Nizmo Posted July 3, 2003 Share Posted July 3, 2003 morning Shaft! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3129/#findComment-413606 Share on other sites More sharing options...
richie180 Posted July 3, 2003 Share Posted July 3, 2003 I got 2 of the bloody delerium stickers at home if you want them... FREE TO GOOD HOME!! lol Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3129/#findComment-413607 Share on other sites More sharing options...
APA Posted July 3, 2003 Share Posted July 3, 2003 how are ya niz, me gotta go shop for my dad's b'day pressie soon! he turning 50 the old fart adrian Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3129/#findComment-413608 Share on other sites More sharing options...
BelGarion Posted July 3, 2003 Share Posted July 3, 2003 and also other things we cop, is "skyline what a car, not like i havent seen one of them before today" my reply "nice exa buddy......." Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3129/#findComment-413610 Share on other sites More sharing options...
richie180 Posted July 3, 2003 Share Posted July 3, 2003 Originally posted by BelGarion and also other things we cop, is "skyline what a car, not like i havent seen one of them before today" my reply "nice exa buddy......." or... Yeah nice commodore dude, pretty rare around here.... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3129/#findComment-413614 Share on other sites More sharing options...
APA Posted July 3, 2003 Share Posted July 3, 2003 okay dudes i am off now! stupid pressie shopping adrian Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3129/#findComment-413615 Share on other sites More sharing options...
BelGarion Posted July 3, 2003 Share Posted July 3, 2003 my car hasent been out in 1 week now, *makes a white chalk line on the wall* Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3129/#findComment-413616 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted July 3, 2003 Share Posted July 3, 2003 haha thankx for reminding me Adrian my dads birthday is on the 12th July!! haha Richard - i'll take one off your hands .... she REALLY wants one - and so it'll make up for the crap birthday pressie i gave her hahaha Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3129/#findComment-413618 Share on other sites More sharing options...
richie180 Posted July 3, 2003 Share Posted July 3, 2003 A week? its like having your legs cut off huh? i lost mine to the smash repairer for 2 weeks and all he was doing is removing the spoiler and filling the holes... longest two weeks ever.... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3129/#findComment-413621 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted July 3, 2003 Share Posted July 3, 2003 haha its funny when they say something nasty about the car your driving and u look across and they are driving VL ....... u cant say that wouldnt swap given the chance! dipshits! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3129/#findComment-413622 Share on other sites More sharing options...
richie180 Posted July 3, 2003 Share Posted July 3, 2003 no worries on the sticker Lauren... just let me know how to get it too ya! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3129/#findComment-413624 Share on other sites More sharing options...
BelGarion Posted July 3, 2003 Share Posted July 3, 2003 nah the guy who said it to me was in a exa my brother was coppin shit for drivin his silvia too the other day (quiet lauren) some commodore driver said to him something like "look at this fag drivin his mums car" as they passed each other in the maccas carpark. shane stuck his head out the window and said "nah mum drives a commodore like you ladies....." and for the record mum drives a 2002 nissan pulsar Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3129/#findComment-413625 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neo Posted July 3, 2003 Share Posted July 3, 2003 Hello People!! This Whoretown seems a bit different lately. Oh well must be the weather. Adrian - U got the FMIC installed yet. Niz - Glad to see you finally got some new brakes. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3129/#findComment-413626 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted July 3, 2003 Share Posted July 3, 2003 hehe my ZX in with fuel probs for 2 months - i drove around in a hyundai excel that the caryard eventually reported stolen cos they forgot they gave it to me! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3129/#findComment-413627 Share on other sites More sharing options...
richie180 Posted July 3, 2003 Share Posted July 3, 2003 That is funny Bel.... very funny!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3129/#findComment-413630 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted July 3, 2003 Share Posted July 3, 2003 haha my mum drives a commodore .... clubsport. Hey Neo!! Where u been :grouphug: No still got shithouse brakes on .... Cam got a flat tyre last night! so couldnt do it! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3129/#findComment-413632 Share on other sites More sharing options...
BelGarion Posted July 3, 2003 Share Posted July 3, 2003 richie i got 3 months off driving got caught bitch slappin the sau qld pres at a set of lights Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3129/#findComment-413633 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neo Posted July 3, 2003 Share Posted July 3, 2003 Bel - Is that big swell still hangin around on the goldy? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3129/#findComment-413634 Share on other sites More sharing options...
richie180 Posted July 3, 2003 Share Posted July 3, 2003 Originally posted by Nizmo hehe my ZX in with fuel probs for 2 months - i drove around in a hyundai excel that the caryard eventually reported stolen cos they forgot they gave it to me! But how good was it to drive your zx when you got it back?? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3129/#findComment-413635 Share on other sites More sharing options...
richie180 Posted July 3, 2003 Share Posted July 3, 2003 hmm, 3 months.. remember that, i lost mine for that when i lived in NSW. now that sucks! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3129/#findComment-413637 Share on other sites More sharing options...