Wrecking ser1 r33 gtst Melb all parts must go!

• Replies 224

hey,

seeing as u are online.

could you please pm me a price for the front calipers, and the throttle cable.

that would be great.

i just got that walbro fuel pump in my hands, so might be able to work out some sort of trade.

as car is now being delayed for a couple of weeks, with the intercooler piping on mine being done, and all the engine mounts, and crap, then its still gotta get wired.

so more delays.

let me know.

i am free sat day.

and i know how u hate making prices up.

ZERO - I do have black petrol lid cover. PM me with details

Honey - PM sent

Nismoman18 - PM sent

v8 ute - I still have diff. It's just standard diff, i dont know the ratio

Parts just sold update: clutch, flywheel, set of 4 wheels, seatbelts, fuel pump.

keep up the good work. heaps of parts still left.

(prefer MELBOURNE)

jetgts,

Mate would it be possible to obtain any badges to replace the ones prized off mine (That is if any person who is buying the panel did not want the pannel complete, I can understand if they would).

Ie. Front S, Side GTs and the Boot badge that covers the barrel.

The other thing was that if the headlight covers were clear (as in not that opaque colour that has happened to mine) and could be taken off in one piece then I would be very interested.

Cheers mate!

-Alex