chaos Posted January 19, 2004 Share Posted January 19, 2004 yeh mike either fully chrome the engine or put some major body kit on it. the lines at bas were awesome but all modified to the extreme Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/5191/#findComment-650154 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pva_Glue Posted January 19, 2004 Share Posted January 19, 2004 fark hi all... farking hell its hard to get in... what is this like night club... first in and best dressed? damm it Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/5191/#findComment-650157 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted January 19, 2004 Share Posted January 19, 2004 Ben, My turbo is in bits at the moment, but with luck will be back on by the time your here:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/5191/#findComment-650158 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kaido_RR Posted January 19, 2004 Share Posted January 19, 2004 paul, i was thinking about add a bigger turbo something like a HKS gt30 or something like that Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/5191/#findComment-650163 Share on other sites More sharing options...
chaos Posted January 19, 2004 Share Posted January 19, 2004 have to show me the sights paul so i can get use to it all when i move over Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/5191/#findComment-650166 Share on other sites More sharing options...
chaos Posted January 19, 2004 Share Posted January 19, 2004 ur insurance is gonna sky rocket mikey when u go to full comp if you do Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/5191/#findComment-650169 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kaido_RR Posted January 19, 2004 Share Posted January 19, 2004 shhh ben it is a stock turbo Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/5191/#findComment-650170 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted January 19, 2004 Share Posted January 19, 2004 Mike, At GT30 will cost a minimum of about $5k with all the bits, so start saving:p Ben, No worries, I'll take you out:D I'd better go, Niz will be here soon. Bye all:wavey: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/5191/#findComment-650171 Share on other sites More sharing options...
chaos Posted January 19, 2004 Share Posted January 19, 2004 lol should try a T78 turbo then there good for bout 500hp Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/5191/#findComment-650172 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kaido_RR Posted January 19, 2004 Share Posted January 19, 2004 then do, deep rimz on the back with the gaurds flared Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/5191/#findComment-650173 Share on other sites More sharing options...
chaos Posted January 19, 2004 Share Posted January 19, 2004 cya pauly :wavey: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/5191/#findComment-650174 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kaido_RR Posted January 19, 2004 Share Posted January 19, 2004 ben, i want something which will make alest min 300rwhp or max out around 400/450rwhp Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/5191/#findComment-650177 Share on other sites More sharing options...
chaos Posted January 19, 2004 Share Posted January 19, 2004 T76 then there bout 400hp give or take Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/5191/#findComment-650179 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kaido_RR Posted January 19, 2004 Share Posted January 19, 2004 going 2 fix up the bodykit, get headlights + tail lights fix, then start work on the engine with the FMIC/ECU then bigger trubo hopfully boost around 20psi 2bar Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/5191/#findComment-650181 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kaido_RR Posted January 19, 2004 Share Posted January 19, 2004 but if it is going 2 cost 2 much $$$$, much just sell the r33 in about a yr then buy a 1988 corvette LHD Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/5191/#findComment-650182 Share on other sites More sharing options...
chaos Posted January 19, 2004 Share Posted January 19, 2004 i dont think maccas pay will cover that but i think my mate got some more fmic delivered not long ago along with some gtr turbos too Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/5191/#findComment-650185 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kaido_RR Posted January 19, 2004 Share Posted January 19, 2004 at the end of the yr i should have made 5k which abour 4k will go into my car or saving for the other car Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/5191/#findComment-650188 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kaido_RR Posted January 19, 2004 Share Posted January 19, 2004 but then again im not really sure :confused: i dont know if it is worth me spending all the money on a gts-t or if i should save for a gtr 32 or maybe 33 or a c4 vette Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/5191/#findComment-650192 Share on other sites More sharing options...
chaos Posted January 19, 2004 Share Posted January 19, 2004 this is what he got in BANZAI MOTOR SPORTS ITEMS IN STOCK: •HKS GT2530 BB TURBO FOR RB20/25 GOOD CONDITION 320HP $1,650 •HKS GT2530 BB TURBO BRAND NEW 320HP $2,300 HKS T3G NON BB TURBO TO SUITE RB20/25 RATED SAME SIZE AS GT2530 $800 •HKS T300S (T4 STYLE FLANGE) GOOD FOR 450-500HP SUIT 2LITRES OR UP $1,300 •HKS T04R KIT FOR RB20/25 650HP KIT INCLUDES(HKS T04R TURBO, HKS CAST LOW MOUNT MANIFOLD, HKS EXTERNAL WASTEGATE, GREDDY TYPE R BOV AND SOME ADDITIONAL PIPING) $2,600 •2X HKS GT2835R TURBO’S BY THEMSELVES EXTERNAL TYPE $3,500 FOR PAIR OR $1,800 EACH •HKS SQV NEW TYPE BOV KIT FOR RB20 GOOD CONDITION $310 •HKS USED T04R TURBO BY ITSELF 650HP RATING $2,000 •HKS NEAR NEW STEP II GTR CAMS 264IN 272OUT $800 •HKS USED MUCHROOM FILTER $90 •APEXI EL SERIES II BOOST GAUGE 60MM MECHANICAL NEW $220 •BLITZ SUPER SOUND BOV USED, KIT FOR S13 SR20 AND CA18 $220 •GREDDY TYPE R RACING BOV USED KIT FOR GTR GOOD CONDITION $350 •GREDDY V-SPL INTERCOOLER KIT NEW FOR S13 $1,550 •S14 STANDARD JAP SPEC BALL BEARING TURBO AWSOME ON CA18 OR S13 SR20 $800 •1JZ 2X STANDARD CT12 TURBO’S CHEAP!!!!! $400 •6X STANDARD R34 GTR INJECTORS, GOOD UPGRADE ON CA18 ETC $650 •NEW Z32 AIR FLOW METRE $450 •S13 STANDARD SR20 T25G TURBO GOOD CONDITION $400 •HKS 850CC INJECTORS FOR 1JZ/2JZ WITH FUEL RAIL $900 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/5191/#findComment-650194 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kaido_RR Posted January 19, 2004 Share Posted January 19, 2004 hmm, ben do u get discount? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/5191/#findComment-650196 Share on other sites More sharing options...