Nizmo Posted May 9, 2003 Share Posted May 9, 2003 hehe yeah i can usually get myself off the hook with the coppers but multi nova fines are really doing me in - 2 points left Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/449/#findComment-319539 Share on other sites More sharing options...
NismoGirl Posted May 9, 2003 Share Posted May 9, 2003 Not much Paul, just getting ready to go cook dinner MMmmm.. Tacos Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/449/#findComment-319542 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted May 9, 2003 Share Posted May 9, 2003 Niz reckons I won't recieve a summons from the cops, I'm not convinced. They say they will alledge I was speeding, with no real evidence. See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/449/#findComment-319543 Share on other sites More sharing options...
NismoGirl Posted May 9, 2003 Share Posted May 9, 2003 I've never been booked for anything On one sunday arvo, the coppers were doing RBT's on the esplande down the Gold Coast and I went past 4 times and they didn't pull me up once! Then I got defected for my BOV and didn't get a fine or any points taken off me, just the defect notice. THEN.. last night we got stopped coming down Mt Gravatt Mountain and I only got breast tested and nothing else. It must be the whole female in a nice car thing Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/449/#findComment-319548 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted May 9, 2003 Share Posted May 9, 2003 Mmmm, you lot are making me hungry:( Niz, Make sure you have dinner before we go to Troy's thing, I'll have dinner with Alex. See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/449/#findComment-319549 Share on other sites More sharing options...
nismoman18 Posted May 9, 2003 Share Posted May 9, 2003 ahhhhh al ways to do with the boys in blue, dont u just luv em i mean hate their guts wanna kill all of them. any policemen reading this, i dont mean what i say, or maybe i do but nehow u dont know, HAHA Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/449/#findComment-319552 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted May 9, 2003 Share Posted May 9, 2003 hehe i used to have tacos heaps when i didnt live at home their great for a night when u cant be fagged cooking. Ive seen it before - the summons wont come thru the cop is just threatening and using a scare tatic. If paul wins the bet then he has to decide what he wants - which he hasnt done yet Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/449/#findComment-319553 Share on other sites More sharing options...
NismoGirl Posted May 9, 2003 Share Posted May 9, 2003 Originally posted by GTS-t VSPEC Niz reckons I won't recieve a summons from the cops, I'm not convinced. They say they will alledge I was speeding, with no real evidence. See'ya:burnout: Did you get pulled up speeding?? I can't be bothered reading through all the crap from today. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/449/#findComment-319555 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted May 9, 2003 Share Posted May 9, 2003 Breast tested? Wow, how do I get a job as a breast tester:D See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/449/#findComment-319556 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted May 9, 2003 Share Posted May 9, 2003 Erin - Ive been let off a 6 point offence before hehe Yeah i will eat beforehand paul. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/449/#findComment-319557 Share on other sites More sharing options...
nismoman18 Posted May 9, 2003 Share Posted May 9, 2003 lol at all of u , nismogirl as ive said b4 ill breast test u hehe and vspec, is there a limit to what u want hehe, im thinkin make her give her cars to u Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/449/#findComment-319559 Share on other sites More sharing options...
NismoGirl Posted May 9, 2003 Share Posted May 9, 2003 Why is Niz diong favours for you?? I can think of better favours than that Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/449/#findComment-319563 Share on other sites More sharing options...
nismoman18 Posted May 9, 2003 Share Posted May 9, 2003 nisgrl u know wat the fenn-mobile is ? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/449/#findComment-319567 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted May 9, 2003 Share Posted May 9, 2003 Erin, Make Taco's for me and I'll drive over:D Yeah, I was speeding, they got my mate, but not me. See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/449/#findComment-319570 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted May 9, 2003 Share Posted May 9, 2003 yeah theres a limit - and since my cars slower than his - cant see why he would want it! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/449/#findComment-319575 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted May 9, 2003 Share Posted May 9, 2003 Why does cough syrup have to taste so gross? Cherry flavoured my ass:p See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/449/#findComment-319578 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted May 9, 2003 Share Posted May 9, 2003 oi i can make tacos - im not completely useless u know Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/449/#findComment-319581 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted May 9, 2003 Share Posted May 9, 2003 Nah. can't take her car:D See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/449/#findComment-319582 Share on other sites More sharing options...
nismoman18 Posted May 9, 2003 Share Posted May 9, 2003 o o ive gotta go SIMPSONS is on hehe Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/449/#findComment-319584 Share on other sites More sharing options...
NismoGirl Posted May 9, 2003 Share Posted May 9, 2003 I'll make you taco's paul. You'd probably appreciate it more than andrew Nismoman18 - Fenn-mobile?? .. .... What do you mean Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/449/#findComment-319585 Share on other sites More sharing options...