gtrken Posted August 3, 2003 Share Posted August 3, 2003 Yea but he didn't answer the question. Is he dragging an XR6 ie. is he nobel ( haha ) souls mate or has he got a learjet parked in his garage ?? Cheers Ken Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3509/#findComment-464805 Share on other sites More sharing options...
33Spec2 Posted August 3, 2003 Share Posted August 3, 2003 hey paul you shoulda come cruising this mornin was good! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3509/#findComment-464806 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted August 3, 2003 Share Posted August 3, 2003 Ken, What size did you say you could get those Silverstones in? Hi Micko, Russ, Rob, Bam:D Bye Liz:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3509/#findComment-464807 Share on other sites More sharing options...
G0DF4Th3R Posted August 3, 2003 Share Posted August 3, 2003 how'd u know i was here Paulie? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3509/#findComment-464808 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted August 3, 2003 Share Posted August 3, 2003 Night Rob:D Russ, Glad you had fun, but I was watching 6yr olds play footy, it sucked:( Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3509/#findComment-464809 Share on other sites More sharing options...
33Spec2 Posted August 3, 2003 Share Posted August 3, 2003 i think HE is the one that is full of shit! why doesnt he want 2 take it 2 the drags then? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3509/#findComment-464810 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted August 3, 2003 Share Posted August 3, 2003 Bam, I know everything:p Micko, How did Naomi go? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3509/#findComment-464811 Share on other sites More sharing options...
G0DF4Th3R Posted August 3, 2003 Share Posted August 3, 2003 Paul - maybe we're connected in a non-homosexual kinda way Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3509/#findComment-464814 Share on other sites More sharing options...
33Spec2 Posted August 3, 2003 Share Posted August 3, 2003 yeah scaring silvias on the freeway was good liz's batt died though:( Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3509/#findComment-464815 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted August 3, 2003 Share Posted August 3, 2003 Can't wait for Wednesday night drags again:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3509/#findComment-464816 Share on other sites More sharing options...
G0DF4Th3R Posted August 3, 2003 Share Posted August 3, 2003 Paulie - S15 all fixed mate did it on his own, called me this morning and he had sorted it all out 180 bucks tho thanks for ure help Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3509/#findComment-464820 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted August 3, 2003 Share Posted August 3, 2003 Russ, How did her battery die? Who on the forum is pissing you off? Bam, Stop freaking me out:p Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3509/#findComment-464822 Share on other sites More sharing options...
gtrken Posted August 3, 2003 Share Posted August 3, 2003 Micko , no reciept but it was one of the purple plate button jobs with I think , a 2200lb pressure plate ie. highest rating B4 you have to redo pivot position on the diaphragm Cheers Ken Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3509/#findComment-464823 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted August 3, 2003 Share Posted August 3, 2003 Bam, No worries, was expecting a call asking for my help, but glad he managed tp fix it:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3509/#findComment-464827 Share on other sites More sharing options...
G0DF4Th3R Posted August 3, 2003 Share Posted August 3, 2003 yeah but 180 bucks for labour?! dodgy if u ask me Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3509/#findComment-464830 Share on other sites More sharing options...
gtrken Posted August 3, 2003 Share Posted August 3, 2003 Originally posted by GTS-t VSPEC Russ, How did her battery die? Who on the forum is pissing you off? Bam, Stop freaking me out:p He ain't the only one Just who the **** are pissnnissn , zane , nobel soul , and a few more. Gees , we are gonna have to start charging admission soon.. Cheers Ken Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3509/#findComment-464831 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted August 3, 2003 Share Posted August 3, 2003 Ken, Answer my question too:( Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3509/#findComment-464832 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micko Posted August 3, 2003 Share Posted August 3, 2003 Thanks Ken - that's the one he was talking about:D He reckons it is fine for the power I've got - guess we'll find out soon enough;) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3509/#findComment-464836 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted August 3, 2003 Share Posted August 3, 2003 Bam, I would have fixed it for a carton of beer:p Ken, Don't know any of them personally, but they do have a few dumbass comments to make:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3509/#findComment-464838 Share on other sites More sharing options...
G0DF4Th3R Posted August 3, 2003 Share Posted August 3, 2003 Paul - or a private lap dance by Adrian rite? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3509/#findComment-464840 Share on other sites More sharing options...