Pepsinator Posted October 8, 2010 Share Posted October 8, 2010 Snoop Fobb saw that a month ago still watch it sometimes so good!!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/305054-the-2010-villis-friday-night-thread/page/30/#findComment-5486446 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pepsinator Posted October 8, 2010 Share Posted October 8, 2010 well i rocked up , had a pie and left didnt see any other skylines although got raped on the freeway by some ford fiesta Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/305054-the-2010-villis-friday-night-thread/page/30/#findComment-5486650 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightcrawler Posted October 8, 2010 Share Posted October 8, 2010 What time did you leave? I got there at 7:50pm (got held up by various things) and within 10 minutes Blazk, RubyRS4, jrm, MattyT, Luke_ENR34 and HESLOS+1 + gf had rocked up. Good times. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/305054-the-2010-villis-friday-night-thread/page/30/#findComment-5486679 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pepsinator Posted October 8, 2010 Share Posted October 8, 2010 What time did you leave? I got there at 7:50pm (got held up by various things) and within 10 minutes Blazk, RubyRS4, jrm, MattyT, Luke_ENR34 and HESLOS+1 + gf had rocked up. Good times. i got there to early anyway im back home now gotta catch up of the homework Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/305054-the-2010-villis-friday-night-thread/page/30/#findComment-5486681 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aberax Posted October 8, 2010 Share Posted October 8, 2010 i got there to early anyway im back home now gotta catch up of the homework I generally get there about 6:30pm if I leave after work, everyone else turns up around 7-7:30pm Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/305054-the-2010-villis-friday-night-thread/page/30/#findComment-5486693 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blazk Posted October 8, 2010 Share Posted October 8, 2010 Nice seeing your all again. Love the bike Roo made me want to get one again . Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/305054-the-2010-villis-friday-night-thread/page/30/#findComment-5486724 Share on other sites More sharing options...
RubyRS4 Posted October 8, 2010 Share Posted October 8, 2010 Nice seeing your all again. Love the bike Roo made me want to get one again . Bring the noise! On the way home, some cops took a long hard stare at me "sorry? ... I can't hear you!" Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/305054-the-2010-villis-friday-night-thread/page/30/#findComment-5486767 Share on other sites More sharing options...
jenkies Posted October 8, 2010 Share Posted October 8, 2010 well i rocked up , had a pie and left didnt see any other skylines although got raped on the freeway by some ford fiesta same, saw a black stag and a 33 i diddnt know pull up as i left, possibly you? i was there 7:15- 7:35... then gotta call about beers and backyard cricket so i diddnt hang around Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/305054-the-2010-villis-friday-night-thread/page/30/#findComment-5486833 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pepsinator Posted October 8, 2010 Share Posted October 8, 2010 same, saw a black stag and a 33 i diddnt know pull up as i left, possibly you? i was there 7:15- 7:35... then gotta call about beers and backyard cricket so i diddnt hang around yeah i just rocked up when you left i saw your rig and was like thats the dude from SAU! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/305054-the-2010-villis-friday-night-thread/page/30/#findComment-5486851 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blazk Posted October 8, 2010 Share Posted October 8, 2010 Bring the noise! On the way home, some cops took a long hard stare at me "sorry? ... I can't hear you!" Oh maybe the same cops that flew past me....no lights, just thought they would be commy hoons... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/305054-the-2010-villis-friday-night-thread/page/30/#findComment-5487069 Share on other sites More sharing options...
rad100 Posted October 14, 2010 Share Posted October 14, 2010 tomorrow? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/305054-the-2010-villis-friday-night-thread/page/30/#findComment-5496264 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aberax Posted October 14, 2010 Share Posted October 14, 2010 tomorrow? Is Friday 15th October 2010 . I may go to Vilis tomorrow night, depends if I can get a lift. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/305054-the-2010-villis-friday-night-thread/page/30/#findComment-5496271 Share on other sites More sharing options...
rad100 Posted October 14, 2010 Share Posted October 14, 2010 hahaha, yes the date is correct! LOL Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/305054-the-2010-villis-friday-night-thread/page/30/#findComment-5496293 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volk34 Posted October 14, 2010 Share Posted October 14, 2010 I wont be making an appearance tomorrow, think ill be in hiding for awile bit short on the gold coins Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/305054-the-2010-villis-friday-night-thread/page/30/#findComment-5496307 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krishy Posted October 14, 2010 Share Posted October 14, 2010 I wont be making an appearance tomorrow, think ill be in hiding for awile bit short on the gold coins i shall be coming down tomorrow if i get all other stuff done in time....zoidberg your not coming to say goodbye/adios/hasta la vista/au vevoir/auf Wiedersehen to me Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/305054-the-2010-villis-friday-night-thread/page/30/#findComment-5496398 Share on other sites More sharing options...
scandyflick Posted October 14, 2010 Share Posted October 14, 2010 i havent been in ages... and i kinda want a pie... reckon ill come by. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/305054-the-2010-villis-friday-night-thread/page/30/#findComment-5496479 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luke_ENR34 Posted October 14, 2010 Share Posted October 14, 2010 Bring steering wheel tool if u do Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/305054-the-2010-villis-friday-night-thread/page/30/#findComment-5496626 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blazk Posted October 14, 2010 Share Posted October 14, 2010 I Should be Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/305054-the-2010-villis-friday-night-thread/page/30/#findComment-5496693 Share on other sites More sharing options...
jenkies Posted October 14, 2010 Share Posted October 14, 2010 ill be coming down to say g'day and discuss extreme horsey power.. bit later this time round Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/305054-the-2010-villis-friday-night-thread/page/30/#findComment-5496737 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volk34 Posted October 14, 2010 Share Posted October 14, 2010 i shall be coming down tomorrow if i get all other stuff done in time....zoidberg your not coming to say goodbye/adios/hasta la vista/au vevoir/auf Wiedersehen to me ill see what i can do, might mosey on over if i get out of work early enough Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/305054-the-2010-villis-friday-night-thread/page/30/#findComment-5496961 Share on other sites More sharing options...