shif_tea Posted May 1, 2006 Share Posted May 1, 2006 Spotted SKZ01D on Andrew St in Meadowbank this arvo Man spotted twice in one arvo!! Hey mate, hows things. Yeah spotted u in meadowbank, forgot though by the time i got home Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/378/#findComment-2130861 Share on other sites More sharing options...
N1GTR Posted May 1, 2006 Share Posted May 1, 2006 Man spotted twice in one arvo!! You really DO get around Caine Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/378/#findComment-2130866 Share on other sites More sharing options...
shif_tea Posted May 1, 2006 Share Posted May 1, 2006 spotted BD2880 in meadowbank...prolly going to the gym to get buff Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/378/#findComment-2130874 Share on other sites More sharing options...
shif_tea Posted May 1, 2006 Share Posted May 1, 2006 You really DO get around Caine I don't just like to whore in the whorethread Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/378/#findComment-2130877 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staunch Posted May 1, 2006 Share Posted May 1, 2006 spotted yellow r34 gt-t near 7-11 merrylands, waved and forked, was kiddin Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/378/#findComment-2131029 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wink Posted May 1, 2006 Share Posted May 1, 2006 Spotted FST-32R R32 GTST on Castle Hill road Spotted GDZLLA R32 GTR on Pennant Hills road Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/378/#findComment-2131569 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haysey Posted May 2, 2006 Share Posted May 2, 2006 spotted Osaka white r32 gtr spotted the just jap race car on george st, pinky r32 gtr heaps of r32s and 33s in the city and surrounding its hard to keep track.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/378/#findComment-2132940 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moanie Posted May 2, 2006 Share Posted May 2, 2006 spotted greg on his sexy bike on boundary rd!!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/378/#findComment-2133166 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sl!m Posted May 2, 2006 Share Posted May 2, 2006 white r33 on victoria rd with nismo sticker on the front, stopped at BP then passed the same guy about 15 minutes later on lane cove rd. Wine red r33 on epping rd behind me in trafic Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/378/#findComment-2133275 Share on other sites More sharing options...
shonen Posted May 2, 2006 Share Posted May 2, 2006 spotted Osaka white r32 gtr spotted the just jap race car on george st, pinky r32 gtr heaps of r32s and 33s in the city and surrounding its hard to keep track.. is that OSAKA gtr on the forums ??? saw him on pacific highway near chatswood a few weeks back....his car sounds awesome !!!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/378/#findComment-2134317 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haysey Posted May 2, 2006 Share Posted May 2, 2006 is that OSAKA gtr on the forums ???saw him on pacific highway near chatswood a few weeks back....his car sounds awesome !!!! no idea, i loved the boot lip i want i want! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/378/#findComment-2134663 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moanie Posted May 2, 2006 Share Posted May 2, 2006 Osaka = GTR80Y on these forums... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/378/#findComment-2134780 Share on other sites More sharing options...
v_twin Posted May 2, 2006 Share Posted May 2, 2006 spotted greg on his sexy bike on boundary rd!!! haha that commodore really suits you! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/378/#findComment-2135021 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moanie Posted May 3, 2006 Share Posted May 3, 2006 sif suits me!!!! bring back my sky, i say! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/378/#findComment-2135088 Share on other sites More sharing options...
v_twin Posted May 3, 2006 Share Posted May 3, 2006 sif suits me!!!! bring back my sky, i say! it'll be back. better than ever! :sorcerer: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/378/#findComment-2135135 Share on other sites More sharing options...
someonestolecc Posted May 3, 2006 Share Posted May 3, 2006 AB49... white 34 wing driving across the bridge on Mon or Tue.. TOUGH looking ride (as in "ride", not ride=car). 34 GTR white stock looking autostyle sticker on the back driving on warringah road in the morning yesterday... Whoa. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/378/#findComment-2135216 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moanie Posted May 3, 2006 Share Posted May 3, 2006 it'll be back. better than ever! :sorcerer: lol!! :sorcerer: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/378/#findComment-2135285 Share on other sites More sharing options...
v_twin Posted May 3, 2006 Share Posted May 3, 2006 lol!! :sorcerer: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/378/#findComment-2135312 Share on other sites More sharing options...
evil_weevil Posted May 3, 2006 Share Posted May 3, 2006 spotted a 32GTR in Asquith yesturday - was that you rb30gtr (Ben??) Look great! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/378/#findComment-2135950 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sl!m Posted May 3, 2006 Share Posted May 3, 2006 spotted a white R34GTR parked outside westpac at baulkham hills Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/378/#findComment-2136687 Share on other sites More sharing options...