SAU Community

Gold Coin Domation Car Cruise

EMZ R33

Hi all,

Im looking at organising a car cruise around adelaide (possbbly city, to glenelg, hills then back to glenelg or the city to finish) and at the same time raise some needed cash for a Leukemia House that has just been opened near to my house.

As a Registered Nurse i understand that money is a large help in transporting people with cancer to hopsitals (usually kids) and any help would be great.

So......i thought id try and get a few lads and ladies out and around adelaide to be seen and to raise a bit of cash for the Leukemia foundation.

I have already spoken to a number of interested people and have cars such as R33 4 door (Mine), Integra, Soara, Lancer, Supra, FTO's...and more.

Well i hope this gets some interest and if you are, please email me persoally at [email protected] so i can message you the details for the cruise when i know the exact time and date.

Hope to see as many out and about, and even if your still 50/50 bout it please message me and ill keep you updated.

All the best guys, Evan

• Replies 50
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Posted Images

Sorry think i'll pass, Don't mind the whole gold coin donation thing for a cause like that BUT no ones gonna give me a gold coin donation after going thru the city and glenelg and back to the city with a chance like that to get a canary! Sorry!

If you get it endorsed by the Lukemia Foundation, inform the cops, generally to the hard work and get it well organised and "official", I'll wager you'll get a fare few people turning up.

If this is just an "espression of interest", based on the above I'm in, but if it's going to be ad hoc then forget it.

Best of luck.