Nizmo Posted August 7, 2003 Share Posted August 7, 2003 a whole week - your lucky .... i need a job that sends me around the place for a week be nice change of scenery at someone elses expense! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3619/#findComment-473778 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted August 7, 2003 Share Posted August 7, 2003 where'd paulie go Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3619/#findComment-473787 Share on other sites More sharing options...
G0DF4Th3R Posted August 7, 2003 Share Posted August 7, 2003 my appetite suppresants are amphetamines Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3619/#findComment-473790 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Nobel Soul Posted August 7, 2003 Share Posted August 7, 2003 no i meant R34 GTR and GTR 33, i am after the power speed, and preformance, dad is paying Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3619/#findComment-473792 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted August 7, 2003 Share Posted August 7, 2003 haha Bam im getting worried about u Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3619/#findComment-473798 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Nobel Soul Posted August 7, 2003 Share Posted August 7, 2003 ok people, it was nice meeting you all, i got get back to study... Nizmo no hard feeling ok mate? i was joking, i reckon ur a wonderful shella. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3619/#findComment-473801 Share on other sites More sharing options...
G0DF4Th3R Posted August 7, 2003 Share Posted August 7, 2003 Nobel - you must be very rich then Niz - its prescription pills, makes me hyper Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3619/#findComment-473803 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SHUTO-BOY Posted August 7, 2003 Share Posted August 7, 2003 dont ask questions, get the r34 GTR straight away Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3619/#findComment-473808 Share on other sites More sharing options...
MrGTST Posted August 7, 2003 Share Posted August 7, 2003 Yeah I do like going to Melbourne I just don't enjoy the waiting in the airports.... After my course finishes on Friday I may have to wait up to 6 or 7 hours in the airport for my plane as my company will only fly me via virgin. Thats not to say I don't enjoy the free flights/hotels/food and wanderingaround a new city for a week Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3619/#findComment-473812 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted August 7, 2003 Share Posted August 7, 2003 haha sheila .... must be a trev....... need a ute mate ... and a sheepdog oh and you may be able to pick up at a BnS ball. Bye Upkeep on a GTR is huge tho .... bad enough with a GTST .... hope dad is paying for parts n servicing as well! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3619/#findComment-473814 Share on other sites More sharing options...
MrGTST Posted August 7, 2003 Share Posted August 7, 2003 I would also take the R34 GTR..... could he buy me a R34 GTR..... I have been good this year too Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3619/#findComment-473821 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted August 7, 2003 Share Posted August 7, 2003 Damn, got my boss behind me:( Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3619/#findComment-473824 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted August 7, 2003 Share Posted August 7, 2003 the tightarses Brett!!! oh well u got some scenery with the air hostesses on the way over eh? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3619/#findComment-473825 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted August 7, 2003 Share Posted August 7, 2003 boss behind u eh paul? that doesnt conjure up the best visions. wondered where u go to Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3619/#findComment-473830 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted August 7, 2003 Share Posted August 7, 2003 Niz, You one nice sheila;) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3619/#findComment-473841 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted August 7, 2003 Share Posted August 7, 2003 that Noble Soul sounds like a real bonza Bloke ..... totally occa .... maybe we could throw a shrimp on the barbie someday and put the billy on and sing waltzing matilda Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3619/#findComment-473843 Share on other sites More sharing options...
zanda Posted August 7, 2003 Share Posted August 7, 2003 is it home time yet? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3619/#findComment-473846 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted August 7, 2003 Share Posted August 7, 2003 Niz, Be nice:p The boss is looking over my shoulder, so I can't whore:( Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3619/#findComment-473852 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted August 7, 2003 Share Posted August 7, 2003 Al, Getting closer:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3619/#findComment-473857 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted August 7, 2003 Share Posted August 7, 2003 Originally posted by GTS-t VSPEC Niz, You one nice sheila;) awww thanks paul .....can i have a root in the back of ya ute? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3619/#findComment-473860 Share on other sites More sharing options...