d00dz Posted September 28, 2006 Share Posted September 28, 2006 Yea mate, I work about 50 metres from there.One day it's not in the garage, and it gets spotted, lol. orly? Have you always been there? I work up the road in the UTS buildings. Spotted sammeh's panda car parked outside the kebab shop at around 7:30PM. I honked but didnt see ya there. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/464/#findComment-2538657 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sl!m Posted September 28, 2006 Share Posted September 28, 2006 i was @ work Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/464/#findComment-2538735 Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLACK WARRIOR Posted September 29, 2006 Share Posted September 29, 2006 i was in the black r33 with the gtr wing it was between merrylands rd and woodpark road. Did it have wat looked to be a cage in it, and a GTR badge on boot but it was a GTST i think ? my plates are pretty distinctive and its bloody low was it you? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/464/#findComment-2540386 Share on other sites More sharing options...
barnoon Posted September 29, 2006 Share Posted September 29, 2006 Spotted R32 GTST on the Great Western Highway today plates YB-50-FT. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/464/#findComment-2540496 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Liz Posted September 29, 2006 Share Posted September 29, 2006 Spotted R32 GTST on the Great Western Highway today plates YB-50-FT. spotted your old car.. getting a new engine Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/464/#findComment-2540536 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ir85ex Posted September 29, 2006 Share Posted September 29, 2006 Did it have wat looked to be a cage in it, and a GTR badge on boot but it was a GTST i think ? my plates are pretty distinctive and its bloody lowwas it you? Nah mate it wasnt me lol no gtr badge must have been someone else. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/464/#findComment-2540567 Share on other sites More sharing options...
siksII Posted September 29, 2006 Share Posted September 29, 2006 IBM Cumberland Forest . I've spotted a couple of red 33 s2's. Is one of them yours? Ahh ok nah not me! im at the IBM building on sussex street in the city Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/464/#findComment-2540664 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Abo Bob Posted September 29, 2006 Share Posted September 29, 2006 Spotted a Silver R34 yesterday arvo turning off showground rd.He waved so i'm guessing he's on here! Cheers 4 door? Sure it wasn't white cos I think that was me? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/464/#findComment-2540729 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Abo Bob Posted September 29, 2006 Share Posted September 29, 2006 Spotted a guy mowing his front lawn in a full business suit (even had the tie on, and the jacket had pinstripes). Yes i know this isnt car related, but its easily the strangest thing ive seen for a long time! That was me too. j/k. But my grass does need mowing and I am wearing a suit. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/464/#findComment-2540738 Share on other sites More sharing options...
TRUBLSM Posted September 29, 2006 Share Posted September 29, 2006 Spotted Garths (Giffo) Silver R33 GTS-T "URWSHN" Had a little chat Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/464/#findComment-2541337 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wink Posted September 30, 2006 Share Posted September 30, 2006 Traded waves with a white S2 R33 on Beecroft Road this morning Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/464/#findComment-2541752 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sl!m Posted September 30, 2006 Share Posted September 30, 2006 wine red r33. flashed lights and got a wave on Windsor road, I was heading towards windsor, he was heading back towards sydney White R34 4 door, waved dont think he saw, just outside of richmond Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/464/#findComment-2541809 Share on other sites More sharing options...
barnoon Posted September 30, 2006 Share Posted September 30, 2006 spotted your old car.. getting a new engine Niiice whats going into it? How long till its done now? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/464/#findComment-2541918 Share on other sites More sharing options...
wilch Posted September 30, 2006 Share Posted September 30, 2006 spotted sponge n' bubbles Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/464/#findComment-2542200 Share on other sites More sharing options...
evil_weevil Posted September 30, 2006 Share Posted September 30, 2006 spotted burnsie down my local road Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/464/#findComment-2542353 Share on other sites More sharing options...
TRUBLSM Posted September 30, 2006 Share Posted September 30, 2006 Spotted Black R34 GT-T "DHC" (shonen) on delhi rd, waved but didn't get one back :s Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/464/#findComment-2542382 Share on other sites More sharing options...
burnsie Posted September 30, 2006 Share Posted September 30, 2006 spotted burnsie down my local road yeah i all so spotted chubb Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/464/#findComment-2542398 Share on other sites More sharing options...
MR R33 Posted September 30, 2006 Share Posted September 30, 2006 spotted sponge n' bubbles I thought i saw ya gf's white 32 How come i NEVER get spotted in my skyline and when i have the ute i seem to be spotted Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/464/#findComment-2542458 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Primordial Posted September 30, 2006 Share Posted September 30, 2006 spotted adam (bob) at UAS getting some secret tuning for the track day Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/464/#findComment-2542867 Share on other sites More sharing options...
shonen Posted October 1, 2006 Share Posted October 1, 2006 Spotted Black R34 GT-T "DHC" (shonen) on delhi rd, waved but didn't get one back :s hahaha dude when youve been up since 5am that day and only had 4 hours sleep for the past 48 hours you tend to not notice such things I think I do remember a 32 going past but that was around the twisty bits and it went passed to quick for any sort of wave or flashing of headlights to happen ! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/464/#findComment-2543086 Share on other sites More sharing options...