Whoretown - Now Interest Free

Squizz

whores, whats sup. i havent seen that bogan vid for ages , still funny as. :nyaanyaa: went and did a bit of shopping today,my mum told me they had 20% off at supercheap so i went and got some stuff and they chick didnt give me a discount, i wasnt happy at all. but i didnt see any catalogues or anything saying 20% off so i dont know mite have only been on selected things or something....

Yeah man, coming up. Apparently my mate was at moffats today, said it went off!

yeah cool as. its gonna be cold i reckon. but u wont feel it when u start skimming. when u going away to where ever u were going skimming at?

ha ha just for fun look at this random vid lol

Edited by 85URK

LoL thats pretty random man!

And skimdulgence is in October normally. So I gotta find a full body wetsuit before then. Cause down there is REALLY cold.

yeah, u will find one, im sure. i can just imagine how cold it would be.

well im out to bed, hope its doesnt rain 2moro then il maybe start polishing my car.... but i doubt it. mite see u round while u up here.

work utes are fun! especially when sponsored laurel's are looking at you funny because your drifting (by accident) next to them on the highway at 100kph :nyaanyaa: this was purely by accident i assure you. the roundabout wasnt :laugh: and the best part. i dont have to pay for any of it! yay for me!

mornin mike :nyaanyaa:

i just got back from bundy i went up there for a few days to spend xmas with my g/fs parents - they have a cane farm..soo quiet out there wierd to be back in the ratrace lol

hope everyone had a great xmas :laugh:

mornin isaac. did you have fun in the cane farm *nudge nudge*

oh thanks for letting me borrow your lawyer *hands back aluminium bat*

ooohhh hot chickie outside. distractions. sometimes i love my job :nyaanyaa: