SAU Community

Vroom Vroom! Dis Ish My New Car!

J_R32

*insert noob accent*

hi everyone! i am new to skylines and wanna share my new purchase!1...bleh

[RB 20 WA] part II has just begun.

she's a 1990 stock as a rock, and i have never seen this colour b4 anyone else familiar with this colour. thinking i might be the only one with this colour?

oh did i mention she is auto!! yeah!! :yes: no plans to remove that slusher either.

time for coillies and some intimacy with our tarmacs soon!!

congrats on the new car!

be careful tho, the guy who sold you it might have been dodgy, happened to me aye. :unsure:

steve ;)

edit: profanities and slander removed :yes:

Edited by KLowN

not wanting to take things on a personal level, (however i shall say Steve i am deeply sorry for what has happened to you, but i still stand by the condition of that car when i sold it to you, and the report that i was given.) this car is the second car i looked at. I knocked back the first one (gts-4 sedan) due to being told it was actually dodgy(blown head gasket history!) i have decided on another r32 because it gives me change/allowance in my pocket for a engine rebuild, should anything happen.

well i stand corrected! blast and i tot i had something unique!

oh as for that lil s cargo it really did look "pimpin" in the flesh too LOL

he he he, nice car man, i was actually lookin at that one for myself a while back, i decided not to as it was a slush box, and i had just come from a slush box, i ended up buying a silver 32 four door off one of the guys that worked in that yard!

Nice car though, very clean.

Congrats