Boostzor Posted May 14, 2003 Share Posted May 14, 2003 Hey cam wassup dog *shakes head* sorry too much time on supra forums. im bitching about the increase of lines, apart from that, not much Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2202/#findComment-325951 Share on other sites More sharing options...
zanda Posted May 14, 2003 Share Posted May 14, 2003 hey cam. If theres sunshine on sunday arvo, I think we should go to the wier, or the funny wiggly road. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2202/#findComment-325957 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted May 14, 2003 Share Posted May 14, 2003 the zig-zag? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2202/#findComment-325960 Share on other sites More sharing options...
caminperth Posted May 14, 2003 Share Posted May 14, 2003 yea - me keep seeing r33's with p plates.. enough to make me wanna sell mine at times.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2202/#findComment-325961 Share on other sites More sharing options...
R31 Chick Posted May 14, 2003 Share Posted May 14, 2003 Originally posted by Adrian_perth i saw a nice r31 yesterday! i like the chasers they looks phat with a nice kit, lowered suspenison and some phat rims! ultimate pimp mobile! better then the soarers adrian Yay, go the 31!!!!!!!!!! I saw a Ti this morning I wanted. Had the kit but std wheels wrecked it. Still, I could soon fix that! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2202/#findComment-325962 Share on other sites More sharing options...
caminperth Posted May 14, 2003 Share Posted May 14, 2003 al - sounds good - but the drags are also on.. niz - nah.. too much loose gravel there... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2202/#findComment-325966 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted May 14, 2003 Share Posted May 14, 2003 Looks like I've arrived late today, people have been whoring without me:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2202/#findComment-325967 Share on other sites More sharing options...
R31 Chick Posted May 14, 2003 Share Posted May 14, 2003 Woolies fuel! That would have been an insult to my ole GTS-X! Never had anything but BP Ultimate! Even the ole red bomby 31 I would put the good fuel in. The Commy sometimes gets treated to it. Never Woolies fuel but! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2202/#findComment-325969 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted May 14, 2003 Share Posted May 14, 2003 Cool, If your cruising let me know, and Cam invite your mate again, I'll scare the shit out of him this time:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2202/#findComment-325972 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted May 14, 2003 Share Posted May 14, 2003 Hi Bayley, I'm with you, BP Ulitmate, but Shell are trying to bring in Optimax 100 here:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2202/#findComment-325975 Share on other sites More sharing options...
caminperth Posted May 14, 2003 Share Posted May 14, 2003 paul - u talking about joel in the black 180? hehe... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2202/#findComment-325977 Share on other sites More sharing options...
zanda Posted May 14, 2003 Share Posted May 14, 2003 paul, Joel did not appreciate that. He is a nanna. although ever since, he's been driving like a wild man! Im sure it did him good, but I dont think his little seratonin gland could cope with another dose of velocity incuced-ecstacy. hehe. metaphor of the day! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2202/#findComment-325978 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted May 14, 2003 Share Posted May 14, 2003 sorry when zanda said the wiggly road thats what i thought. i hate even using vortex - only if im really desperate! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2202/#findComment-325979 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted May 14, 2003 Share Posted May 14, 2003 Cam, Yeah him, I didn't think I was that close, that's what we do on cruises:D Hi Niz, Alex and Cam:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2202/#findComment-325983 Share on other sites More sharing options...
R31 Chick Posted May 14, 2003 Share Posted May 14, 2003 Never heard of that Shell fuel, is it gonna be better than BP Ultimate? The GTS-X only would get $5 of even Vortex just to get it to a BP if it was really low. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2202/#findComment-325987 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted May 14, 2003 Share Posted May 14, 2003 Any PULP is OK aslong as your not running high boost, but I have mine tuned on Ultimate so always try and fill up with it:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2202/#findComment-325989 Share on other sites More sharing options...
caminperth Posted May 14, 2003 Share Posted May 14, 2003 so who's going to this info night at welshpool? or should we all run away cause there may be cops there? hehe... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2202/#findComment-325990 Share on other sites More sharing options...
R31 Chick Posted May 14, 2003 Share Posted May 14, 2003 Speaking of cruising, when is the next one??? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2202/#findComment-325992 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted May 14, 2003 Share Posted May 14, 2003 hello hehe im a bad for tailgating - but at high speeds i back off a bit - its only on real slow people am i "sniffing their arse" Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2202/#findComment-325995 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted May 14, 2003 Share Posted May 14, 2003 Yeah, it's 100 octane:D BTW, Micko will be at SST at 5:30 for those that want to pop down, then I'm going to the info session from there. Got to go teach, brb Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2202/#findComment-325996 Share on other sites More sharing options...