Skyline Wedding

rice boy

• Replies 201

Just all that torque from the RBtwentysix..

Either that or was my phone playing "Life be like... OOoohhhhh AAaaahhhh"

Eh... Still digesting that steak from last night... Eehhh...

Edited by Marco-R34GTT

Just all that torque from the RBtwentysix..

Either that or was my phone playing "Life be like... OOoohhhhh AAaaahhhh"

Eh... Still digesting that steak from last night... Eehhh...

oh hell yeah !

was so sick

but was so good !

next time we should do buffet haha

loved driving down cpp n those lil group of people saw me n was lke hmmm and then andrew n iain followed n the look turned into a wtf look hahaha

I won't need to eat steak for a week, and I had the normal sized one! Would a buffet really be better? Oh, we should do a SAUWA yum cha cruise too!

I've got a steak defrosting for tonight...

Yum yum..

Nah, truth be told, back on the lite & easy...

Need to get on the straight and narrow aye...

Thought about going to gym and thought 'fck that', so I watched Tokyo Drift instead..

Summer 09 I fink....

It is a prequel to Tokyo Drift yet they will have the 08 STi Rex and the R35 GTR...

Phail...

fail to the shibaru hahaha translate from korean :(

n sauwa yumcha cruise hmm not a bad idea coz we will wait till hong comes back n have our lil 34 cruise again hahaha

n doin a sirloin steak tmr arvo bahahahhahaah

need to start losin weight again after the way we were eatin yesterday

damn animals grrrr

n ong is still stuck in ma head . ok whos ethe wise guy who brought it up haha:P

nice marco nice hahaha

hook me up on cd so when we go cruizin with our krew i can be kewl :ermm: hahahaha :P

we all be pumpin!!! hell yeah! followed by a good mega cutfeed

hey guys

just if show of hands at who would be interested in me organisin a ahg day for us?

i got a frd she drives a civic tyre r n wants to take it on the track for a bit of fun

n i'm interested in doin the ahg day again

i'll try organise one if i get enough peo[ple wantin to do it:)

Yeah man.....

My mate with a BNR32 might be interested too if that is ok....

On the side, I myself was organising another AHG event with some of my boarding school mates, me and my mate with the 32GTR want to take on some of our mates with V8 utes (One with LS1 5.7 SS VZ ute and another in a 6.0 litre LS2 VZ SS thunder), plus there is another mate with a worked N/A XR6 that has around 250kw and another with a mild tuned VZ SV6 with about 220kw...

Edited by Marco-R34GTT