wgmg every car ive driven in the past week being broken down or in the shop on a monday morning love getting chewed out for being an hour late for work when its the damn broken never serviced pos work utes fault

wgmg.... stupid fat little man in white hatch back... i've left enough room for the 4wd infront to my right, then me, and the little hatch back right rear of me all to merge sweetly together behind truck.... fat little man in hatchback decides to fly up the side of me just metres before merge point,I sooooooo wanted to smash into him as I was in front but didn't want to be without my car again... god I was soooooo angry,road rage added by the extra stress cause I've not had a cigarrette for7 days lol Anyways, I followed fat little man and I think he was shitting his dacks when I got out and asked him why he did that...And I told him that if I didn't back off, he'd be in the wrong and would have to pay... 'oh whatever' he says.. hahah I told him next time I wont be so freaken nice!!

Best thing about this is I see him nearly every day on my way to work!

Bring it on fat little man... don't mess with Kylie when she's trying to quit smoking hahaha

wgmg... is when f***tards tailgate you for no reason with the high beams on. Then when you pull over and they fly past and give chase they pull over in meaningless side streets and sit there sh!tting there dacks. Until you continue on your merry way. :(

when you see a cop car on the freeway doing 90ish and everybody else slowing down making sure they don't over take the cop resulting in slowing down the freeway. Just cause there's a cop driving slower doesn't change the speed limit. Funny looking in the rear mirror and seeing 1 cop car and the rest of the freeway drivers sitting nicely behind them :P i did the speed limit with no problems, and my s**t stands out, cops might have been having a good laugh at every1 sat behind them...

haha, already got another one......

post-48759-1216454862_thumb.jpg

i know it's the weekend, but how stupid can some people be ??? don't worry about the people who want to turn right

damn camera phones are so crap

WGMG!! is parents who shave there toddlers hair and give them little mullets.... GRRR!!! It aint cool to walk around with a head that looks like it has been attacked by clippers. And it def aint cool to do it to your child. WTF is happening to this world.

i'm guessing you have a little kid/s? we shaved our 13 month olds hair (nothing stupid, just clean shaved head) a couple of times, have you ever tried to dry a toddlers hair when they don't want to sit still, so much easier with no hair, and he doesn't care at that age.

Nah mate i dont actually.... well none that I am aware of anyhow. LOL. Thats all good. I have enough difficulty keeping myself outa trouble let alone a child. Its just the mullet job, it kills my life.

what really grinds my gears is when your travelling along a single lane, and there is one car holding up 10-15 other cars, then the lane splits into two and that one car that was travelling under the speed limit speeds up so much that you don't want to exceed the speed limit too much so you stay behind, then as the lanes merge into one again, the little f*kker slows down to 5 k's under the limit again.... man this makes me wild. I can't understand why someone would want to do that to a heap of people. Do they not value thier own lives? Are they that f*ken stupid to think people wont want to smash the shit out of them? Some days I just shake my head in disbelief. We really do live umong total idiots. I might go buy a big F250 ... a big f*k off car.. hahahahahah

WGMG

When idiots park there car in a house on the main road...BUT..Half of the car is still on the main road.

f*kEN HELL.. stalls up traffic and stupid drivers get all confused.

what grinds my gears?

when you go to maccas and ask for no pickles or tomatoes etc etc.

you get to the car and theve given you pickles .HOW HARD IS IT TO GET IT RIGHT. *smacks head on wall*

i ahve alot mroe to add.this weekend pissed me off.

1.government

2.fat people walking slowly in a street thats too thin to get past

3.people who walk against the flow of trafic

4.emos LOL i do not need a striaghtener TYVM

5.that chik who pretends to be in the wheelchair and sings in the city to make money.WE HAVE PHOTOS OF YOU WALKING!!!!!!

that is all:)

• Similar Content

• Try looking at Eibacb/H&R springs Thats what Gary sourced for mine.
    • Hey y'all! I'm curious about how y'all go about widebodying your cars. I noticed that when running a square setup, my front wheels are a bit more tucked in than my rear wheels. Not by much, maybe 5-10mm. This leads me to wonder - when I widebody, should I use narrower front flares and wider rear flares? I found a set of 40mm rear flares that I really like, and was thinking of pairing them with some 18mm front flares, but I don't want the car to look strange. How have others done this? Note, I'm in a sedan. Thanks!
    • And if it was anything other than an auto tranny part, it might be a problem. But seeing as all auto trannies belong in the recycling bin, it's fine.
    • I have an R32 Fenix rad. It is good.
    • All the schemas I can see, indicate your typical setup of ATF 'cooler' (read: heat exchanger) in the bottom radiator tank..ie; https://nissan.epc-data.com/stagea/wgnc34/5413-rb25det/engine/214/ ...but I can prattle on a bit here. These trannies have a thermistor in the sump ~ the TCU reads this and 1. bumps the line pressure up when the ATF is 'cold' and 2. prevents the TC lockup clutch from operating, until the ATF comes up to minimum operating temp (keeps the ATF 'churning' through the TC so it heats up quicker) -- trigger point is around 55C. In these conditions, the engine coolant temperature rises faster than the ATF temperature, and also helps heat the ATF up, which is why it's best to think of the in radiator tank setup as a heat exchanger ; the heat can flow in both directions... ...with these trannies, the 'hot' ATF comes out the front banjo bolt, flows through the cooler/heat exchanger, and returns to the box  via the rear banjo bolt. This gets a mention, due to the wildly different opinions wrt running auto trans fluid coolers ~ do you bypass the in radiator tank altogether, or put the cooler inline with the in radiator tank system...and then, do you put the additional cooler before of after the in radiator tank system?... ....fact is the nominal engine operating temp (roughly 75C), happens to be the ideal temperature for the ATF used in these trannies as well (no surprises there), so for the in radiator tank system to actually 'cool' the ATF, the ATF temp has to be hotter than that...lets say 100C -- you've got 25C of 'excess' heat, (slowly) pumping into the 75C coolant. This part of the equation changes drastically, when you've got 100C ATF flowing through an air cooled radiator ; you can move a lot more excess heat, faster ~ it is possible to cool the ATF 'too much' as it were...(climate matters a lot)... ...in an 'ideal' setup, what you're really trying to control here, is flash heating of the ATF, primarily produced by the TC interface. In a perfect world, wrt auto trans oil cooling, you want a dedicated trans cooler with builtin thermostatic valving - they exist. These should be run inline and before the in radiator tank system ~ when 'cold' the valving bypasses the fin stack, allowing the ATF to flow direct to the in radiator tank heat exchanger, so it works 'as intended' with helping heat the ATF up. When 'hot' (iirc it was 50C threshold), the valving shuts forcing the ATF through the cooler fin stack, and onto the in radiator tank heat exchanger...and you sort of think of it as a 'thermal conditioner' of sorts...ie; if you did cool your ATF down to 65C, the coolant will add a little heat, otherwise it works as intended... ...the 'hot' ATF coming from the front bango bolt, is instantiated from the TC when in use, so all/any flash heated oil, flows to the fluid-to-air cooler first, and because of the greater heat differential, you can get rid of this heat fast. Just how big (BTU/h) this cooler needs to be to effectively dissipate this TC flash heat, is the charm...too many variables to discuss here, but I just wanted to point out the nitty-gritty of automatic trans fluid coolers ~ they're a different beastie to what most ppl think of when considering an 'oil cooler'... /3.5cents