• Replies 54

ladies, ladies....an hour and a half?......u gotta b kidding?

a friend of a friend of a friend did the trip from troppo (if u dont no, dont ask) to ryde, via fox valley rd/yanko road in 22 mins one night......an an ASTRA....u guys drive skylines...who needs an hour and a half? :D

have a great day @ tha show n shine guys

(Neither SAU nor myself actively condone speeding, or reckless acts on the road..keep it for the track.....drive safely)

ladies, ladies....an hour and a half?......u gotta b kidding?

a friend of a friend of a friend did the trip from troppo (if u dont no, dont ask) to ryde, via fox valley rd/yanko road in 22 mins one night......an an ASTRA....u guys drive skylines...who needs an hour and a half?  :D

have a great day @ tha show n shine guys

(Neither SAU nor myself actively condone speeding, or reckless acts on the road..keep it for the track.....drive safely)

i know this friend of a friend of a friend, true story... :wavey:

Is this cruise up for entrants or spectators or either? :D

You're welcome to cruise up with us if you want, but we're aiming to get there at 8:30 and setup... Spectators aren't really arriving until 10am, so it might be boring for you to get there so early...

If I had a choice I'd choose SLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEP!!!!

actually merli thats a good point :D

might cruise up with some friends later on in the day :D hope to meet some of you guys up there ;)

No worries mate, make sure you come up and say hi to us... We don't bite :rofl:

Ash - you poof ! Come OK - Will be heaps of fun - Come support your club ! ! !  

BTW - Did I say tell you that I will be kickin you arse on the 8th ! :rofl::P :P

ok u convinced my, but if you try and make a move on me :kick:

if i have said it once i have said it 1000 times im not a poof, sorry... you'll just have to find it somewhere else ;)

hehe I won't know who I'm saying hi to :P Any quick intro's? :P

Hmmmm... perhaps we need a members page with photos and bios :D Just like all those ricer "racing team" websites like...................... Team Evade :rofl:

This is me: http://photos.fortheboyz.com/0401niki/imag...es/DSC05215.jpg

And I'll be going around taking photographs all day, or sleeping in my car (Midnight Purple R33 GTR)...

Hmmmm... perhaps we need a members page with photos and bios :P Just like all those ricer "racing team" websites like...................... Team Evade :rofl:

This is me: http://photos.fortheboyz.com/0401niki/imag...es/DSC05215.jpg

And I'll be going around taking photographs all day, or sleeping in my car (Midnight Purple R33 GTR)...

hello all... that sounds like a good idea... are there any cruises happening soon that are at night? looking forward to meeting all you guys... but im a shy boy

• Similar Content

• Working through possible solutions of converting my mechanical speedo.    Anyone know what type of speedo sensor the factory r34 gtr getrag has ? what the output is ? I assume its not a VSS and more a voltage like earlier speedo sensors ? Can an ECU read it ?  
    • roof rail delete used to be a thing, they were made locally for a while too
    • I can get more photos of it here soon and I plan to make a thread detailing the process. I received the car this way and it sorely needs refinishing. That is probably the most appealing photo of it. Up close it is fading, cracked, and needs to be re-glued. Depending on their condition I'm on the fence between refinishing or making a new set.  Another angle hiding the pimples and razor pumps  
    • According to this thread the RS4V with build plate RC40 comes with the R200 diff @ 4.083 ratio as well (mine has said RC40 denotation). We may need to check if the axle stubs are the same pattern as well. The auto subframes have longer axles. However I think yours being a later Series 2 as well, we should have the same bolt pattern for the diff stubs. Unless your upgraded rear also has upgraded axles. Either way, I would not be opposed to pulling the covers to check so I can inspect that  fancy rear core  Also I don't have HICAS. I don't believe that should change things but I hope the people here with heaps more experience than me can correct me if I'm wrong   Let me know if you want to attempt to make this work and I can get some pictures of mine from under the car. 
    • It's not that straightforward. For example I have had this code because my ignitor/power transistor wires were unplugged. It knows something is wrong but has no idea what it means. If you want to actually diagnose this I recommend following the service manual flowchart for code 21. Ohm out the harness, coilpacks, inspect the ECU, etc. And again, it's entirely possible for there to be no problem at all but if you're running a different coilpack it'll trigger the code because it doesn't like what it sees.