Fro-Daddy Posted April 19, 2004 Share Posted April 19, 2004 i see a dodgey red one across the road from me everyday...he recently nearly ripped off his front bumper in a parking lot coz hes a knob-head...other than that, 666DAN is always around and ive seen MELV's car once... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/38510-what-skylines-do-you-see-on-your-way-to-from-work/page/2/#findComment-789578 Share on other sites More sharing options...
knore Posted April 19, 2004 Share Posted April 19, 2004 I see a nice R33 in the garage every morning :wassup: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/38510-what-skylines-do-you-see-on-your-way-to-from-work/page/2/#findComment-789990 Share on other sites More sharing options...
32ANA Posted April 22, 2004 Author Share Posted April 22, 2004 oi anyone know of CRAIG1 its a bright yellow 33, seen it on brisbane road this morning, and seen it round the coast a fair bit this week. hello if u r here! ~anna~ Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/38510-what-skylines-do-you-see-on-your-way-to-from-work/page/2/#findComment-797042 Share on other sites More sharing options...
strutto Posted April 22, 2004 Share Posted April 22, 2004 oi anyone know of CRAIG1 its a bright yellow 33, seen it on brisbane road this morning, and seen it round the coast a fair bit this week. hello if u r here!~anna~ I've seen that one around that area before too... I don't think he is on here Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/38510-what-skylines-do-you-see-on-your-way-to-from-work/page/2/#findComment-797124 Share on other sites More sharing options...
32ANA Posted April 22, 2004 Author Share Posted April 22, 2004 hey strutto i had a look at some pics on qld street car from the espy last nite and he was out in surfers too, so maybe he's on boost, i dont know... we should attack his car and plaster it with SAU posters Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/38510-what-skylines-do-you-see-on-your-way-to-from-work/page/2/#findComment-797201 Share on other sites More sharing options...
strutto Posted April 23, 2004 Share Posted April 23, 2004 hey strutto i had a look at some pics on qld street car from the espy last nite and he was out in surfers too, so maybe he's on boost, i dont know... we should attack his car and plaster it with SAU posters Great idea... Can someone post the Nick owned pics please Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/38510-what-skylines-do-you-see-on-your-way-to-from-work/page/2/#findComment-797264 Share on other sites More sharing options...
predator Posted April 23, 2004 Share Posted April 23, 2004 I drive down the M1 to Southport everyday... don't see any skylines really. See a couple now and then, but nothing regularly. Saw a white R33 GTR the other day.. otherwise not much - surprising actually. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/38510-what-skylines-do-you-see-on-your-way-to-from-work/page/2/#findComment-797273 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yotis Posted April 23, 2004 Share Posted April 23, 2004 Saw a nice greenish looking GTst on the M1 motor way on 21st arvo leaving from brissy city as I was... very nice lookin Forgot the rego tho.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/38510-what-skylines-do-you-see-on-your-way-to-from-work/page/2/#findComment-797393 Share on other sites More sharing options...
PlATiuM Posted April 23, 2004 Share Posted April 23, 2004 i use to see a skyline painted with the new ford blue colour with some alloy wheels was very nice lookin around kessils road about 7:30am and 4:20pm, but that was when i had the lancer, now i just use the toll road or freeway dont get off at logan rd no more. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/38510-what-skylines-do-you-see-on-your-way-to-from-work/page/2/#findComment-797499 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nexus9 Posted April 24, 2004 Share Posted April 24, 2004 I drive down the M1 to Southport everyday... don't see any skylines really. Ahem .... you see my car don't you Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/38510-what-skylines-do-you-see-on-your-way-to-from-work/page/2/#findComment-798993 Share on other sites More sharing options...
jaqule Posted April 24, 2004 Share Posted April 24, 2004 I see heaps as there is two car yards where I used to live each with 3 lines , there are two guys at work with lines , have told them about SAU they said they might come ... will have to grab some flyers for them next cruise. And I see a couple around town , someone with HIT...something , I meet him at the race way but can't remember his name Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/38510-what-skylines-do-you-see-on-your-way-to-from-work/page/2/#findComment-799520 Share on other sites More sharing options...
cLoWn Posted April 27, 2004 Share Posted April 27, 2004 i see a fair few on my travels through brisbane... probably cause i have to go from brookfield thru the city to morningside so on average i see bout 10-15 different skylines a day alot of stock 33's and a couple of 32's Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/38510-what-skylines-do-you-see-on-your-way-to-from-work/page/2/#findComment-805571 Share on other sites More sharing options...