Deluxe Posted September 23, 2005 Share Posted September 23, 2005 Sounds like a plan mate, let me know when, should see if Will is interested! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/14849-sa-wasteland/page/145/#findComment-1601429 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nozila Posted September 23, 2005 Share Posted September 23, 2005 well, i dont need to see the missus tonight. Sam, can you come to Adel this arvo? We can grab some pizza. to bad the footy is on tomorrow arvo and not evening. DOH!!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/14849-sa-wasteland/page/145/#findComment-1601555 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deluxe Posted September 23, 2005 Share Posted September 23, 2005 I'm working tonight until about 11pm Doh!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/14849-sa-wasteland/page/145/#findComment-1601640 Share on other sites More sharing options...
4door_Sleeper Posted September 23, 2005 Share Posted September 23, 2005 to bad the footy is on tomorrow arvo and not evening. DOH!!! <{POST_SNAPBACK}> Just think of it as an excuse to start drinking and having fun with your mates a bit earlier. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/14849-sa-wasteland/page/145/#findComment-1602375 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nozila Posted September 23, 2005 Share Posted September 23, 2005 talking bout early drinking, we should have a sau bbq. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/14849-sa-wasteland/page/145/#findComment-1602387 Share on other sites More sharing options...
4door_Sleeper Posted September 23, 2005 Share Posted September 23, 2005 Sounds good. I believe Nightcrewlers place is empty at the moment. :lol: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/14849-sa-wasteland/page/145/#findComment-1602451 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nozila Posted September 23, 2005 Share Posted September 23, 2005 Sounds good. I believe Nightcrewlers place is empty at the moment. :lol: <{POST_SNAPBACK}> thats a bloddy spendid idea i want to drive his cars (oops did i just say that out loud) :lol: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/14849-sa-wasteland/page/145/#findComment-1602578 Share on other sites More sharing options...
4door_Sleeper Posted September 23, 2005 Share Posted September 23, 2005 thats a bloddy spendid idea i want to drive his cars (oops did i just say that out loud) :lol: <{POST_SNAPBACK}> I just need some of the parts Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/14849-sa-wasteland/page/145/#findComment-1602956 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nozila Posted September 24, 2005 Share Posted September 24, 2005 anyone keen for a drive this morning?? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/14849-sa-wasteland/page/145/#findComment-1603408 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nozila Posted September 24, 2005 Share Posted September 24, 2005 I just need some of the parts <{POST_SNAPBACK}> so do i but i just dont say anything in case he reads this...... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/14849-sa-wasteland/page/145/#findComment-1603410 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sambo33 Posted September 24, 2005 Share Posted September 24, 2005 sorry duc, i wont be in adelaide this weekend. im being careful with money til next weekend cos im getting my fuel-pump & FC tune done then. i might drop by when all my tuning is done, next sat arvo Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/14849-sa-wasteland/page/145/#findComment-1603411 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sambo33 Posted September 24, 2005 Share Posted September 24, 2005 lol, andrew wont be happy when he finds his cars and house raided :lol: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/14849-sa-wasteland/page/145/#findComment-1603412 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nozila Posted September 24, 2005 Share Posted September 24, 2005 hey sam, thats cool. i know you situation. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/14849-sa-wasteland/page/145/#findComment-1603418 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nozila Posted September 24, 2005 Share Posted September 24, 2005 lol, andrew wont be happy when he finds his cars and house raided :lol: <{POST_SNAPBACK}> you can delete post's cant you?? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/14849-sa-wasteland/page/145/#findComment-1603419 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sambo33 Posted September 24, 2005 Share Posted September 24, 2005 :lol: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/14849-sa-wasteland/page/145/#findComment-1603426 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sambo33 Posted September 24, 2005 Share Posted September 24, 2005 on that topic, i notice PCOTY is still for sale in the trading post & so is TIN, no more pewter S15s Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/14849-sa-wasteland/page/145/#findComment-1603428 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nozila Posted September 24, 2005 Share Posted September 24, 2005 i want to drive his cars (oops did i just say that out loud) so do i but i just dont say anything in case he reads this...... shit!!! cant delete posts. joel, can you delete these two post for me. :lol: nah dont i think andrew wont mind us talking bout his pride and joys, i bet he expects us to talk bout him when his not here Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/14849-sa-wasteland/page/145/#findComment-1603432 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nozila Posted September 24, 2005 Share Posted September 24, 2005 on that topic, i notice PCOTY is still for sale in the trading post & so is TIN, no more pewter S15s <{POST_SNAPBACK}> maybe one of them would like a s13 fronted s15 bababahahhaha silly i know Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/14849-sa-wasteland/page/145/#findComment-1603434 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sambo33 Posted September 24, 2005 Share Posted September 24, 2005 lol, i think we all know you're joking around mate. but if your worried about ofending anyone just edit your posts Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/14849-sa-wasteland/page/145/#findComment-1603441 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sambo33 Posted September 24, 2005 Share Posted September 24, 2005 maybe one of them would like a s13 fronted s15 bababahahhahasilly i know <{POST_SNAPBACK}> an s13 fronted s15??? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/14849-sa-wasteland/page/145/#findComment-1603442 Share on other sites More sharing options...