SAU Community

1998 Skyline R34 Gt-t 4sp Tiptronic 2 Door Coupe Black 48000km

m-p

Hi all,

I'm selling my 1998 Skyline R34 GT-T Turbo 2 door COUPE Black 4sp Tiptronic.

Registration until August 2011, Low Km (about 48000km), was 28000km when purchased in 2005 and very lightly used since as I'm a full time uni student,

serviced every 5000km with Motul Oil and always run on 98 octane BP Ultimate petrol.

First owner in Australia (after dealer), last Pink Slip, RTA, & REVS report available.

Everything is stock except:

Altia Nissan factory body kit

R33 GTR lightweight magnesium rims (cost $2000+ when purchased)

Brant Alarm and Immobiliser (cost $500+ when installed).

Please check the photographs below:

post-16761-1289480050_thumb.jpg

post-16761-1289480530_thumb.jpg post-16761-1289480550_thumb.jpg post-16761-1289480558_thumb.jpg

post-16761-1289480571_thumb.jpg post-16761-1289480579_thumb.jpg

Selling as I am moving overseas.

Asking price is $15,000.00 NEGOTIABLE

Contact me on: 0405985367 (please text if not picking up)

Thanks for your interest, and thanks SAU.

Edited by m-p

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Similar Content

• Latest Posts

• I think this is applicable for most. My car was ~2,000,000 JPY in 2020 Total expenses are around ~5,000,000 JPY excluding fuel. Selling price could be anywhere between ~5,000,000 JPY to ~7,000,000 JPY depending on how desperate the American. Sure, I could have stored it in that time but there are still storage costs “carry costs” as we call it in industry - insurance, garage, electricity, maintenance, etc. and possibly made 100% (nominal return), but I don’t think that’s why most of us are here. Apologies for the deviation.     
    • I don’t think they’re rated to hold that power