Keegs Posted February 9, 2007 Share Posted February 9, 2007 any of you soft c*cks heading out tonight> (gold coast)??? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/119375-whoretown-now-interest-free/page/1609/#findComment-2895053 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nismo_Boy Posted February 9, 2007 Share Posted February 9, 2007 hehehe, burnouts are fun its to true aussie bogan in me creepying out. Burnouts are better then almost anything Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/119375-whoretown-now-interest-free/page/1609/#findComment-2895055 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keegs Posted February 9, 2007 Share Posted February 9, 2007 btwpg2me Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/119375-whoretown-now-interest-free/page/1609/#findComment-2895056 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nismo_Boy Posted February 9, 2007 Share Posted February 9, 2007 any of you soft c*cks heading out tonight> (gold coast)??? maybe tomora night, if your putting your hand up for driving around Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/119375-whoretown-now-interest-free/page/1609/#findComment-2895058 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keegs Posted February 9, 2007 Share Posted February 9, 2007 maybe tomora night, if your putting your hand up for driving around possibly..... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/119375-whoretown-now-interest-free/page/1609/#findComment-2895059 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nismo_Boy Posted February 9, 2007 Share Posted February 9, 2007 possibly..... then i'll possibly come down then Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/119375-whoretown-now-interest-free/page/1609/#findComment-2895064 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keegs Posted February 9, 2007 Share Posted February 9, 2007 then i'll possibly come down then sounds good...let me know... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/119375-whoretown-now-interest-free/page/1609/#findComment-2895085 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nismo_Boy Posted February 9, 2007 Share Posted February 9, 2007 sounds good...let me know... Perhaps Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/119375-whoretown-now-interest-free/page/1609/#findComment-2895086 Share on other sites More sharing options...
shnaped_second Posted February 9, 2007 Share Posted February 9, 2007 Skidies in the dirt? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/119375-whoretown-now-interest-free/page/1609/#findComment-2895113 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nismo_Boy Posted February 9, 2007 Share Posted February 9, 2007 Skidies in the dirt? As funny as that was, never agian Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/119375-whoretown-now-interest-free/page/1609/#findComment-2895127 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ze_flexy_1 Posted February 9, 2007 Share Posted February 9, 2007 BLAH.....everyones out to the event i was reallllly looking forward to ..... Tomoro im getting my first paid for driving instructor dude, that should be fun ill be on the road in march! yipee! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/119375-whoretown-now-interest-free/page/1609/#findComment-2895234 Share on other sites More sharing options...
markimak Posted February 9, 2007 Share Posted February 9, 2007 I would, but im dumb and no mechanic Ill just pay someone Myy i smell a nice roast ill paint ur rocker covers for ya bud fine grit SP, heat paint and good old attention to detail.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/119375-whoretown-now-interest-free/page/1609/#findComment-2895345 Share on other sites More sharing options...
markimak Posted February 9, 2007 Share Posted February 9, 2007 yo.. whos organising the next cactus jacks tuesday night dinner. im keen to go. post on up Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/119375-whoretown-now-interest-free/page/1609/#findComment-2895372 Share on other sites More sharing options...
phatboi2010 Posted February 9, 2007 Share Posted February 9, 2007 first week end post..... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/119375-whoretown-now-interest-free/page/1609/#findComment-2895544 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bunta Posted February 9, 2007 Share Posted February 9, 2007 first week end post..... Bah beat me to it how was the angry mountain bum sex run?? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/119375-whoretown-now-interest-free/page/1609/#findComment-2895549 Share on other sites More sharing options...
shanef Posted February 9, 2007 Share Posted February 9, 2007 first week end post..... the softman speaks sif make me get up this early u farker dammit, now i'm going to have to put that acid away until next time Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/119375-whoretown-now-interest-free/page/1609/#findComment-2895552 Share on other sites More sharing options...
phatboi2010 Posted February 9, 2007 Share Posted February 9, 2007 Bah beat me to ithow was the angry mountain bum sex run?? was Quite fun.... i cant believe you took off and went home........ i know there was heaps of people but the number dwindeled down after we got to jollys' look out.... the softman speaks sif make me get up this early u farker dammit, now i'm going to have to put that acid away until next time dam it i'm so tired couldn't even get up early to get to your place... y do you live so far away... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/119375-whoretown-now-interest-free/page/1609/#findComment-2895566 Share on other sites More sharing options...
shanef Posted February 9, 2007 Share Posted February 9, 2007 was Quite fun.... i cant believe you took off and went home........ i know there was heaps of people but the number dwindeled down after we got to jollys' look out....dam it i'm so tired couldn't even get up early to get to your place... y do you live so far away... no no no, the questions is, why do YOU live soo far away Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/119375-whoretown-now-interest-free/page/1609/#findComment-2895570 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bunta Posted February 9, 2007 Share Posted February 9, 2007 was Quite fun.... i cant believe you took off and went home........ i know there was heaps of people but the number dwindeled down after we got to jollys' look out.... Every reservation I ever had about these events was displayed in full with in the first five minutes and I sensed trouble, turns out I was right with two people in my part of the group crashing a minute or two after I left. I will stick to going with people I trust and people with an understanding of the concept 'time and place' from now on Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/119375-whoretown-now-interest-free/page/1609/#findComment-2895572 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spook's_Skyline Posted February 9, 2007 Share Posted February 9, 2007 gah to weekend work Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/119375-whoretown-now-interest-free/page/1609/#findComment-2895637 Share on other sites More sharing options...