Mr_G Posted October 15, 2005 Share Posted October 15, 2005 Spotted a gunmetal grey GTST with 33gtr wheels, gtr style front bar up at justjap early this morning Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/262/#findComment-1643493 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Primordial Posted October 15, 2005 Share Posted October 15, 2005 about lunch time - spotted a nice.. white ... 33 and a motorbike on the pacific highway where the F3 joins at wahroonga!you know who you are!!! I was in the traffic waiting to turn onto the F3 <{POST_SNAPBACK}> Yup that was me!!! yeah those two bikes were up for it ... hehe.. couldnt resist giving them a go. What were you in Liz?(excuse my ignorance if you're well known, im only new to SAU ) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/262/#findComment-1643896 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Liz Posted October 16, 2005 Share Posted October 16, 2005 Yup that was me!!! yeah those two bikes were up for it ... hehe.. couldnt resist giving them a go. What were you in Liz?(excuse my ignorance if you're well known, im only new to SAU ) <{POST_SNAPBACK}> I was in a white 33 s1.. you wouldn't have seen me, too busy watching that bike do a mono! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/262/#findComment-1644234 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wink Posted October 16, 2005 Share Posted October 16, 2005 Spotted ELIASJ white R33 in Dural Hungry Jacks. Went inside and told him about SAU and the cruise this Sun. Hopefully one more Skyline on the cruise. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/262/#findComment-1644358 Share on other sites More sharing options...
1q2w3e4r Posted October 16, 2005 Share Posted October 16, 2005 Spotted you SP00LD. New line Rd. Cherrybrook/Dural. Yesterday or maybe it was Friday Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/262/#findComment-1644410 Share on other sites More sharing options...
silver gts-t Posted October 16, 2005 Share Posted October 16, 2005 spotted wilbur this arvo on cumberland hwy Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/262/#findComment-1644419 Share on other sites More sharing options...
wilch Posted October 16, 2005 Share Posted October 16, 2005 spotted silver :lol: :wavey: Yo wilch that was me... I have had the white 33 for a couple weeks now.. Nice rims!! love the dish! B) <{POST_SNAPBACK}> :wavey: Welcome to the forums Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/262/#findComment-1644629 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Primordial Posted October 16, 2005 Share Posted October 16, 2005 Spotted ELIASJ white R33 in Dural Hungry Jacks.Went inside and told him about SAU and the cruise this Sun. Hopefully one more Skyline on the cruise. <{POST_SNAPBACK}> What are the details of this cruise? I might come along! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/262/#findComment-1644680 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wink Posted October 16, 2005 Share Posted October 16, 2005 (edited) What are the details of this cruise? I might come along! <{POST_SNAPBACK}> This Sunday, meet at Thornleigh Maccas 9.30AM See http://www.skylinesaustralia.com/forums/in...showtopic=89812 Edited October 16, 2005 by WinK Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/262/#findComment-1644708 Share on other sites More sharing options...
rukus Posted October 16, 2005 Share Posted October 16, 2005 spotted john/silver on king georges at around 2.30-3pm i was in a black 300zx and u were behind us for a bit.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/262/#findComment-1645034 Share on other sites More sharing options...
silver gts-t Posted October 16, 2005 Share Posted October 16, 2005 spotted john/silver on king georges at around 2.30-3pmi was in a black 300zx and u were behind us for a bit.. <{POST_SNAPBACK}> ohh yeh! lol i remember it, stainless exausts dam i got spotted twice in a day, sweet Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/262/#findComment-1645040 Share on other sites More sharing options...
rukus Posted October 16, 2005 Share Posted October 16, 2005 ohh yeh!lol i remember it, stainless exausts dam i got spotted twice in a day, sweet <{POST_SNAPBACK}> u pulled up next to us and i was waiting for u to look but then u sorta floored it.. sounded nice Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/262/#findComment-1645064 Share on other sites More sharing options...
mass_iv Posted October 16, 2005 Share Posted October 16, 2005 spotted CR33PY today nice car mate, got a look back.... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/262/#findComment-1645307 Share on other sites More sharing options...
siksII Posted October 16, 2005 Share Posted October 16, 2005 saw eric (ecl) tonight at uts, had a chat Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/262/#findComment-1645359 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ecl Posted October 17, 2005 Share Posted October 17, 2005 /waves ^^ Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/262/#findComment-1646999 Share on other sites More sharing options...
nzm033 Posted October 17, 2005 Share Posted October 17, 2005 i saw eric today on county drive dam his car looks mad lowered with his new suspension Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/262/#findComment-1647546 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tommyk Posted October 17, 2005 Share Posted October 17, 2005 oh yeh i saw cr33py the other day too. he floored it past me. i was with a friend, but wasnt happy to do the same sorts of speeds you were doing My licence is very important to me your turbo did sound nice though Wish I could have handed your arse to you ! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/262/#findComment-1647609 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ECR033 Posted October 18, 2005 Share Posted October 18, 2005 Spotted MADGTS turning right onto Old Windsor Road near the M2. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/262/#findComment-1648732 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ecl Posted October 18, 2005 Share Posted October 18, 2005 i saw eric today on county drivedam his car looks mad lowered with his new suspension <{POST_SNAPBACK}> ah yeah, white r33 yeah? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/262/#findComment-1648806 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Primordial Posted October 18, 2005 Share Posted October 18, 2005 Saw a grey R33 S1 (No wing) pulling out of IBM on Coonara Ave this morn...Gave a flash of the lights, and a stunned look in return Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/262/#findComment-1649219 Share on other sites More sharing options...