GTS-t VSPEC Posted August 12, 2003 Share Posted August 12, 2003 Not for us, back to 30sec:D Keep studying, it will pay off:D How's Jessie? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3689/#findComment-482660 Share on other sites More sharing options...
rob77 Posted August 12, 2003 Share Posted August 12, 2003 We should have won last night cept our last 2 pairs ****ed it up big time... starting to get a bit pissed at one guys shite form lately. Not good seeing we are the raining division 2 champs. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3689/#findComment-482661 Share on other sites More sharing options...
chaos Posted August 12, 2003 Share Posted August 12, 2003 yeh jessi is good furthering her singing career she wants her first album in about a year so yeh poor girl has had it rough lately but shes working hard at it Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3689/#findComment-482662 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted August 12, 2003 Share Posted August 12, 2003 Brett, Sure mate, cricket is cool:bahaha: Rob, Didn't know they were so cheap, what about the 044? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3689/#findComment-482664 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micko Posted August 12, 2003 Share Posted August 12, 2003 Paul - I dont need the oil at the moment so it will depend on how much it costs. We wont have a problem getting contributors though... Paul - you gonna do recon for the cruise on Sat? Rhino is coming to town & wanted to cruise & I gotta drop Naomi at the airport on Sunday...not to mention that the weather may not be too good... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3689/#findComment-482665 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted August 12, 2003 Share Posted August 12, 2003 Ben, Say hi to her from me, that will cheer her up:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3689/#findComment-482667 Share on other sites More sharing options...
chaos Posted August 12, 2003 Share Posted August 12, 2003 hahaha she will wonder who the hell you are hopefully her singing will take off then i'll have a gtr sittin in my driveway hell i may even have a few Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3689/#findComment-482669 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted August 12, 2003 Share Posted August 12, 2003 Micko, Yeah recon on Saturday, did you and Rhino want to come? What's Sunday's weather meant to be like? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3689/#findComment-482671 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted August 12, 2003 Share Posted August 12, 2003 Ben, Tell her some guy in WA said hi, she'll get a kick out of it:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3689/#findComment-482673 Share on other sites More sharing options...
chaos Posted August 12, 2003 Share Posted August 12, 2003 hahaha yeh probably some stranger that stalks people says hi Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3689/#findComment-482674 Share on other sites More sharing options...
MrGTST Posted August 12, 2003 Share Posted August 12, 2003 Rob: No good.... We are on top of division 1 but arent playing that well at the moment... I dont think there is much time left for this season is there??? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3689/#findComment-482675 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micko Posted August 12, 2003 Share Posted August 12, 2003 Paul - I was thinking we meet for recon around 10ish, go for a drive for an hour or so then go to that pub we went to for a feed...Whadda ya reckon cobber? Showers forecast for Sunday & maybe a shower or two on Saturday arvo Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3689/#findComment-482676 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted August 12, 2003 Share Posted August 12, 2003 Micko, It's a very good price for the redline if we buy it by the barrel;) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3689/#findComment-482677 Share on other sites More sharing options...
rob77 Posted August 12, 2003 Share Posted August 12, 2003 Dunno how much an 044 is, do a search on the WA section for fuel pump should turn his thread up. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3689/#findComment-482679 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neo Posted August 12, 2003 Share Posted August 12, 2003 Hello Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3689/#findComment-482680 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted August 12, 2003 Share Posted August 12, 2003 Ben, I'm no stalker, only cause I'm in WA:D Micko, Sounds like a good plan, aslong as I fix this oil pressure problem:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3689/#findComment-482681 Share on other sites More sharing options...
rob77 Posted August 12, 2003 Share Posted August 12, 2003 Nah brett, 3 games left I think. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3689/#findComment-482682 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted August 12, 2003 Share Posted August 12, 2003 Neo, I read what you said, wanker:p Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3689/#findComment-482683 Share on other sites More sharing options...
chaos Posted August 12, 2003 Share Posted August 12, 2003 lol paul ahh more exams a few weeks away hate this time of year but then again schoolies is close aswell Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3689/#findComment-482684 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted August 12, 2003 Share Posted August 12, 2003 Ben, Your almost finshed, so keep at it:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3689/#findComment-482686 Share on other sites More sharing options...