Spotted:

- White 34 on memorial ave

- Think it was a gunmetal 32 on sunnyholt..SP00LZ??

- Candy red R33 in Blacktown, plates NICEAY

- and another (possibly same as before) white 34 on sunnyholt about 9pm

Yeh my baby VRR-55H haha lol :D yeh white R33 with black/Carbon Fibre bonnet, are you the black or grey 32?

i was in the black 32

spotted white r33 on the hume this arvo, cant remember plates tho

Edited by roadworia

Spotted at about 4:45pm on Pennant Hills Rd a bright blue R33 with GTR wing, looking all banged up, front bar broken and dragging on the road, front and rear quarter smashed in, hope you weren't being silly in the wet weather and lost control!

Spotted Today (14.2.09) candy apple red R32 at 9:30am turning up on to blaxland rd campbelltown being a complete f**king tool

I think spotted the same R32 this morning at Raby road St andrews driving with a phone and man turning into a runabout like hell

Spotted at about 4:45pm on Pennant Hills Rd a bright blue R33 with GTR wing,

looking all banged up, front bar broken and dragging on the road, front and rear quarter smashed in, hope you weren't being silly in the wet weather and lost control!

Wasn't yours was it :P

spotted:

-gunmetal grey r33 at george st - hawkesbury valley way lights in windsor (ffs someone join sau from out this way no one ever picks these spotted's up!)

-white r32 next to west ryde hotel today round 2.30ish

i stopped at the lights right next to both you guys...in the black 33 with the stupid bonnet.

Spotted GTR R4 with asian driver at P6 and other Skylines i think none SAUer? anyway if you guys are here we are the last group of skylines came to P6 we are late lol :) im driving the shit looking shit box white R33 with GT wing and carbon fibre bonnet

This topic is now closed to further replies.

• Similar Content

• Hey keep the ideas coming, I'm always keen on projects! But, problem fixed!  I got a cheapie ozito scope from Bunnings and had a good look in and around the bearing and sensor hole. I couldn't see a smoking gun but the bearing looked a bit strange, especially when comparing with a new one. I thought the cover had come off the bearing magnets.  Sorry for pics of a screen, I didn't have an SD card.     Good thing I had the old one to inspect. So, given I'm like a pit crew with wheel bearings and luckily I had a spare bearing because I f**ked up my parts order, I decided to just smash it out. Got the old one out in about an hour. So much easier when the parts haven't had a chance to rust together yet. 😂 And, well, found the problem.    In the second pic at about the 8 o'clock position, you'll see what I think is the tip of the old sensor.  The new sensor has definitely been rubbing but it's all intact, just a little shiny so I'm hoping it's fine.  The car brakes perfectly now and no errors.  I think the job took about 2.5h in the end. 👍🏻 I really appreciate the help in here as usual. Thanks guys.
    • I was only looking because I saw some drops on the ground but it wasn't alot. Recently had it serviced will ask the mech to confirm. Find it strange that it looks standard though, can see in another photo of a random box 
    • So...not sure if you know if that has always been there or why you went looking. It could be old damage from a clutch explosion, or even just the gearbox got dropped somewhere along the line. Basically, you should seal it up to stop oil and dust getting into the bellhousing, but it doesn't matter too much and is not structural. I'd suggest something like a glob of JB Weld. BTW what gearbox oil are you running, I would guess the breather has been spewing it everywhere.
    • Hey Duncan thanks for your reply. Sorry mate I know the photos are shit.  Took another photo for reference. Seems the casing does have a hole in it looking on the net, fluid seeping out. Added a photo   
    • Very hard to make out what you mean, is it the squarish hole with redline shockproof (probably) under it? Is that pic from on top of the engine with the firewall to the left of pic and engine to the right? Either way, spray the area liberally with degreaser and try again, maybe circle the part you are worried about