 Share Posted April 30, 2003 well its opened up for a 3rd, magneto breaks out thats all ill say Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1962/#findComment-304548 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyles Posted April 30, 2003 Share Posted April 30, 2003 herm i was ment to be sick in bed all day... watching a movie is resting.. got the rest of the week off to Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1962/#findComment-304551 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neo Posted April 30, 2003 Share Posted April 30, 2003 Ken - Is the other one on the road or is it a work in progress? Track vehicle? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1962/#findComment-304553 Share on other sites More sharing options...
gtrken Posted April 30, 2003 Share Posted April 30, 2003 Originally posted by Kyles c) speak for your self mr! LOL D) Females excepted ( mind you , doing it on the couch , rug , floor , shower , bed , table , verandah , car ... ) I suppose constitutes a limited life. Cheers jealous Ken Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1962/#findComment-304554 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micko Posted April 30, 2003 Share Posted April 30, 2003 Neo - we found one & I left the gate open for the other one as I spent around an hour walking the streets looking for the little bugger...he was waiting at the door when Paul got up at 5am. btw - I saw you this arvo going up to PSI as you crossed over Wanneroo Road. I had already been there & as you would have found out they did not dyno cam's car today. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1962/#findComment-304555 Share on other sites More sharing options...
gtrken Posted April 30, 2003 Share Posted April 30, 2003 Originally posted by Kyles how do brownies work if you sit and watch telly?? Wouldnt work for troy.. he would loose em.. because it would be all geeky sifi crap Means I'm in the same room. She is easily amused the One Who Must Be Obeyed Cheers brownie collecter Ken Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1962/#findComment-304557 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyles Posted April 30, 2003 Share Posted April 30, 2003 hey guess what? mums coming down in convoy with us in the lazer hehe.. she will probly beat us down there the hoon. Shes going to try and borrow a porche of a good friend of ours and borrow that.. pitty our friend with the lamb isnt in perth.. shes in albany.. damn. They used to have a helicopter too gez it would be nice to be loaded Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1962/#findComment-304559 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neo Posted April 30, 2003 Share Posted April 30, 2003 Micko - Yer i caught up with him at Maccas at Ocean Reef. Where you in the commodore? That DVD even had a bit of trouble playing on my DVD player. I must try it on the PS2 to see if it is better. Is your PS2 multizone? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1962/#findComment-304561 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyles Posted April 30, 2003 Share Posted April 30, 2003 who said we stoped at doing it out side the house! hehe Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1962/#findComment-304562 Share on other sites More sharing options...
gtrken Posted April 30, 2003 Share Posted April 30, 2003 Originally posted by Neo Ken - Is the other one on the road or is it a work in progress? Track vehicle? Other one is in Sydney being complied. Cheers Ken Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1962/#findComment-304563 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyles Posted April 30, 2003 Share Posted April 30, 2003 hi joe Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1962/#findComment-304565 Share on other sites More sharing options...
gtrken Posted April 30, 2003 Share Posted April 30, 2003 Originally posted by Kyles hey guess what? mums coming down in convoy with us in the lazer hehe.. she will probly beat us down there the hoon. Shes going to try and borrow a porche of a good friend of ours and borrow that.. pitty our friend with the lamb isnt in perth.. shes in albany.. damn. They used to have a helicopter too gez it would be nice to be loaded Make sure she doesn't pass Willy. Hmm , it's hard NOT to pass Willy when he drives at 5 under the limit. Hehehehe Cheers Ken Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1962/#findComment-304566 Share on other sites More sharing options...
gtrken Posted April 30, 2003 Share Posted April 30, 2003 Originally posted by Kyles hi joe Hi Joe ??? Your esp working again ? Cheers Ken Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1962/#findComment-304569 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyles Posted April 30, 2003 Share Posted April 30, 2003 lol, exp when its double demerits! hes a granny driver on thoes long weekends! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1962/#findComment-304571 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micko Posted April 30, 2003 Share Posted April 30, 2003 No Neo - it's still standard - no mods on the ps2 yet! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1962/#findComment-304572 Share on other sites More sharing options...