Nizmo Posted October 22, 2003 Share Posted October 22, 2003 Paul sounds like a plan Not sure about getting my kit off in front of a whole crowd at SAUWA looking at me ..... Actually i was thinking about comming back from Bunbury early Sunday ..... taking my own car down .... but now i think about it - probably wont have a job to go back to on Monday so i might as well stay down in Bunbury til about wednesday Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4527/#findComment-577781 Share on other sites More sharing options...
G0DF4Th3R Posted October 22, 2003 Share Posted October 22, 2003 9th of November, have fun guys Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4527/#findComment-577782 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted October 22, 2003 Share Posted October 22, 2003 niz, No need to rub it in:p Don't worry, I'll run around naked, thery'll be too busy laughing to look at you;) Bam, Where will you be? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4527/#findComment-577785 Share on other sites More sharing options...
G0DF4Th3R Posted October 22, 2003 Share Posted October 22, 2003 Paul, my exams start on the 9th... plus i'll be car-less then Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4527/#findComment-577786 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted October 22, 2003 Share Posted October 22, 2003 Bam, Sorry mate, we'll have a cruise when your exams are over aswell:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4527/#findComment-577792 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted October 22, 2003 Share Posted October 22, 2003 is that a promise paul? might ask mum if she wants to stay with me ..... have a bit of a girls weekend away. agh exams - poor Bam - best of luck sonny! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4527/#findComment-577794 Share on other sites More sharing options...
G0DF4Th3R Posted October 22, 2003 Share Posted October 22, 2003 no worries Paul, i wouldnt have a car to turn up in anyway so its all good Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4527/#findComment-577795 Share on other sites More sharing options...
PACEY Posted October 22, 2003 Share Posted October 22, 2003 humm not the 9th hey, well anytime is good by me as long as its not a friday night. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4527/#findComment-577797 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted October 22, 2003 Share Posted October 22, 2003 Niz, No, I don't think we want all of SAU to :spew: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4527/#findComment-577799 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SHUTO-BOY Posted October 22, 2003 Share Posted October 22, 2003 hm i need someone to take care of my car when im in malaysia, can u do it paul? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4527/#findComment-577800 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted October 22, 2003 Share Posted October 22, 2003 Bam, I would take you in mine, but I can't stand your girlish screaming:p Aidwin, Yeah, no worries. Pacey, So can you make the 9th or not? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4527/#findComment-577805 Share on other sites More sharing options...
PACEY Posted October 22, 2003 Share Posted October 22, 2003 Paul yer the 9th is good. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4527/#findComment-577807 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SHUTO-BOY Posted October 22, 2003 Share Posted October 22, 2003 you da man paul, ull have the choice of 2 skyline's to drive soon then Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4527/#findComment-577808 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted October 22, 2003 Share Posted October 22, 2003 oooh oh oh Aidwin pick me, pick me ....... got fully secure closed garage ..... a nice black female skyline it can play with!!!!!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4527/#findComment-577810 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted October 22, 2003 Share Posted October 22, 2003 Cool, the 9th sounds good, most us can make it, plus Bam can't, a win win situation;) Aidwin, Haha, I think I'll mainly drive mine, just take yours out occasionally to blow the cobwebs out:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4527/#findComment-577811 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReVN211 Posted October 22, 2003 Share Posted October 22, 2003 @bams girlish screaming Paul the new front bar on your car looked heaps nicer than the veilside one Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4527/#findComment-577812 Share on other sites More sharing options...
zanda Posted October 22, 2003 Share Posted October 22, 2003 ketchup paul - car looks wicked in that pic... aidwin - do you have an engine yet?? bam - when did you decide to turn your motor into a bad-boy intercooler go fast machine? ... feeling a but better now. had sausage roll and the room has stopped spinning... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4527/#findComment-577813 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SHUTO-BOY Posted October 22, 2003 Share Posted October 22, 2003 alex, the engine is being balanced now Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4527/#findComment-577814 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted October 22, 2003 Share Posted October 22, 2003 Hi Al, Yeah, it makes it look better than in real life:D BTW, when you coming to get your shirt and plates? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4527/#findComment-577815 Share on other sites More sharing options...
zanda Posted October 22, 2003 Share Posted October 22, 2003 lol. looks heaps better, but in some ways no different... I picked it a mile off on friday, and didnt realise till I got up much closer that it was a different bloody bar! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4527/#findComment-577817 Share on other sites More sharing options...