Sheng Posted August 5, 2008 Share Posted August 5, 2008 Spotted a white R34 GTT parked near Hungry jacks Milpera, a black R32 GTR with a big F off drift wing on Woodville rd, and a red R34 on sunnyholt rd. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/774/#findComment-4057476 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zilch* Posted August 5, 2008 Share Posted August 5, 2008 Spotted a silver R33 twice cruising along the Pacific Hwy between Mt Colah and Berowra, gave you a flash at Mt Colah lights but was in a blue subaru. Plates were HLDOON, car looked mean. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/774/#findComment-4057812 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Y2K2 Posted August 5, 2008 Share Posted August 5, 2008 Spotted a silver R33 twice cruising along the Pacific Hwy between Mt Colah and Berowra, gave you a flash at Mt Colah lights but was in a blue subaru. Plates were HLDOON, car looked mean. female owner lives near my gf not on here to my knowledge a mate had it at his workshop and it was v. tidy Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/774/#findComment-4057874 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SEB88Y Posted August 5, 2008 Share Posted August 5, 2008 Saw 4 Skylines today within the space of about 20 minutes driving! Two R33's - one black the other silver in the morning around Turramurra/Wahroonga area. Near Kintore Street In the arvo; white R34 GTT around the same area as described - let off some loud revs as it went past And a light blue R31 turning from the Pacific Highway onto Telegraph Road at Pymble. Red P-Plater Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/774/#findComment-4058215 Share on other sites More sharing options...
DRD-00F Posted August 5, 2008 Share Posted August 5, 2008 female ownerlives near my gf not on here to my knowledge a mate had it at his workshop and it was v. tidy COULD possibly be Loz... she mentioned she knew someone down this way... girl on the left, car on the left... is it a SII? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/774/#findComment-4058237 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTR32X Posted August 5, 2008 Share Posted August 5, 2008 spotted this laser driving around had 19" TE37s LOOKED GOOD!!!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/774/#findComment-4058588 Share on other sites More sharing options...
R33vit Posted August 5, 2008 Share Posted August 5, 2008 Just spotted a silver R33 gtst blue plate ECR 33* chaplin drive lane cove with SAU light sticker on the rear passengers side and www.sau sticker on the rear window.. That would have been me dood Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/774/#findComment-4058812 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cassbo Posted August 5, 2008 Share Posted August 5, 2008 Spotted a random purple R33 GT-R with stock rims and a SAU sticker on the front bar on the way to Mount Kuring-Gai today. Even saw mr moo himself driving it. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/774/#findComment-4059094 Share on other sites More sharing options...
HuH Posted August 5, 2008 Share Posted August 5, 2008 spotted this laser driving around had 19" TE37s LOOKED GOOD!!!! Haha. Wheels would be worth ten times more than the car if it were true! Nice rims. Saw a shiny black R32 this morning turning off Copeland Rd at about 8:30am. Didn't get much of a look but it had no spoiler and looked clean. I like seeing other black 32s around. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/774/#findComment-4059325 Share on other sites More sharing options...
nIsMo86 Posted August 5, 2008 Share Posted August 5, 2008 Spotted Silver 34 plates EN91NE on mowbray rd lane cove around 7pm. Also spotted Silver 32 GTR BLUFFF on pac hwy chatswood around 12am on my way home. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/774/#findComment-4059441 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zilch* Posted August 5, 2008 Share Posted August 5, 2008 (edited) edit. Edited August 5, 2008 by Zilch* Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/774/#findComment-4059473 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zilch* Posted August 5, 2008 Share Posted August 5, 2008 female ownerlives near my gf not on here to my knowledge a mate had it at his workshop and it was v. tidy Wasn't Grim Performance was it? Hey Doof, can't have been Loz mate, wrong plates. Series 1 silver R33, lowered heaps, probably a few other mods, very clean and agressive looking for a girl's car, I like!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/774/#findComment-4059475 Share on other sites More sharing options...
DRD-00F Posted August 6, 2008 Share Posted August 6, 2008 hahahahaha you're gunna stalk her aren't you? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/774/#findComment-4059948 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zilch* Posted August 6, 2008 Share Posted August 6, 2008 LOL, I'll leave that approach to you mate Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/774/#findComment-4059965 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sheng Posted August 6, 2008 Share Posted August 6, 2008 Spotted a wingless black R34 GTT this arvo boosting on main st blacktown Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/774/#findComment-4061083 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ChrisCross Posted August 6, 2008 Share Posted August 6, 2008 Spotted a black R34 behind me going through Hornsby towards Waitara. And a black R32 gtr on pacific highway in gordon Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/774/#findComment-4061115 Share on other sites More sharing options...
mr moo Posted August 6, 2008 Share Posted August 6, 2008 Spotted a random purple R33 GT-R with stock rims and a SAU sticker on the front bar on the way to Mount Kuring-Gai today. Even saw mr moo himself driving it. spotted you as well at the last minute. gave a wave but didn't know if you saw me. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/774/#findComment-4061771 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sheng Posted August 7, 2008 Share Posted August 7, 2008 Spotted a black R33 Gtst s2 on the M4 this arvo, plate were "PUR.11Z" Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/774/#findComment-4063999 Share on other sites More sharing options...
blk180 Posted August 7, 2008 Share Posted August 7, 2008 Spotted a silver R32 GTR at penrith plaza following us around the car park and a R33 blue i think a penrith Macs. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/774/#findComment-4064479 Share on other sites More sharing options...
nIsMo86 Posted August 7, 2008 Share Posted August 7, 2008 I also spotted PUR11Z this morning on my way 2 the m4. Think it was on Queens rd five dock and some guy had been hit by a car nearby. Also saw black 32 GTR at wetherill park tafe Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/774/#findComment-4064669 Share on other sites More sharing options...