Psiker Posted April 12, 2003 Share Posted April 12, 2003 Originally posted by darK thats lisa.. she's the biggest **** in the school (IMO) but i bet shes a good........ or at least a lot of guys know if she is Psiker Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1403/#findComment-274915 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SHUTO-BOY Posted April 12, 2003 Share Posted April 12, 2003 hEyy Kidssss ( fake drunken wiggles), have u had ur brekky yet? WeLl im gonna have mine Riiiight noww (skithouse) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1403/#findComment-274916 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Psiker Posted April 12, 2003 Share Posted April 12, 2003 ahah i just had mine. oooh will looking for a photo of me i found my favourite photo of my cat Psiker Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1403/#findComment-274918 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr. Oizo Posted April 12, 2003 Share Posted April 12, 2003 no.. i havent had my brekky yet aidwin.. paul: most likely yes.. i'm contemplating whether or not to go to the afterparty.. afterparty: get chicks friends house: be a good friend to her hmm.. no idea Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1403/#findComment-274919 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Psiker Posted April 12, 2003 Share Posted April 12, 2003 here it is Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1403/#findComment-274920 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr. Oizo Posted April 12, 2003 Share Posted April 12, 2003 whats wrong with its eyes.. lol is that in ur car boot? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1403/#findComment-274921 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Psiker Posted April 12, 2003 Share Posted April 12, 2003 Originally posted by darK no.. i havent had my brekky yet aidwin.. paul: most likely yes.. i'm contemplating whether or not to go to the afterparty.. afterparty: get chicks friends house: be a good friend to her hmm.. no idea for heaps of fun go the afterparty. but to be honest u should go to ur freinds house and be a good freind. Psiker Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1403/#findComment-274922 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Psiker Posted April 12, 2003 Share Posted April 12, 2003 nah its under the spare bed that we dont have ne more. we now have another spare bed. i dont know what is wrong with his. but i think the picture looks funny so yea Psiker Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1403/#findComment-274923 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr. Oizo Posted April 12, 2003 Share Posted April 12, 2003 yea.. i really wanna go to my friends house.. coz she has invited all her friends also.. so there's prolly gonna be like 10 girls there.. but at the afterparty.. hmm.. get drunk.. and yea.. if i get busted by my parents.. then i'm in tha SHIT Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1403/#findComment-274926 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Psiker Posted April 12, 2003 Share Posted April 12, 2003 here we go im in this picture Psiker Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1403/#findComment-274929 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Psiker Posted April 12, 2003 Share Posted April 12, 2003 im the one stuffed in the back of the 180. i always get put in the back of these cars. freinds house man fo shizzy she has 10 gurls comin ova. ur odds will be huge 10/1 in ur favour Psiker Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1403/#findComment-274931 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr. Oizo Posted April 12, 2003 Share Posted April 12, 2003 paul.. there are gonna be 4 guys.. 1 is gay for sure (i think he is atleast, along with half of yr11) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1403/#findComment-274934 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr. Oizo Posted April 12, 2003 Share Posted April 12, 2003 oh.. and i'm not going to my friends house to get a root.. and the girls are just my friends.. not anything more.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1403/#findComment-274936 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Psiker Posted April 12, 2003 Share Posted April 12, 2003 aww oh well. igf ur lucky the gay guy might put ou :D who is that in ur avatar btw? i miss the little brown bitey thing Psiker Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1403/#findComment-274937 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SHUTO-BOY Posted April 12, 2003 Share Posted April 12, 2003 ok... hahah Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1403/#findComment-274938 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr. Oizo Posted April 12, 2003 Share Posted April 12, 2003 ... lol.. if i'm lucky.. the gay little asian WONT put out.. (i think he's in denial) its ayumi hamasaki.. the other one was domo kun Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1403/#findComment-274939 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SHUTO-BOY Posted April 12, 2003 Share Posted April 12, 2003 yEah! wheres the crazy angry cactus man? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1403/#findComment-274942 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Psiker Posted April 12, 2003 Share Posted April 12, 2003 *searches for ayumi hamasaki* yay aidwin is back!! Psiker Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1403/#findComment-274943 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SHUTO-BOY Posted April 12, 2003 Share Posted April 12, 2003 ayumi: superstar japanese singer( psiker, u havent been doing ur homework and watching High performance imports videos ) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1403/#findComment-274944 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SHUTO-BOY Posted April 12, 2003 Share Posted April 12, 2003 YEAH! GRINDSPOON IS ON TV dont change!!! (air guitar) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1403/#findComment-274946 Share on other sites More sharing options...