SAU Community

Cash For R33 Gtst Upgrade Kit!

SiamRoadster

Hi all! I am a newbie here, so this is all about.

My plan to take my baby up to 300rwkw+ I am located in Sydney NSW.

Chasing an upgrade kit or some performance parts :) (mainly street use and weekend drift)

got a very healthy engine here that has done 120xxxk's and still going very hard and strong If you guys planned to get your car back to standard then swapped me and then i'd cash your way.

-ECU prefer apexi power fc with hand controller.

-high flow turbo and engine parts new or used without problem.

-injectors 550cc or higher.

-controlling system.

-whatever you got offer me! pic&price pls.

Simply my car is pretty much standard under the bonnet. will consider anything in good condition.

OFFER ME GUYS!

CHEERS!

Email: [email protected]

Hi all! I am a newbie here, so this is all about.

My plan to take my baby up to 300rwkw+ I am located in Sydney NSW.

Chasing an upgrade kit or some performance parts :) (mainly street use and weekend drift)

got a very healthy engine here that has done 120xxxk's and still going very hard and strong If you guys planned to get your car back to standard then swapped me and then i'd cash your way.

-ECU prefer apexi power fc with hand controller.

-high flow turbo and engine parts new or used without problem.

-injectors 550cc or higher.

-controlling system.

-whatever you got offer me! pic&price pls.

Simply my car is pretty much standard under the bonnet. will consider anything in good condition.

OFFER ME GUYS!

CHEERS!

Email: [email protected]

gday there mate , how are ya , anthony here from drift racing industries , i am based in sydney / fairfield liverpool area so thought i be able to help you out to make things a bit easier hey .

i most definately can help you out with getting your car to 300kw rw + as for a streeter / drift car on the weekends hehe