Micko Posted July 25, 2003 Share Posted July 25, 2003 Hey everyone:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3370/#findComment-450064 Share on other sites More sharing options...
33Spec2 Posted July 25, 2003 Share Posted July 25, 2003 hello i hav 2 get up at 5am Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3370/#findComment-450067 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micko Posted July 25, 2003 Share Posted July 25, 2003 Looks like it's gonna rain on Sunday Paulie:( I'm off the road again - damaged a water pipe when trying to out the heat shields on the exhaust manifolds dammit Hopefully Danny or Ken have got another one so I can get running again... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3370/#findComment-450070 Share on other sites More sharing options...
EPOCH Posted July 25, 2003 Share Posted July 25, 2003 no you dont russ you could stay up then go to work Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3370/#findComment-450071 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted July 25, 2003 Share Posted July 25, 2003 Hi Micko. Russ, It sucks to be you:p Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3370/#findComment-450074 Share on other sites More sharing options...
33Spec2 Posted July 25, 2003 Share Posted July 25, 2003 ive done that the past few weekends:D i would do it again but i hav a party 2mora nit and work sun mornin 2! so ill b a farked if i stay awake all weekend:p Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3370/#findComment-450078 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted July 25, 2003 Share Posted July 25, 2003 Micko, I knew about the rain, but we'll just have to be prepared. Bummer about the car, but at least it's an easy fix. Tried ringing Danny but no answer:( Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3370/#findComment-450079 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted July 25, 2003 Share Posted July 25, 2003 Russ, You still working at the servo? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3370/#findComment-450080 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micko Posted July 25, 2003 Share Posted July 25, 2003 Im crap when it comes to fixing things... Sunday is only a half day - maybe a cruise afterwards if I'm going again? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3370/#findComment-450082 Share on other sites More sharing options...
33Spec2 Posted July 25, 2003 Share Posted July 25, 2003 Originally posted by GTS-t VSPEC Hi Micko. Russ, It sucks to be you:p thanx paul the things i do 4 money! there must b an easier way:p Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3370/#findComment-450084 Share on other sites More sharing options...
33Spec2 Posted July 25, 2003 Share Posted July 25, 2003 yep shithole shell im gonna find a new job when i get back from hols been meaning to apply for BP Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3370/#findComment-450086 Share on other sites More sharing options...
EPOCH Posted July 25, 2003 Share Posted July 25, 2003 haha russ i've done the staying awake thing before. Its pretty scary after the first 48 hours i started halucinating. it was some weird sh!t Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3370/#findComment-450088 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted July 25, 2003 Share Posted July 25, 2003 Russ, Yeah, money is the cause of all our wories:( Micko, WHat time does it start? If it's raining then my beast will be shit in the wet. Could practice my drifting:p Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3370/#findComment-450089 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted July 25, 2003 Share Posted July 25, 2003 Russ, Is BP better than Shell? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3370/#findComment-450090 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micko Posted July 25, 2003 Share Posted July 25, 2003 I think it starts at 9 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3370/#findComment-450091 Share on other sites More sharing options...
rob77 Posted July 25, 2003 Share Posted July 25, 2003 Evening all Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3370/#findComment-450092 Share on other sites More sharing options...
33Spec2 Posted July 25, 2003 Share Posted July 25, 2003 hhhhmmmmm mite try and get a job at a caryard as a detailer there seems to b heaps of those jobs around yeah the past few weekends everyone thought i was smokin sumthin wack:p Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3370/#findComment-450094 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted July 25, 2003 Share Posted July 25, 2003 Micko, Damn, that's early:( Rob, Hi mate. Everything ready for next week? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3370/#findComment-450095 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted July 25, 2003 Share Posted July 25, 2003 Russ, Car detailing sucks in winter, too cold:( Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3370/#findComment-450098 Share on other sites More sharing options...
33Spec2 Posted July 25, 2003 Share Posted July 25, 2003 BP has heaps better hours/shifts shell has 2 shifts a day you either get 5:30am-3pm or 1:30pm-11:30pm BP has 3 or 4 shifts a day plus better fuel Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3370/#findComment-450099 Share on other sites More sharing options...