GTS-t VSPEC Posted July 25, 2003 Share Posted July 25, 2003 Micko, Who is going with you to the Trucks? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3371/#findComment-450100 Share on other sites More sharing options...
EPOCH Posted July 25, 2003 Share Posted July 25, 2003 yeah when i was 18 i wanted to see how long i could stay up for. i ended up drinking a 500g jar worth of instant coffee and about 8 litres of coke was buzzing the whole time but only lasted 56 hours and 22 mins before i fell over and didnt get up. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3371/#findComment-450101 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micko Posted July 25, 2003 Share Posted July 25, 2003 Hi Rob:D Maybe we should red flag it Paul & do something else? mmm...pub lunch? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3371/#findComment-450102 Share on other sites More sharing options...
33Spec2 Posted July 25, 2003 Share Posted July 25, 2003 i just want a job with normal 9-5 hours 5 days a week Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3371/#findComment-450104 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micko Posted July 25, 2003 Share Posted July 25, 2003 Originally posted by GTS-t VSPEC Micko, Who is going with you to the Trucks? You!!! Maybe you should take your truck out onto the track:bahaha: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3371/#findComment-450105 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted July 25, 2003 Share Posted July 25, 2003 Phil, That was pretty dumb:p Russ, Sounds much better:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3371/#findComment-450106 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micko Posted July 25, 2003 Share Posted July 25, 2003 Originally posted by EPOCH yeah when i was 18 i wanted to see how long i could stay up for. i ended up drinking a 500g jar worth of instant coffee and about 8 litres of coke was buzzing the whole time but only lasted 56 hours and 22 mins before i fell over and didnt get up. :bahaha: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3371/#findComment-450107 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted July 25, 2003 Share Posted July 25, 2003 Micko, I've got a few people coming with me, so don't want to red flag it. But we can do stuff after:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3371/#findComment-450109 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micko Posted July 25, 2003 Share Posted July 25, 2003 Paul - I must apologise - I got the fuel pump - you wanna buy a used GTR pump? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3371/#findComment-450110 Share on other sites More sharing options...
33Spec2 Posted July 25, 2003 Share Posted July 25, 2003 if i work at BP you can all hang around while i work! and come and get petrol! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3371/#findComment-450112 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted July 25, 2003 Share Posted July 25, 2003 I wonder how well the trucks cope in the wet, could be in for some action:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3371/#findComment-450113 Share on other sites More sharing options...
EPOCH Posted July 25, 2003 Share Posted July 25, 2003 yeah it was pretty dumb but still i was bored and just wanted to see what it was like. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3371/#findComment-450114 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micko Posted July 25, 2003 Share Posted July 25, 2003 Did you get me a ticket Paul like you said you would? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3371/#findComment-450115 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted July 25, 2003 Share Posted July 25, 2003 Huh? You got Adam32's one? Russ, Yeah, BP fuel is the only choice:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3371/#findComment-450116 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micko Posted July 25, 2003 Share Posted July 25, 2003 Paul - I reckon the ecu has started to turn things down a little - went for a drive last night & either I'm getting used to it or the power has dropped off:confused: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3371/#findComment-450119 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted July 25, 2003 Share Posted July 25, 2003 Phil, Bet you've never done it since:p Micko, Better than that, we're Pit Crew:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3371/#findComment-450120 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micko Posted July 25, 2003 Share Posted July 25, 2003 Originally posted by GTS-t VSPEC Huh? You got Adam32's one? Russ, Yeah, BP fuel is the only choice:D Yep - I think I might need it! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3371/#findComment-450121 Share on other sites More sharing options...
rob77 Posted July 25, 2003 Share Posted July 25, 2003 Should be. The car goes in tuesday to have old turbo removed and new turbo bolted on, new braided oil line put in and old water line blocked off. Then wednesday (maybe tuesdau arvo depends on how long it takes grant) it's off to the exhaust shop to get a custom made dump+front pipe made up with a seperate wastegate line rejoining just before the cat. Dont want no cop bait screamer Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3371/#findComment-450122 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micko Posted July 25, 2003 Share Posted July 25, 2003 Originally posted by GTS-t VSPEC Micko, Better than that, we're Pit Crew:D Nice one mate:D Should I bring my tool? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3371/#findComment-450124 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted July 25, 2003 Share Posted July 25, 2003 Micko, Your getting used to it:p But the PowerFC will make it feel lively again:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3371/#findComment-450125 Share on other sites More sharing options...