zanda Posted September 3, 2003 Share Posted September 3, 2003 sorry, Ross. typo school not so good. he's a college footballer called someone arnold. he's a wide receiver. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3987/#findComment-513519 Share on other sites More sharing options...
rb25 Posted September 3, 2003 Share Posted September 3, 2003 there you are james! just sent you another pm about avcr spikes... aparently you get spikes with your booth token trawler Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3987/#findComment-513521 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted September 3, 2003 Share Posted September 3, 2003 hey Denver :wavey: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3987/#findComment-513522 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Denver Posted September 3, 2003 Share Posted September 3, 2003 hey nizai whats up? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3987/#findComment-513525 Share on other sites More sharing options...
BelGarion Posted September 3, 2003 Share Posted September 3, 2003 http://members.optushome.com.au/jay51/Jame...JamesParked.jpg the above needs a new turbo, wider tyres, and weight loss Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3987/#findComment-513526 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted September 3, 2003 Share Posted September 3, 2003 i just knew the accomodation would get handballed to me! .... anyway off to organise .... will be back a bit later dont have too much fun without me Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3987/#findComment-513527 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Denver Posted September 3, 2003 Share Posted September 3, 2003 we'll avoid doing to many peelies.. time to find some food, im hungryyyy Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3987/#findComment-513528 Share on other sites More sharing options...
BelGarion Posted September 3, 2003 Share Posted September 3, 2003 ross yer it does spike a little, but depends on how conservativly you set the solenoid dutys, when they are set more conservativly it never spikes, downside to that is the boost doesnt come on as hard Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3987/#findComment-513529 Share on other sites More sharing options...
rb25 Posted September 3, 2003 Share Posted September 3, 2003 niz: what do you mean me are a predictable species? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3987/#findComment-513533 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Denver Posted September 3, 2003 Share Posted September 3, 2003 hmm wheaties, its been like 13 years since i sat down and ate a semi normal brekkie that didn't involve maccas and a bacon and egg mc muffin Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3987/#findComment-513536 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Denver Posted September 3, 2003 Share Posted September 3, 2003 niz is a high and mighty woman who thinks all men should bow before her and lick her toes, that and shes bloody tall so most guys are shorter than her.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3987/#findComment-513539 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Denver Posted September 3, 2003 Share Posted September 3, 2003 hmm shes going to kill me for that too i bet.. oh well easy come easy go Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3987/#findComment-513540 Share on other sites More sharing options...
rb25 Posted September 3, 2003 Share Posted September 3, 2003 i just bought an EVC4. its absolutely awesom, full boost (0.82) @ 3000. very happy with it. i think i made the right decision Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3987/#findComment-513544 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Denver Posted September 3, 2003 Share Posted September 3, 2003 anyway offski time to go play cars byee Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3987/#findComment-513548 Share on other sites More sharing options...
zanda Posted September 3, 2003 Share Posted September 3, 2003 garden vegetable cupasoup is not the fox. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3987/#findComment-513550 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted September 3, 2003 Share Posted September 3, 2003 Originally posted by XRW niz is a high and mighty woman who thinks all men should bow before her and lick her toes, that and shes bloody tall so most guys are shorter than her.. What tha?? how did someone telling me what to do suddenlybecome me being high maintenance? I so do not understand men ..... im high maintenance cos i dont like carrot in my sandwhich, im high maintenance cos somethings got handballed to me (i mean what tha?) I think you all need country chicks in flannelette ..... they should be realitively low maintenance -get ya beer but they do try commonwhores .... or hilux utes! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3987/#findComment-513553 Share on other sites More sharing options...
rb25 Posted September 3, 2003 Share Posted September 3, 2003 cya XRW Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3987/#findComment-513554 Share on other sites More sharing options...
rb25 Posted September 3, 2003 Share Posted September 3, 2003 easy Niz Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3987/#findComment-513558 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Denver Posted September 3, 2003 Share Posted September 3, 2003 niz hahaha easy on i was taking the mickey, not attacking you Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3987/#findComment-513561 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Denver Posted September 3, 2003 Share Posted September 3, 2003 and i didn't say high maintanece, i said high and mighty, like a dominatrix style, blerg Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3987/#findComment-513562 Share on other sites More sharing options...