rad100 Posted July 16, 2010 Share Posted July 16, 2010 tried transdirect?Cheapest company I use to ship $537.54 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/665/#findComment-5350279 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madaz Posted July 16, 2010 Share Posted July 16, 2010 http://www.donkeyandcart.com/ Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/665/#findComment-5350283 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madaz Posted July 16, 2010 Share Posted July 16, 2010 whats the postcode where its coming from did you tick need a truck with hydrolic lift and at sender + reciever Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/665/#findComment-5350286 Share on other sites More sharing options...
rad100 Posted July 16, 2010 Share Posted July 16, 2010 2285 pickup and 5014 delivery and yeh need a tray tilt Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/665/#findComment-5350297 Share on other sites More sharing options...
.WILKO. Posted July 16, 2010 Share Posted July 16, 2010 adrian, i gave up trying to find transport for that 2-way i ended up just speaking morrie and he just gonna organise it for me, should be cheaper on his account to and i ordered splitfires aswell after all that haha Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/665/#findComment-5350316 Share on other sites More sharing options...
rad100 Posted July 16, 2010 Share Posted July 16, 2010 hahahaha matt! oi get morrie to pick my engine up for me!! good on ya getting splitfires!! proven winners! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/665/#findComment-5350327 Share on other sites More sharing options...
.WILKO. Posted July 16, 2010 Share Posted July 16, 2010 Just fly over and drive it back, just find a cheap beat up 32 to quickly put it into, run it in on the way home haha Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/665/#findComment-5350344 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luke_ENR34 Posted July 16, 2010 Share Posted July 16, 2010 Adrian if u want, get it sent to my work, I fork it off, put it on the ute, drive to yours and u engine crane it off. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/665/#findComment-5350383 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madaz Posted July 16, 2010 Share Posted July 16, 2010 ^^ they could drop it off a place to your work Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/665/#findComment-5350436 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jap_star Posted July 16, 2010 Share Posted July 16, 2010 $537.54 ouch, thought it would work out a bit better than that Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/665/#findComment-5350470 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightcrawler Posted July 16, 2010 Share Posted July 16, 2010 Some of you guys are on freaking drugs when it comes to wheel prices .... if you reckon you can get 18" x 9.5 Rotas for $1k delivered I absolutely challenge you to show me where .... and even at $1,600 they are a freaking steal .... the best price I could find on a new set of 18" x 9.5 +20 genuine LMGT4s was $6k delivered .... yet my Rota copies (the very same wheels Willalls are running on their Evo 10 that does 1:12 freaking second laps around Mallala - and they have smashed them on ripple strips etc with no ill effects) were just under $1,700 delivered with some tough negotiation. I freaking love the rims - they look porn, and every time I rub up against a kerb (which is often when using the car for work and parking 30 times a day) I don't give a shit .... I would give a shit if I had paid $1,500 PER WHEEL though! Go for it Penny - if you like them, that is all that matters. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/665/#findComment-5350591 Share on other sites More sharing options...
rad100 Posted July 16, 2010 Share Posted July 16, 2010 luke i might hit u up on that! saves heaps of cash if i dont need them to supply a lift on this end! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/665/#findComment-5350729 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luke_ENR34 Posted July 16, 2010 Share Posted July 16, 2010 All good man, might even be able to put it on the new ute we got with a tailgate lift and lower it to the ground that way, then wheel it with a pallet jack. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/665/#findComment-5350751 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iron Chef Posted July 17, 2010 Share Posted July 17, 2010 Absolutely hilarious, but NWS - language warning Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/665/#findComment-5350852 Share on other sites More sharing options...
mid life crisis Posted July 17, 2010 Share Posted July 17, 2010 lol ur a cunny funt :-) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/665/#findComment-5350865 Share on other sites More sharing options...
bezender Posted July 17, 2010 Share Posted July 17, 2010 does anyone know of a place like covetry fastners that is in the southern area and open on a sat? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/665/#findComment-5350887 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madaz Posted July 17, 2010 Share Posted July 17, 2010 for Josh aka Jap_Star >>Starlet Injectors<< no matter how many times you see flame war its still good Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/665/#findComment-5350969 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Normsta Posted July 17, 2010 Share Posted July 17, 2010 So... federal election on August 21, should be an interesting contest. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/665/#findComment-5350998 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightcrawler Posted July 17, 2010 Share Posted July 17, 2010 It shouldn't be, but the Australians general population is so freaking stupid that they don't even realise that KRudd didn't properly fulfil ANY of his election promises, and Gillard is as bad if not worse than he is .... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/665/#findComment-5351023 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dohmar Posted July 17, 2010 Share Posted July 17, 2010 It shouldn't be, but the Australians general population is so freaking stupid that they don't even realise that KRudd didn't properly fulfil ANY of his election promises, and Gillard is as bad if not worse than he is .... Then the libs need to put hockey or turnbull into the leadership cos tony abbott really doesnt do much for most people lol too bad the democrats imploded. would be nice to vote for someone else ;P maybe vote greens for a laugh *shrug* -D EDIT - Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/291831-the-sa-wasteland/page/665/#findComment-5351049 Share on other sites More sharing options...