Nightcrawler Posted April 22, 2004 Share Posted April 22, 2004 I suggest a late afternoon cruise up the hills, dinner somewhere (maybe pizzas @ my place or go to a cafe), then 8-ball, spa, drift DVDs on the big screen etc @ my place on Sat. 15th May. Anyone interested? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/39226-cruise-and-get-together-sat-15th-may/ Share on other sites More sharing options...
TIMMMAYYY Posted April 22, 2004 Share Posted April 22, 2004 im interested as long as you aren't the girl wearin a bikini in the spa Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/39226-cruise-and-get-together-sat-15th-may/#findComment-796851 Share on other sites More sharing options...
MattR Posted April 22, 2004 Share Posted April 22, 2004 you got the house to yourself;) yeah im in Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/39226-cruise-and-get-together-sat-15th-may/#findComment-796867 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Posted April 22, 2004 Share Posted April 22, 2004 Hmm, drift day is on then too - might make for a very memorable day:) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/39226-cruise-and-get-together-sat-15th-may/#findComment-797093 Share on other sites More sharing options...
chops Posted April 23, 2004 Share Posted April 23, 2004 I'm there, we're both wifeless that weekend, so let the debauchery and depravity begin! Shotgun passenger seat in one of the 200s, and also shotgun MY BED! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/39226-cruise-and-get-together-sat-15th-may/#findComment-797519 Share on other sites More sharing options...
MattR Posted April 27, 2004 Share Posted April 27, 2004 haha chops, which 200? and which bed is yours? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/39226-cruise-and-get-together-sat-15th-may/#findComment-805398 Share on other sites More sharing options...
chops Posted April 27, 2004 Share Posted April 27, 2004 My queen bed is in my room and either of the 200s is fine with me, depends on other passengers. Will have to razz up diggs as well, get blind and chant about how massive the jungle is! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/39226-cruise-and-get-together-sat-15th-may/#findComment-805844 Share on other sites More sharing options...
whatsisname Posted April 28, 2004 Share Posted April 28, 2004 The 15th works out perfectly for me, I get back from NSW the day before. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/39226-cruise-and-get-together-sat-15th-may/#findComment-805890 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightcrawler Posted April 28, 2004 Author Share Posted April 28, 2004 saweet .... I'm not 100% sure I'm going to the drift day - it depends on weather really. If the weather is going to be anything like the last SAU meet we had there (I think it was 2 drift days ago) then count me out - that rain and wind was UNBEARABLE!!!!! So if the weather is good I reckon we hook up out there after the drift meet and do a scenic tour/cruise back from Mallala maybe via Williamstown/Gumeracha direction. If the weather is shite the party will start at my place for a BBQ brekkie/lunch Saturday morning and keep on all arvo and night - mmm BBQ bacon, eggs and beer for brekkie. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/39226-cruise-and-get-together-sat-15th-may/#findComment-808661 Share on other sites More sharing options...
TIMMMAYYY Posted April 28, 2004 Share Posted April 28, 2004 i know where u can get snags n bacon from at a good price... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/39226-cruise-and-get-together-sat-15th-may/#findComment-808774 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GFXman Posted April 28, 2004 Share Posted April 28, 2004 sounds like a good plan to me Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/39226-cruise-and-get-together-sat-15th-may/#findComment-808842 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busky2k Posted April 28, 2004 Share Posted April 28, 2004 Yup, might be able to drop in for a lil while haha Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/39226-cruise-and-get-together-sat-15th-may/#findComment-808882 Share on other sites More sharing options...
slyr33 Posted April 28, 2004 Share Posted April 28, 2004 I should be able to make it. Ill be at the drift comp for sure. Should be good to meet some faces! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/39226-cruise-and-get-together-sat-15th-may/#findComment-809161 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Miss_Nismo Posted April 29, 2004 Share Posted April 29, 2004 I am working that day, but will endevour to make an appearance at your pad after the cruise Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/39226-cruise-and-get-together-sat-15th-may/#findComment-809788 Share on other sites More sharing options...
COPYME Posted May 1, 2004 Share Posted May 1, 2004 Sounds like fun...... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/39226-cruise-and-get-together-sat-15th-may/#findComment-817459 Share on other sites More sharing options...
nismostu Posted May 1, 2004 Share Posted May 1, 2004 Hey Andy, Yeah we're planning on going out in the morning to drift day and then I've got a sled dog race on in the arvo so might catch up with you later on in the evening. I'll give you a call and see what's happening. Cheers Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/39226-cruise-and-get-together-sat-15th-may/#findComment-817679 Share on other sites More sharing options...
CheekyR32 Posted May 2, 2004 Share Posted May 2, 2004 Grrrr me and johnson are going to ANOTHER wedding that day! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/39226-cruise-and-get-together-sat-15th-may/#findComment-818254 Share on other sites More sharing options...
COPYME Posted May 2, 2004 Share Posted May 2, 2004 Grrrr me and johnson are going to ANOTHER wedding that day! What DIAL-A-CROWD again? i think u guys are getting a hint! :headspin: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/39226-cruise-and-get-together-sat-15th-may/#findComment-818261 Share on other sites More sharing options...
EnricoPalazzo Posted May 2, 2004 Share Posted May 2, 2004 Hahahah Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/39226-cruise-and-get-together-sat-15th-may/#findComment-818481 Share on other sites More sharing options...
CheekyR32 Posted May 2, 2004 Share Posted May 2, 2004 What DIAL-A-CROWD again? i think u guys are getting a hint! :headspin: The chances of that are about one in a billion.. im not that silly... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/39226-cruise-and-get-together-sat-15th-may/#findComment-818849 Share on other sites More sharing options...