EPOCH Posted April 15, 2003 Share Posted April 15, 2003 Originally posted by Psiker Master Of Orion 3 - a spacey RPG kinda game. turn based and all that. shows just how geeky i am Psiker moo3 may be a bit geeky but at least it isn't starwars. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1539/#findComment-281212 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Psiker Posted April 15, 2003 Share Posted April 15, 2003 Originally posted by EPOCH moo3 may be a bit geeky but at least it isn't starwars. yeah im not a hardcore enuff geek for starwars better be careful i might end up getting banned Psiker Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1539/#findComment-281217 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr. Oizo Posted April 15, 2003 Share Posted April 15, 2003 aha... dim sims are ready to come outta the microwave ;D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1539/#findComment-281219 Share on other sites More sharing options...
macka Posted April 15, 2003 Share Posted April 15, 2003 Dark bloody hell do u do anything but whore Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1539/#findComment-281220 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Psiker Posted April 15, 2003 Share Posted April 15, 2003 ne way im outta here for a bit. i cant handle my dads pc. stoopid thing. i have to keep refreshing to see if there are ne replies just way too hard. ill cyas all later this arvo Psiker Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1539/#findComment-281221 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr. Oizo Posted April 15, 2003 Share Posted April 15, 2003 Originally posted by macka Dark bloody hell do u do anything but whore no.. u got a problem? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1539/#findComment-281223 Share on other sites More sharing options...
macka Posted April 15, 2003 Share Posted April 15, 2003 seeya psiker... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1539/#findComment-281224 Share on other sites More sharing options...
macka Posted April 15, 2003 Share Posted April 15, 2003 heheh yeah i got a problem dont think i shouls discuss it here tho Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1539/#findComment-281226 Share on other sites More sharing options...
caminperth Posted April 15, 2003 Share Posted April 15, 2003 hi guys... man i hate insurance companies.... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1539/#findComment-281249 Share on other sites More sharing options...
25GTT Posted April 15, 2003 Share Posted April 15, 2003 Originally posted by caminperth hi guys... man i hate insurance companies.... Hmmm did you just pay your annual insurance fee by any chance? One thing is though is EVERYTHING on your car legal?? makes you wanna reconsider repaying your bill don't it... you know they will try ang get out of paying for it if in a crash as quick as they can! yes insurance companies do suck! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1539/#findComment-281250 Share on other sites More sharing options...
caminperth Posted April 15, 2003 Share Posted April 15, 2003 dan - nah.. they've more than screwed me... last month it was insured at a confirmed value of 32k (this value is with stereo which they confirmed with me last month) for a bit over $1300.. It's comming up for renewal and they've come back with an insured value of 22k and a premium of $960... somehow i get the feeling i should get the ky out and get ready to touch my toes.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1539/#findComment-281264 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SHUTO-BOY Posted April 15, 2003 Share Posted April 15, 2003 hey guys just had a look at my car, everything looks finished.Just waiting for my nismo front bar thats coming in a few days, by this time next week the Outlaw r33 will be out! beware! -had chicken treat with paul just now haha Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1539/#findComment-281271 Share on other sites More sharing options...
caminperth Posted April 15, 2003 Share Posted April 15, 2003 Great to hear mate... me gotta get back to work now.. talk to u all tonight... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1539/#findComment-281272 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SHUTO-BOY Posted April 15, 2003 Share Posted April 15, 2003 have a good day cam Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1539/#findComment-281273 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr. Oizo Posted April 15, 2003 Share Posted April 15, 2003 nismo front bar? 400r? gtr? or this one? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1539/#findComment-281274 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SHUTO-BOY Posted April 15, 2003 Share Posted April 15, 2003 nah, its 400R Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1539/#findComment-281275 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr. Oizo Posted April 15, 2003 Share Posted April 15, 2003 but damn i love this* front bar * Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1539/#findComment-281276 Share on other sites More sharing options...
adam 32 Posted April 15, 2003 Share Posted April 15, 2003 its fairly basic... i reckon i could make something better than taht out of cardboard Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1539/#findComment-281279 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SHUTO-BOY Posted April 15, 2003 Share Posted April 15, 2003 i dont like the design,too boxy and i hate the indicator lights hey pokemon- cant wait to race ya Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1539/#findComment-281280 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr. Oizo Posted April 15, 2003 Share Posted April 15, 2003 Originally posted by adam 32 its fairly basic... i reckon i could make something better than taht out of cardboard thats sounds like a challenge to me.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/1539/#findComment-281281 Share on other sites More sharing options...