SAU Community

Anti Theft

The Bogan

G,day, Im looking for other ways to make my 33 more theft proof, yes i have a alarm but im after opinions on steering wheel locks like the crook lock or wheel locks like the ones the council uses.

As ive spent way to much money on a car that i use as a daily driver i get a bit worried when i leave it alone at big shopping centers or in the city.

If there is anyone out there who knows the best way to defeat the c*#$ks#ckers i would be most appreciated.

Ive already had 2 cars and 1 motor bike stolen and the other day i caught a $ucker testing my door as i was walking up to my car, he then got very upset when i said that he should not do it again, although i didnt really say it as such as i was punchng him in the back of his greasy drug soaked brain.

Thanks for your help, MLR

PS KILL THIEVES

• Replies 68
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

G,day, Im looking for other ways to make my 33 more theft proof, yes i have a alarm but im after opinions on steering wheel locks like the crook lock or wheel locks like the ones the council uses.

As ive spent way to much money on a car that i use as a daily driver i get a bit worried when i leave it alone at big shopping centers or in the city.

If there is anyone out there who knows the best way to defeat the c*#$ks#ckers i would be most appreciated.

Ive already had 2 cars and 1 motor bike stolen and the other day i caught a $ucker testing my door as i was walking up to my car, he then got very upset when i said that he should not do it again, although i didnt really say it as such as i was punchng him in the back of his greasy drug soaked brain.

Thanks for your help, MLRPS KILL THIEVES

http://www.cnn.com/WORLD/africa/9812/11/fl...ar/240x180.html

should be on all cars. anybody tampers with it boom there goooone :google: