Micko Posted February 27, 2003 Share Posted February 27, 2003 Nice one. What did you have - T-Bomb steak (it's getting late OK). Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/158/#findComment-187675 Share on other sites More sharing options...
33Spec2 Posted February 27, 2003 Share Posted February 27, 2003 Thanx 4 sticker drop! i now have a rice mobile well not yet i dont know where 2 put em Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/158/#findComment-187678 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted February 27, 2003 Share Posted February 27, 2003 Micko, it's not that late to start making jokes like that. Glad you like the stickers, there will be more merchandise coming, shirts and stubbie holders etc. See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/158/#findComment-187679 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micko Posted February 27, 2003 Share Posted February 27, 2003 Who do we need to get the artwork from for the stubby holders? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/158/#findComment-187680 Share on other sites More sharing options...
33Spec2 Posted February 27, 2003 Share Posted February 27, 2003 I also picked up a Recaro phone holder! haha Soon youll hav 2 open up an SAU store! If i wack the sticker on the door u reckon itll come off? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/158/#findComment-187681 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted February 27, 2003 Share Posted February 27, 2003 Stickers are intended for the rear window and side windows, but put them where you want. Micko, Memphis or Sneeza will have the artwork, so send them a PM. Memphis also does stubby holders, so you might want to see what he can do them for aswell. See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/158/#findComment-187683 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micko Posted February 27, 2003 Share Posted February 27, 2003 I reckon he will be able to get them just as cheap or cheaper...so I might leave it with him then Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/158/#findComment-187684 Share on other sites More sharing options...
33Spec2 Posted February 27, 2003 Share Posted February 27, 2003 I also asked bout exhaust and they suggested 2.5" which confuses me coz others hav said 2.25" Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/158/#findComment-187688 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micko Posted February 27, 2003 Share Posted February 27, 2003 Adios people...have fun Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/158/#findComment-187691 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted February 27, 2003 Share Posted February 27, 2003 Some places only get certain sized pipes, the 2.5" would still be fine. Micko, find a price from your mate and then I'll sort it out from there ok. See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/158/#findComment-187693 Share on other sites More sharing options...
33Spec2 Posted February 27, 2003 Share Posted February 27, 2003 Oh ok cool wont need a resonator will i? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/158/#findComment-187697 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted February 27, 2003 Share Posted February 27, 2003 It depends what your current system has already. I would go for a 2.5" system with a hi-flow cat, a centre hot-dog(removes the drone) and then an Apexi N1 muffler. See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/158/#findComment-187703 Share on other sites More sharing options...
33Spec2 Posted February 27, 2003 Share Posted February 27, 2003 ooooooh ok thats how i get rid of drone! anyway he worked it out 2 be approx $900 goodnight ppl im off 2 bed! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/158/#findComment-187705 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted February 27, 2003 Share Posted February 27, 2003 Good night. See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/158/#findComment-187706 Share on other sites More sharing options...
APA Posted February 27, 2003 Share Posted February 27, 2003 i'm on howdy! 33spec2 is urs non-turbo? paul any bomb scares lately? wonder when nasndos gonnaget athreat1 adrian:p Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/158/#findComment-187707 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted February 27, 2003 Share Posted February 27, 2003 Hi Adrian, I was just about to go when I saw you had jumped online. Yes 33spec2 is NA, pity:p See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/158/#findComment-187709 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted February 27, 2003 Share Posted February 27, 2003 How was work? See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/158/#findComment-187710 Share on other sites More sharing options...
APA Posted February 27, 2003 Share Posted February 27, 2003 yeah it's a nice colour car! i havefetish for bayside blue and yellowcars! so how much power did u put out? when u tuned ur car last week? adrian Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/158/#findComment-187711 Share on other sites More sharing options...
33Spec2 Posted February 27, 2003 Share Posted February 27, 2003 yeah un4tunatly 4 now coz i cant afford insurance while studyin when i turn 21 ill wack a big HKS turbo on it! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/158/#findComment-187712 Share on other sites More sharing options...
APA Posted February 27, 2003 Share Posted February 27, 2003 work was same old! same rush of like 5million people 5 mins b4 we close, adrian gets angry, adrian gets over it, adrian cleans up tada finished hjehehe adrian:p Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/158/#findComment-187713 Share on other sites More sharing options...