Micko Posted March 12, 2003 Share Posted March 12, 2003 Got the crutch fixed yet Yoda R33? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/424/#findComment-213127 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micko Posted March 12, 2003 Share Posted March 12, 2003 Whadda ya reckon Niz - we dig in the heels & make this cruise to the national park & if people wanna be tight then they can go get knotted? I know a few of the dedicated people wont mind paying a few bucks to go to a nice spot. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/424/#findComment-213132 Share on other sites More sharing options...
skyzerr33 Posted March 12, 2003 Author Share Posted March 12, 2003 yeah tis sorted noise practically gone, can't do much to it except a pile of big launches plate is wrong hehe Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/424/#findComment-213133 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micko Posted March 12, 2003 Share Posted March 12, 2003 Originally posted by skyzerr33 yeah tis sorted noise practically gone, can't do much to it except a pile of big launches plate is wrong hehe Damn - better be worth the suspense:D Maybe it's YODA LOVA Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/424/#findComment-213135 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micko Posted March 12, 2003 Share Posted March 12, 2003 A hint if you will Troy: Is it a combination of Star Wars & your car or is the theme Star Wars only? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/424/#findComment-213137 Share on other sites More sharing options...
osc@r Posted March 12, 2003 Share Posted March 12, 2003 Micko... hows the R going now..? got things sorted out properly.? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/424/#findComment-213139 Share on other sites More sharing options...
skyzerr33 Posted March 12, 2003 Author Share Posted March 12, 2003 star wars only and ur on the right track with yoda just gotta find the other 5 letters i used Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/424/#findComment-213141 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micko Posted March 12, 2003 Share Posted March 12, 2003 Hey buddy, Got the power back - reckon I got more torque now too:) The rear window should be in tomorrow so I should have my mate back home again. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/424/#findComment-213142 Share on other sites More sharing options...
skyzerr33 Posted March 12, 2003 Author Share Posted March 12, 2003 so u gonna run her saturday night? or u other wise engaged? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/424/#findComment-213143 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micko Posted March 12, 2003 Share Posted March 12, 2003 Any of these then: YODARULEZ YODAPULLS YODAFORCE YODARIFIC... Am I getting anywhere here? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/424/#findComment-213145 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micko Posted March 12, 2003 Share Posted March 12, 2003 I'm not running on Sat night...I will be there to support you guys though. Don't bother with the smart remarks (i.e. wimp, *****, etc, etc) cos I reckon with my car it's fairly academic - I will prolly wait to I get some mods done before I run again:) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/424/#findComment-213148 Share on other sites More sharing options...
skyzerr33 Posted March 12, 2003 Author Share Posted March 12, 2003 yoda is at the end Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/424/#findComment-213149 Share on other sites More sharing options...
osc@r Posted March 12, 2003 Share Posted March 12, 2003 Good to hear, be interesting to see what you down across the 1/4. Paul told me about the rear screen. SPEWIN. Did you tell him it was his fault seeing as you only parked the R in the sun because his was under cover... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/424/#findComment-213150 Share on other sites More sharing options...
skyzerr33 Posted March 12, 2003 Author Share Posted March 12, 2003 okies so u gonna check that pub on saturday? kylies at uni so i'm free if u need a passenger. only problem is i have to pick her up at 3-3:30 tehn off to the drags with the newly tuned PFC and hopefully lots of grunt Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/424/#findComment-213151 Share on other sites More sharing options...
skyzerr33 Posted March 12, 2003 Author Share Posted March 12, 2003 Originally posted by osc@r Did you tell him it was his fault seeing as you only parked the R in the sun because his was under cover... See i knew it was his fault Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/424/#findComment-213154 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micko Posted March 12, 2003 Share Posted March 12, 2003 I think I got Paul back today osc@r... Sounds good Troy - mid morning maybe after I get the tint done on the back window, only take us an hour or so, depending on whether the pub is open or not:) Any more clues for us, maybe the first letter? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/424/#findComment-213157 Share on other sites More sharing options...
osc@r Posted March 12, 2003 Share Posted March 12, 2003 new PFC...? crikey, i think i'm about the only one left with standard management. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/424/#findComment-213159 Share on other sites More sharing options...
skyzerr33 Posted March 12, 2003 Author Share Posted March 12, 2003 what u do to paul do tell he did seem tired when i saw him this arvo what u do to him!!! Micko can't give u the first letter will give it away Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/424/#findComment-213160 Share on other sites More sharing options...
skyzerr33 Posted March 12, 2003 Author Share Posted March 12, 2003 well 2nd hand PFC but yeah get ur act in gear u want a new ECU Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/424/#findComment-213161 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micko Posted March 12, 2003 Share Posted March 12, 2003 How about one of these then: KYLES YODA TROYS YODA OZZIE YODA??? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/424/#findComment-213162 Share on other sites More sharing options...