DamageInc Posted December 17, 2009 Share Posted December 17, 2009 ^ i like it ey Luke , How much you want for that ECU Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/191/#findComment-4992098 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luciano Posted December 17, 2009 Share Posted December 17, 2009 ey Mitch, i tried sending u an sms last weekend - must not have gone through! pm sent anyway mate cheers Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/191/#findComment-4992171 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SLED Posted December 17, 2009 Share Posted December 17, 2009 I drove the 25 for 4year's to within an inch of its life testament that 25's are strong engines and there is only 1 critical reason why it failed otherwise it would still be going strong today oil ? lol i drive it respectfully... as in hard enough to give me a funny feeling in my pants region, but not enough to drift around corners oil changes are good arent they steve > -D or just oil, full stop........sorry Stevie (couldn't resist) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/191/#findComment-4992173 Share on other sites More sharing options...
JMW Posted December 17, 2009 Share Posted December 17, 2009 Anyone know someone that can do a repair and respray on my GTR front lip? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/191/#findComment-4992183 Share on other sites More sharing options...
PREISS Posted December 17, 2009 Share Posted December 17, 2009 If all you guys are into the underground stuff. underground trance. underground house etc etc. two words 'pirate radio' Look up some pirate radio stations. best tunes. I listen to subfm.com alot. They even have a adelaide show on sunday arvos. Manicfm.com . There are plenty for whatever taste you like. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/191/#findComment-4992190 Share on other sites More sharing options...
DamageInc Posted December 17, 2009 Share Posted December 17, 2009 morris with the black 33 does painting Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/191/#findComment-4992199 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SLED Posted December 17, 2009 Share Posted December 17, 2009 Anyone know someone that can do a repair and respray on my GTR front lip? yeap, Andrew (Nightcrawler) straight out of a can, lol Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/191/#findComment-4992200 Share on other sites More sharing options...
J - Rad Posted December 17, 2009 Share Posted December 17, 2009 Anyone know someone that can do a repair and respray on my GTR front lip? Gotta be more careful with the lip! Haven't hit mine yet, only thing that cops abuse is the front pipe, pretty much flat now. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/191/#findComment-4992216 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luke_ENR34 Posted December 17, 2009 Share Posted December 17, 2009 James i can get my mate to paint/repair it if your heading down my way again. Works at Edwardstown custom body repairs. Can just drop it off to me and i can get a quote for u if u like. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/191/#findComment-4992223 Share on other sites More sharing options...
JMW Posted December 17, 2009 Share Posted December 17, 2009 Gotta be more careful with the lip! Haven't hit mine yet, only thing that cops abuse is the front pipe, pretty much flat now. Yeah its just got a few scuffs and cracks in the paint, one of the mounting holes is near rooted (previous owner). My NISMO one hangs pretty low too, just have to watch the speed humps Thanks Luke, might bring it down tomorrow if thats cool, no rush on getting it done though. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/191/#findComment-4992225 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tangles Posted December 17, 2009 Share Posted December 17, 2009 James i can get my mate to paint/repair it if your heading down my way again. Works at Edwardstown custom body repairs. Can just drop it off to me and i can get a quote for u if u like. Hmm, Stagea needs some touchups. Ive got the paint. Might head in there and see whats the go Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/191/#findComment-4992238 Share on other sites More sharing options...
MissR34 Posted December 17, 2009 Share Posted December 17, 2009 well im getting my race seat and a few other goodies for the 31 sat morning....got lots to do this weekend...cant wait Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/191/#findComment-4992269 Share on other sites More sharing options...
scandyflick Posted December 17, 2009 Share Posted December 17, 2009 (edited) thats amazing. and in news that actually matters; s14 looks f**king disgraceful at the moment. handles like a freakin school bus to boot. Edited December 17, 2009 by scandyflick Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/191/#findComment-4992293 Share on other sites More sharing options...
P1RATE Posted December 17, 2009 Share Posted December 17, 2009 lol. On both things Dave. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/191/#findComment-4992333 Share on other sites More sharing options...
TALBO Posted December 17, 2009 Share Posted December 17, 2009 That has a ride height like my car now Dave Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/191/#findComment-4992348 Share on other sites More sharing options...
scandyflick Posted December 17, 2009 Share Posted December 17, 2009 lol, i reckon its taller. its got ground clearance to rival matty's truck. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/191/#findComment-4992351 Share on other sites More sharing options...
TALBO Posted December 17, 2009 Share Posted December 17, 2009 On the subject of suspension, is it true that a 33 GTSt with double wishbone front can be lowered without affecting camber? And only the rear needs camber correction? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/191/#findComment-4992360 Share on other sites More sharing options...
dark.sky Posted December 17, 2009 Share Posted December 17, 2009 I'm lowered with double wishbone front and I only have camber adjustment/correction on the rear... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/191/#findComment-4992407 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Import S13 Posted December 17, 2009 Share Posted December 17, 2009 Where do you people recommend to get a decently priced DLSR? I found 2 that I'm thinking about at Dick Smiths and another at JB's. Canon EOS 1000D and a Nikon D3000 I think that's what their called. Cheers! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/191/#findComment-4992445 Share on other sites More sharing options...
P1RATE Posted December 17, 2009 Share Posted December 17, 2009 Cannon FTW. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/191/#findComment-4992448 Share on other sites More sharing options...