spotted a silver 33 hooning past my house at around 8-9ish! lol! on boundary rd :rofl:

also, spotted yesterday, two 33s parked in a driveway in cherrybrook.. a silver one was parked behind a white one.. the silver one had no plates on the back..

:wavey:

** Edited for Privacy reasons

Edited by Primordial
seen a bunch of skylines over the past few weeks...

Saw Jono at newport arms just before chrissy, car is as beautiful as ever.

Saw a nice Gtst on king georges rd the other day, i pulled in behind him at a servo, plates were GT - XXX (replace X with a number, just keeping it private)

Also saw a nice SII Gtst turning onto Mona Vale rd, we both waved..

I am getting a bit upset at the lack of response tho when I wave/flash (my lights, that is).

C

Are you in a White 33 GTR Prank?

lol!!  you're all ghey!  stop bring the 32vs33vs34 fight into this thread :rofl:

i saw another black 32 tonight on james ruse drive near the race course... a gtr judging from the phat guards!!  hehe.. we had some fun! the car sounded worked and i was keeping par... he'd have lost me sooner if he didn't have 3 people in the car!!! plates were gts something... :wavey:

I found the thread YEAH!!

its silver by the way plates GTR32X

HAHA

Thats probably Joel. I bought my car from that guy, he is a private importer. County Drive?

hahahaha.. yeap.. thats the rd.. was trying to avoid saying it!! saw the silver one parked in the driveway again yesterday :rofl: i'm always driving up and down that road :)

also spotted 2 SEXY BLUE R34 GTRS today!!! wow!!!! one was in the hills area.... i think GTR32X knows the one i'm talking about! lol!! the other was on the way to tempe... NUR66 something :(

hahahaha.. yeap.. thats the rd.. was trying to avoid saying it!!  saw the silver one parked in the driveway again yesterday :P  i'm always driving up and down that road :(

also spotted 2 SEXY BLUE R34 GTRS today!!!  wow!!!!  one was in the hills area.... i think GTR32X knows the one i'm talking about! lol!! the other was on the way to tempe... NUR66 something :(

Yes have seen a sexy R34 GTR at dural today VERY nice

Spotted MSP25T today at dural VERY FAST car nice lookin driver aswell lol

Spotted at AutoStyle, Beverly Hills, last Saturday- White R34 GT-R with Mines graphics and built with genuine Mines parts, $160,000. This probably doesn't count for this thread, but the car was sex-u-al to the power of 10.

OH!!!!!!!!  Also spotted LIZ cruising home from work yesterday!!  she was looking all cute with her dimple and sexy sky :blink:

lol!

I'd forgotten how hot DHC looks!!!

Guest Mashrock
Spotted at AutoStyle, Beverly Hills, last Saturday- White R34 GT-R with Mines graphics and built with genuine Mines parts, $160,000. This probably doesn't count for this thread, but the car was sex-u-al to the power of 10.

that car belongs to a mate of mine.