gfro Posted September 15, 2008 Share Posted September 15, 2008 (edited) spotto'd a silver stagea in the coles carpark in kingston on an evening around a week ago and around that time (i think) a fella filled up next to my black 32 with his black 32 at kingo bp. just thought it was time this thread had an update Edited September 15, 2008 by gfro Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/15/#findComment-4134359 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ian_and1 Posted September 23, 2008 Share Posted September 23, 2008 New ride, Spotted me self in it Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/15/#findComment-4151538 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trent04 Posted September 24, 2008 Share Posted September 24, 2008 that is one clean r34 mate.. nice find Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/15/#findComment-4153129 Share on other sites More sharing options...
glenn-boy Posted September 24, 2008 Share Posted September 24, 2008 i saw your car today. its clean but looks real ghey with no wing... get ya self a gtr wing mate what bov you got on that thing? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/15/#findComment-4153516 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ian_and1 Posted September 24, 2008 Share Posted September 24, 2008 it's got a HKS super sequential, Your the first person to tell me to put a wing on it everyone says leave it off. Little bit undecided as of yet, i just ordered my new exhaust and FMIC today so gonna have to wait a month or so and see what i end up doing with the exterior Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/15/#findComment-4153745 Share on other sites More sharing options...
glenn-boy Posted September 25, 2008 Share Posted September 25, 2008 what exhaust and fmic you get mate? you dont have standard exhaust on at the mo do you? it didnt sound like just standard... the gtr wings are the shit im trying to find one from japan for myself. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/15/#findComment-4155114 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ian_and1 Posted September 25, 2008 Share Posted September 25, 2008 what exhaust and fmic you get mate? you dont have standard exhaust on at the mo do you? it didnt sound like just standard...the gtr wings are the shit im trying to find one from japan for myself. nar it has a Xforce cat back on it atm, So getting rid of that and went for the full turbo back Xforce version and went a cooling pro FMIC Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/15/#findComment-4156291 Share on other sites More sharing options...
mich Posted September 28, 2008 Share Posted September 28, 2008 spotted 32,33, and 34 GT-R's in my drive way today looking sleek and nice good to meet you today guys Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/15/#findComment-4161958 Share on other sites More sharing options...
gfro Posted October 2, 2008 Share Posted October 2, 2008 i saw your car today. its clean but looks real ghey with no wing... get ya self a gtr wing matewhat bov you got on that thing? i agree with getting the getting a wing part. my pref is def for wings, not silly looking gt wings (no offence if u have 1) but i'm a fan of wings. to be honest i reckon hte stock 34 gtt wing looks heaps good Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/15/#findComment-4171397 Share on other sites More sharing options...
R33_Dude Posted October 11, 2008 Share Posted October 11, 2008 Spotto'd a white R32 GTR travelling through Northgate. Sounded fusking awesome and looked excellent. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/15/#findComment-4188694 Share on other sites More sharing options...
sven Posted October 11, 2008 Share Posted October 11, 2008 Spotto'd a white R32 GTR travelling through Northgate. Sounded fusking awesome and looked excellent. Yeah cheers man lol, its my misses car Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/15/#findComment-4188766 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ian_and1 Posted October 22, 2008 Share Posted October 22, 2008 spotted a black R34 going past KFC and throu 6 ways, pulled over just down from the cheese cake shop. glenn-boy? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/15/#findComment-4210953 Share on other sites More sharing options...
R33_Dude Posted October 24, 2008 Share Posted October 24, 2008 Spotto'd a gold R32 a Blue (I think) R32 GT-R and my R33 at the traffic lights on davey street hobart. Made my night guys you were quite friendly Also spotto'd a white R33 near Mures restauraunt. Looked very clean. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/15/#findComment-4216790 Share on other sites More sharing options...
floody Posted November 13, 2008 Share Posted November 13, 2008 Spotted a nice white 32 GT-R with regamaster rims, chapel street spec rideheight in North Hobart last week. Spotted 11nty billion R33 GTS-Ts. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/15/#findComment-4259231 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wayne_J Posted November 18, 2008 Share Posted November 18, 2008 Spotted two 33's (silver, grey-ish) at Mangalore rifle range yesterday. Oh, plus my 34 of course Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/15/#findComment-4269745 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Az_StrYdeR Posted November 18, 2008 Share Posted November 18, 2008 Silver would have been me Wayne! Good to meet you, sucks about you having to get rid of the 34, very tidy! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/15/#findComment-4269879 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wayne_J Posted November 19, 2008 Share Posted November 19, 2008 Silver would have been me Wayne! Good to meet you, sucks about you having to get rid of the 34, very tidy! Haha - I thought if I posted here, that at least one of you would be a SAU member Good to meet you too mate. I was soooo tired that day, especially towards the end of the arvo, otherwise I would've been a lot more talkative (got little sleep the night before). Hope to meet you again - but NOT at the range... otherwise that'd mean we're probably re-sitting that exam Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/15/#findComment-4272400 Share on other sites More sharing options...
nerm Posted December 1, 2008 Share Posted December 1, 2008 spotten a gold r33 in howrah while i was down visiting my parents back in march i have seen it every time i have been down to hobart also my cousin used to drive a red 31 but now i think he drives a dark blue/black one.. he lives in devenport Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/15/#findComment-4293444 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Miss Shimmer Posted December 4, 2008 Share Posted December 4, 2008 Keep seeing a black 32 with white wheels getting around. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/15/#findComment-4300384 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ian_and1 Posted December 4, 2008 Share Posted December 4, 2008 spotted white R33 in kings meadows last nite with black bonnet, seen it putting around a few times now Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/152949-tassie-spotto/page/15/#findComment-4301080 Share on other sites More sharing options...