GTS-t VSPEC Posted May 8, 2003 Share Posted May 8, 2003 Nah, Adrian is pimping:D See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2123/#findComment-317356 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted May 8, 2003 Share Posted May 8, 2003 Bye Jason:D See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2123/#findComment-317359 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cake Posted May 8, 2003 Share Posted May 8, 2003 gotta go cyas :burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2123/#findComment-317376 Share on other sites More sharing options...
APA Posted May 8, 2003 Share Posted May 8, 2003 hahaha me pimping i wish hahahaha anyways paulie buddy me off now gotta go looking for jobs in no way do i wanna become a bum must be somewhere with a computer though adrian Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2123/#findComment-317385 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted May 8, 2003 Share Posted May 8, 2003 Bye Adrian, Bye boost. See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2123/#findComment-317401 Share on other sites More sharing options...
rob77 Posted May 8, 2003 Share Posted May 8, 2003 The HKS unit will be good for someone looking at an aftermarket plenum as it has the end tank coming up the other side of the engine. I was never going to replace my plenum, I figure if I'm going that hard on a rb25det I may as well have bought a GTR. The trust one goes back underneath the cooler and then up into the original hole and uses the original pipes in the engine bay. I'm gonna replace the original pipes in the engine bay when I redo the turbo with some larger aluminum pipes. Either way HKS or Trust are excellent units and at that price much better than the australian kits, I think mrgstst has the HKS one cos he got that from nengun. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2123/#findComment-317440 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted May 8, 2003 Share Posted May 8, 2003 I'm off to lunch, bbl. See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2123/#findComment-317450 Share on other sites More sharing options...
caminperth Posted May 8, 2003 Share Posted May 8, 2003 back from lunch.. bak into the work.. got an audit on tuesdau i found out.. sooo much stuff to get sorted by then.. doh! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2123/#findComment-317464 Share on other sites More sharing options...
caminperth Posted May 8, 2003 Share Posted May 8, 2003 just looked at the link - trust unit all the way for me.. stock piping holes and all.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2123/#findComment-317471 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReVN211 Posted May 8, 2003 Share Posted May 8, 2003 morning all just drove down scarborough beach road to get some lunch pulled up at the lights next to a Black S2 R33 with a nice big front mount. He had both front windows down i said to him "nice car mate" he responded "get ****ed yah commodore driving wanker" suppose thats what yah get for driving a commonwhore hehe oh well i say it to all people with lines if i get the chance and this is the first time i got told to get ****ed so if its anyone from SAU not happy Jan Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2123/#findComment-317492 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boostzor Posted May 8, 2003 Share Posted May 8, 2003 Hmm sounds like an ex ford goon that jumped on the bandwagon. What a tool. Morning all Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2123/#findComment-317523 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReVN211 Posted May 8, 2003 Share Posted May 8, 2003 how yah doing Boostzor may i ask wtf is a Nissan Auster Xtt Contributor never even heard of it obviously a step down from the Supra Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2123/#findComment-317530 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boostzor Posted May 8, 2003 Share Posted May 8, 2003 It like a nissan auster xtt but its the deluxe model (Contributor means i have donated to running cost of SAU) Yes a big step down from the supra indeed and its still being fixed but ti should be nice little buzzbox when its done. Pics: http://www.geocities.co.jp/MotorCity/2332/t12-1.html Its a FWD ca-18 det so it has a bit of go but ive never had a fwd b4 so we will see how that goes. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2123/#findComment-317538 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted May 8, 2003 Share Posted May 8, 2003 Rev211 - what a friggin tool that guy was!! It was a compliment - where do people get off thinking they are better than everyone else because of what they drive It probably was his brothers or his daddies or even his sisters Aghhh that makes me mad! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2123/#findComment-317542 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReVN211 Posted May 8, 2003 Share Posted May 8, 2003 cool never seen one of those on the road before not a fan of the FWD's but they can be fun with crates under the back wheels... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2123/#findComment-317547 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boostzor Posted May 8, 2003 Share Posted May 8, 2003 hahahahahha u know about teh crates eh. I prefer maccas trays. That will be one of the first things i do when i get it back :burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2123/#findComment-317556 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReVN211 Posted May 8, 2003 Share Posted May 8, 2003 yeah it would of been nice if i could of left him in a cloud of smoke... but i unlike many other holden drivers relise that a Skyline is much more superior to a commodore. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2123/#findComment-317560 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReVN211 Posted May 8, 2003 Share Posted May 8, 2003 crates = fun maccas trays slide much better but last half as long Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2123/#findComment-317561 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boostzor Posted May 8, 2003 Share Posted May 8, 2003 U should have said "so for 18k i can be a tool too huh?" or "id rather push my commodore than be a wanker" Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2123/#findComment-317563 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boostzor Posted May 8, 2003 Share Posted May 8, 2003 Or u could have just hooked a potatoe and gravy at him:rofl: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2123/#findComment-317565 Share on other sites More sharing options...