Michele Posted August 11, 2007 Share Posted August 11, 2007 undercover XR6 on Macarthur Ave this arvo. What colour was the XR6? Saw an undercover on Friday in a silver, late model Magna, had a car pulled over on Lanyon Dr Qbn Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/428/#findComment-3281774 Share on other sites More sharing options...
leech_ Posted August 11, 2007 Share Posted August 11, 2007 just spotted an siver r32 as i was leaving after seeing Die Hard 4.0 it was pretty good. Man the Die hard series rock... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/428/#findComment-3281812 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted August 11, 2007 Share Posted August 11, 2007 What colour was the XR6?Saw an undercover on Friday in a silver, late model Magna, had a car pulled over on Lanyon Dr Qbn My next door neighbour is a highway patrol cop. He sometimes drives a silver XR6 with speed radar on the roof. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/428/#findComment-3281969 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pekatu Posted August 12, 2007 Share Posted August 12, 2007 What colour was the XR6? It was silver/platnium. Had no radar on the roof, just the lights on the dash and beside the rear number plate. The only thing that gave him away prior to hitting the lights was the way he followed the GTR through the traffic. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/428/#findComment-3282218 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted August 12, 2007 Share Posted August 12, 2007 There's also a black Falcon, Flourescent green falcon, and a Camry sportivo as undercovers. The NSW cops are also known to have a station wagon with a surfboard on the roof. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/428/#findComment-3282304 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pekatu Posted August 12, 2007 Share Posted August 12, 2007 I remember seeing a modified VK commodore being used as an undercover car in Queanbeyan years ago, must say it did fit in nicely. You see heaps of undercovers on the Monaro Highway Canberra side of Cooma during the ski season with snowboards and ski's on the roof., Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/428/#findComment-3282447 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GeeTR Posted August 13, 2007 Share Posted August 13, 2007 (edited) oh WOW i've been spotted +1 !! Spotted silver GTR with mesh type alloys and a single interior gauge, outside the "gurly cardio" part of Southern Cross gym thought "this looks like the BNR32 in that Hill Climb vid" Figured you were ripping out some Swiss Ball sit ups or what have you. Edited August 13, 2007 by GeeTR Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/428/#findComment-3285156 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GeeTR Posted August 13, 2007 Share Posted August 13, 2007 Ripped past a Green R33 on Sutton road, heading out to Wamboin. He/she was part of a 4 car convoy, with some Ski bunnies at the lead, that were troddleing at 80 clicks. Think i had "33" or "SKY" on the number plates. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/428/#findComment-3285175 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darkon Posted August 13, 2007 Share Posted August 13, 2007 I met the black xr6T on thursday night There's also a black Falcon, Flourescent green falcon, and a Camry sportivo as undercovers.The NSW cops are also known to have a station wagon with a surfboard on the roof. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/428/#findComment-3285226 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SkyGTRline Posted August 13, 2007 Share Posted August 13, 2007 r we talkin bout the ute?? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/428/#findComment-3285415 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shell Posted August 13, 2007 Author Share Posted August 13, 2007 that sounds pretty bad Shell :laughing-smiley-014: erm, yeah didnt meant it the way it sounded! LOL there is a market for that age bracket though, believe they are called GILF's PMSL i know someone who picked up a GILF in a train in Thailand... he's never lived it down spotted a red R34 GTT at green square kingston on Sunday, had a striped graphic along the sides. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/428/#findComment-3285457 Share on other sites More sharing options...
r33skylinegtst Posted August 13, 2007 Share Posted August 13, 2007 Spotted a guy in a white commodore with body kit and rims, YEH 36G driving like a TOOL! and not your usual 'cutting through traffic and tailgating' kind of tool... he was so desperate to get ahead of my sister's car that on a two lane roundabout WITH A CYCLIST in the left hand lane he sped up on the left to cut infront of her in the roundabout, narrowly avoiding the cyclist. VERY stupid move and very lucky for the cyclist he wasn't hurt. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/428/#findComment-3285499 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarmac- Posted August 13, 2007 Share Posted August 13, 2007 Spotted a damm nice silver R33 GTR at Glenlock Interchange this morning at around 6:10 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/428/#findComment-3285528 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Michele Posted August 13, 2007 Share Posted August 13, 2007 there is a market for that age bracket though, believe they are called GILF's You mean there is hope for me yet? There are a lot of scams out there at the moment, many of them don't work, like I bought a rape whistle on eBay and went down the park late one night and blew it for hours... I didn't get raped. Mark (hubby) doesn't get caught with GILF's in Thailand... his problem is much bigger than that 'cos he can't pick the katoey's... one of these days he will find a lady with a larger appendage than he has - I'd like to see the look on his face when it happens PRICELESS! :laughing-smiley-014: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/428/#findComment-3285586 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted August 13, 2007 Share Posted August 13, 2007 silver R33 at Caltex in Qbn last night, maroon R32 in Fyshwick, coming off from Monaro hwy, this morning. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/428/#findComment-3285729 Share on other sites More sharing options...
low200 Posted August 14, 2007 Share Posted August 14, 2007 There are a lot of scams out there at the moment, many of them don't work, like I bought a rape whistle on eBay and went down the park late one night and blew it for hours... I didn't get raped. BAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/428/#findComment-3286331 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GeeTR Posted August 14, 2007 Share Posted August 14, 2007 There are a lot of scams out there at the moment, many of them don't work, like I bought a rape whistle on eBay and went down the park late one night and blew it for hours... I didn't get raped. Hahahaha, should have blown harder Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/428/#findComment-3286403 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bullet32 Posted August 14, 2007 Share Posted August 14, 2007 +1 !!Spotted silver GTR with mesh type alloys and a single interior gauge, outside the "gurly cardio" part of Southern Cross gym thought "this looks like the BNR32 in that Hill Climb vid" Figured you were ripping out some Swiss Ball sit ups or what have you. Hey, Do you guys go to the Southern Cross gym in Woden? I go there sometimes (when Im not working) and I see a few Skylines every now and then... Mine is the silver R32 Gtst with GTR body kit, you should come and introduce yourselves, stop being so rude! :) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/428/#findComment-3286559 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baconer Posted August 14, 2007 Share Posted August 14, 2007 You mean there is hope for me yet? There are a lot of scams out there at the moment, many of them don't work, like I bought a rape whistle on eBay and went down the park late one night and blew it for hours... I didn't get raped. ahahaha, nice Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/428/#findComment-3286988 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terminal Posted August 14, 2007 Share Posted August 14, 2007 Someone spotted me today and left a note on the window asking if I wanted to sell them my car. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/428/#findComment-3287480 Share on other sites More sharing options...